About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Phil Watson
Phil Watson, Non-Commissioned Sales Professional, Midgette Auto SuperCenter
not yet rated

Phil Watson

Non-Commissioned Sales Professional

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

9022 Caratoke Hwy
Harbinger, NC 27941

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Phil Watson

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous great car buying process"

- RICGal

I worked with Phil, who was AMAZING! He was able to get me into my DREAM car for a great, affordable price. I honestly didn't think I had a shot at getting the car I wanted, Midgette Auto and Phil made it happen! I would recommend Phil to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lisa

Stopped in just to "look" at a 2009 Nissan Murano. Never thought I would be driving home with it in just 2.5 hours. Phil Watson was awesome. Thanks for making me a Nissan chick once again. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Worked great on trying to get me in what I wanted"

- AmberRose

Jeff was very helpful with trying to get me in exactly what I wanted. They worked great with me on my down payment and monthly payments to getting them where I needed them. Very friendly and have great choices of vehicles. Thanks midgett auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler, Jeff Hollon, Britney Hansen

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A little rocky but it all worked out for the good!!"

- Mattw1104

Recently bought a 2010 Mazda CX-9. Upon getting it home we found out there were a few problems with he car. But Phil and Marc took real good care of making sure the car got fixed right the first time. This is the third car I've bought from this dealership and I will continue my business there. Thanks again guys for all ur help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT ALL AROUND."

- jackjohnusmc6569

PHIL WATSON AND THE TEAM WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP US SERVICE DEPT WAS GREAT. EVERY ONE FRIENDLY WITH NO PRESSURE.THIS WAS NOT OUR FIRST PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Will be Back!"

- sarahsfugate

Made my first car buying experience easy and painless! Everyone was super easy to talk to and I was able to get into the car I wanted for the right price. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zeigler, Marc Toler

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and Professional"

- Alex555

We went to Midgette with a few cars in mind that we'd seen on their website. After a phone call to set up an appointment we sat down with Phil. He took us around the lot and was highly knowledgable about the vehicles we'd come to view. After a few test drives, my fiancé decided on a small SUV that was perfect for us since we have 6 month old daughter. They worked with us and came back with a price that was UNDER our desired monthly payments. We both really appreciate their help in putting us in a car that is right for us. They were definitely nothing like the "stereotypical" car salesmen you hear about but I believe wanted us to make a decision that was right for us. Thanks, Phil and everyone else at Midgette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Just looking around"

- duhhuh58

Went in to just look around, to see what they had. Guess what, they were so friendly and helpful I ended up buying! Bought a car there many, many moons ago and now I did it again, lol. Great job guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- SHawkins

I was very excited over our FORD F150 2005 Truck. I was able to complete most of the paperwork over the phone before arrival because I had to be at work. We viewed the car on a Sunday when they were closed and it was exactly what we wanted. The agent Phil stayed later than his shift to make sure everything went according to the plan. Although I was unable to get approved for the exact terms I wanted and payment, they worked with me to make it cost effective and it was easy to handle all paperwork. They also did several repairs on the truck within my warranty period and they didn't charge me extra. They fixed the repairs in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the service and the 90 day warranty was worth it and wasn't based on empty promises like most dealerships selling used cars. This is the second car I've purchased there in the past 3 months! I've never purchased any car from a dealer twice if that says anything and I've owned allot of cars! I would highly recommend. I was able to suggest the Lending company I wanted to use and they were able to accommodate my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Satisfying "

- Tim56D

Excellent service! From the beginning. Until the end. Everything real no hassle and reliable cars! Looked at numerous vehicles until we found the one that suited me best. #nosharkzone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Liberty

$10,993

2014 Nissan Juke

$14,486

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$29,493

2012 Nissan Quest

$15,476

2007 Bentley Continental

$56,483

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,989

2009 Subaru Outback

$9,783

2009 INFINITI G37

$14,392