About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Randy Lofton
Randy Lofton, Sales Manager, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Randy Lofton

Sales Manager

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Originally from South Florida, Randy has lived in Lake County for 5 years. He makes a special effort to make certain every one of his guests gets the best possible service. When he isn't showing cars at Key Scales Ford, he enjoys autosports - that's a real car guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Randy Lofton

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- DONALD DIRECTOR

Meeting Rich Rysell for the first time, we knew buying a car from him at Key Scales would be an easy, no pressure and enjoyable experience for us. He explained totally about the vehicle we were interested in which is a 2017 Mustang convertible. He worked diligently in pricing out the new car and giving us a fair price for our trade in. He explained that he is always available for questions we might have at anytime. He spent time showing us the facility, introducing the service department staff and finally spent a lot of time going over the workings of our new Mustang. Given our outstanding experience at Key Scales with Rich Rysell, we would totally recommend Rich and this dealership to all our friends in The Villages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

Apr 26, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. It's important to feel good about making a major purchase, both before and after the sale. I'm happy to hear that Rich and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Mustang convertible purchase easy and enjoyable. We look forward to keeping the ownership experience just as positive for you. Thank you - Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around"

- happy cruiser

3 yrs. ago we leased an Escape from Key Scales and the ease of that experience and the 3 yr. service relationship prompted our return. This time the expertise of the men we dealt with helped us decide that purchase was the better option for us and Brandon and Tex could not have been more helpful and pleasant. The showroom is clean and comfortable and we drove away in our new car smiling with good memories of the transaction. Maria Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for returning to Key Scales Ford. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the new facility, but it is definitely our people that make the difference, and that make the experience special and memorable. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford (again!). Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very easy and smooth purchase"

- Escape 17

I explained to Randy what i was looking for he went through his inventory and showed me the exact car I was looking for.I was very impressed he told me my options and I purchased the car.couldn't be happier !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett, Bryan Gelfand

Mar 17, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find you the right vehicle, and help you find the right deal for your needs. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and remember, we're here to be sure the happiness continues! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a 2017 Escape."

- whiz

Experience was perfect in that I not only purchased a car that exceeded my expectations but also resulted in the disposition of my old car. All accomplished professionally at a price I believed to be a good deal. My sales person (Randy Lofton) was off the chart cooperative to my requirements. He searched and found more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Mar 15, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to exceed your expectations on your recent visit. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to go above and beyond for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 edge"

- Joemarpar

We were very impressed with how helpful our salesman, Randy Lofton was, and we experienced no pressure from anyone. All in all it was a good experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber , Finance, Bryan gelfand

Mar 13, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right Edge for you, and keep the experience pressure-free. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to keeping a positive experience going for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Focus"

- nannygirl515

I was looking for a small compact car to my liking and found the Ford Focus. I love this car and without Randy Lofton's help I would still be looking for the right vehicle to suite me. Randy was professional and helpful and I would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from them. Thanks Randy for all of your help! Nancy------The Villages Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that Randy was able to find you the right deal on the right vehicle. We appreciate you putting your trust in Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Polly A Bates

Buying a car is one of my least favorite things to do. However, our salesperson, Randy Lofton was knowledgeable, personable , and truly made this an "amazingly easy, painless" experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell , Chris Morano

Mar 08, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Randy, Rich and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to turn a "least favorite" thing into an easy, painless experience. We appreciate you choosing us for your new vehicle, and we look forward to being here to keep the experience positive in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, knowledgeable sales person....no pressure "

- Door doctor

I had done my homework and our salesperson came highly recommended from our friends. I detailed what we wanted, he was able to show us three colors. He explained all the options and details and answered our questions fully. Never had a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that the team at Key Scales Ford came together to find the right vehicle, the right selection, and the right deal to make your shopping experience a positive one. We appreciate you choosing us for your purchase, and we look forward to keeping the positive experience going in the future for you! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mike Ferrer

Scales Ford was direct, fair and made the process as easy as possible Great, knowledgeable people that really try and get you what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Randy was able to find you the vehicle you needed for your business, and put the entire package together so that it would work for you. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here to serve you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional"

- yolty1

We traveled 30 miles ,and walked out of our local dealership which is only 3 miles away , in order to do business with Doug Faber. We leased our last Edge through him and were very impressed. When it came time for a new lease, we tried 2 dealerships closer to home. Ford of Clermont was terrible in every aspect. When we found Doug at Key Scales. it was like a breath of fresh air. Our saleman, Randy was very knowledgeable and courteous. The entire staff that we interacted with,Jason and Rick were all professional and very easy to deal with. We highly recommend them. Gloria and Alan Fialkoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell, Doug Faber, Jason Caprario

Feb 06, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. We appreciate you making the drive from Clermont to come to Key Scales Ford. I'm glad to hear that Doug, Randy, and the entire team helped to make your new Edge lease a simple and positive experience. We look forward to being here to help out in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2013 Honda CR-V

$18,845

2016 Ford F-250

$39,430

2016 Ford F-250

$39,275

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468