About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Mazzone.
Nick Mazzone
Nick Mazzone, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Nick Mazzone

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

New to the business, trying to give my two beautiful daughters and soon to be wife the life they deserve. I bought my Jeep from this Colonial dealership and loved the family like atmosphere, and decided to fill out an application. I promise to find you the best valued vehicle that fits your needs. When I'm not here working, I am spending ALL my free time with my daughters, from going to the park, riding bikes, watching movies, playing Pokemon cards, and just being a goof with my girls.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Nick Mazzone

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, painless experience"

- Doreen Rebh

Nick was so helpful throughout our buying process. He greeted us with a smile upon arrival and was so friendly and easygoing through the whole experience - there was no high-pressure sales pitch here. I would much rather buy my vehicle through a genuinely nice guy and Nick is that! If you are looking for a Jeep, I would highly recommend Colonial and Nick Mazzone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Stoney

Nick was amazing. He made the process very simple and no pressure. He worked with all of my requests and I feel he truly means what he says. Good guy!! Thanks Nick for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Lisa M

Nick was really great to work with as I was looking to buy my first Jeep vehicle. He made the process very easy and straightforward without any surprises. I visited the dealership on a weekend and he kept in contact for the next couple days before I picked it up (based on my schedule). I would definitely recommend Nick and the team at Colonial to my family and friends. Tim was great to work with in terms of coming to a reasonable deal for the value of my trade-in vehicle. Eddie helped with the financial piece on the day I picked it up. He was very personable and made the final process easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Straightforward "

- SD

By far the best experience I've had at a dealership. Nick was straight forward and helpful! I will definitely be recommending friends and family to go talk to him at Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and courteous"

- Satisfied Customer

It was a pleasure to do business with the sales staff and especially Nicholas Mazzone. He was friendly, polite and helpful. We have purchase vehicles with Colonial before and are pleased to see that the staff remains professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Denise

Nick greeted us as soon as we exited our car, we knew which jeep we wanted to look at and he immediately offered us a test drive. We took the Jeep for a ride and I fell in love with the purple jeep! We went in to "talk numbers" , the worst part of buying a vehicle, Nick made it painless, he was very patient and not at all pushy. He worked with us until we were all happy with the numbers. When we went to pick up the jeep, the finance office was behind schedule, Tim was very accommodating and solved the problem so we wouldn't have to wait 2 hours. This is our second vehicle purchased from Colonial, we would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- Derrrick Card

Great experience, no pressure at all into a purchase. Nick is hands down the best car salesman iv'e come across and would recommend anyone to go to see him first before going anywhere else. He is up front and honest with you from the beginning. Its nice to talk to a person that is real and not just all about making a dollar. Would go back there any day to purchase a new truck. Thanks Nick keep up the good work. Eddie the finance manger is a great guy as well, Make the buying process easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking forward to the next"

- Jason R

4th purchase from a Colonial Dealership. No pressure and you always get a fair deal. That is what keeps me going back. For this latest purchase they found the car I wanted off lot, gave a fair trade, and did it all quickly with little time on my end. Nick and Tim specifically were great and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to Go"

- AF3008

This is my second truck purchase through Colonial. The dealership is a cramped with new and used vehicles that spills over to an adjacent strip of land where they house even more inventory. The staff is generally friendly and will probably not creep you out like other dealers might. Valerie is was affable front of the house and proved to be a good apologist for the several administrative delays that I experienced this time around. Nicholas was my salesperson. His humorous low-maintenance style was pleasant with which to work. The sale transaction was a little balky, a bit inconvenient, but not terrible. Eddie, ultimately proved to be the grease that got the gears to finally click; a very efficient and kind gentleman. If they had the right vehicle in stock, then I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango"

- dhoffman19

I had a great experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and they were always up front with me. Nick Mazzone was very helpful and went the extra mile with a loaner when my insurance company screwed up the paperwork and delayed delivery of my new car,. I would definitely buy or lease here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,188

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999