About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Randy Lofton
Randy Lofton, Sales Manager, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Randy Lofton

Sales Manager

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Originally from South Florida, Randy has lived in Lake County for 5 years. He makes a special effort to make certain every one of his guests gets the best possible service. When he isn't showing cars at Key Scales Ford, he enjoys autosports - that's a real car guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Randy Lofton

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive"

- JGT

I was looking for a specific car, which Key Scales had in stock. I live in Gainesville, and the local dealer said they could get the car in a couple of days. After taking on the phone with Angela and Randy, I decided to work with them directly. They were friendly, fair, and willing to work to close the deal. I was extremely pleased with the price and the car. They made this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Bryan Gelfand

Jun 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent visit a pleasant and productive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Cweb1968@gmail.com

My wife and I just bought a new explorer. Our experience was great. Fred and Nick ..... What can I say but thanks for the guidance. Even the general manager, Bruce went above and beyond to make a rough situation come to fruition. Don,Doug and Randy the sales managers all helped take care of us. Thank you all at Key Scales ford for everything. Our dealer for life. I highly recommend Fred Almonte and NIck amalfatano ( not sure if it's spelled right) for any sales needs. Even the finance guy Brian was great. THANK YOU ALL the service dept is great to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Fred, Nick, and the entire Key Scales team helped to make your new Explorer purchase a positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to keeping the positive experience going for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly - GOOD SERVICE"

- EJSherman

Working with Fred Almonte made buying a car a pleasure, explaining all the features of the car and demonstrating how they worked. He took the time to listen as to what we were looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Bryan Gelfand

May 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the team at Key Scales Ford took great care of you and made your experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our 2017 Ford Raptor "

- jbarto74

Thank you for excellent customer service help to get our 2nd Raptor from your dealership. We are proud owners of the 2014 & 2017 F-150 RAPTOR we bought from your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

May 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And congratulations on your 2nd F-150 Raptor. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for both of your Raptors, and we look forward to being here to assist you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bruce R Turner

Was turning in our lease for another car and Randy and Nick made the whole experience so easy. We were looking for a new lease but we ended up buying instead because of our miles that we put on every year. This was the second time we have bought or leased from them, and I'm sure that it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano, Jim Roberts

May 17, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Nick, Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right car for your needs, and help you find the best way for you to purchase it. We appreciate you choosing us - twice - over all of the competition, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- DONALD DIRECTOR

Meeting Rich Rysell for the first time, we knew buying a car from him at Key Scales would be an easy, no pressure and enjoyable experience for us. He explained totally about the vehicle we were interested in which is a 2017 Mustang convertible. He worked diligently in pricing out the new car and giving us a fair price for our trade in. He explained that he is always available for questions we might have at anytime. He spent time showing us the facility, introducing the service department staff and finally spent a lot of time going over the workings of our new Mustang. Given our outstanding experience at Key Scales with Rich Rysell, we would totally recommend Rich and this dealership to all our friends in The Villages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

Apr 26, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. It's important to feel good about making a major purchase, both before and after the sale. I'm happy to hear that Rich and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Mustang convertible purchase easy and enjoyable. We look forward to keeping the ownership experience just as positive for you. Thank you - Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around"

- happy cruiser

3 yrs. ago we leased an Escape from Key Scales and the ease of that experience and the 3 yr. service relationship prompted our return. This time the expertise of the men we dealt with helped us decide that purchase was the better option for us and Brandon and Tex could not have been more helpful and pleasant. The showroom is clean and comfortable and we drove away in our new car smiling with good memories of the transaction. Maria Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bonilla, Frank "Tex" Shepherd, Bryan Gelfand

Apr 22, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for returning to Key Scales Ford. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the new facility, but it is definitely our people that make the difference, and that make the experience special and memorable. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford (again!). Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very easy and smooth purchase"

- Escape 17

I explained to Randy what i was looking for he went through his inventory and showed me the exact car I was looking for.I was very impressed he told me my options and I purchased the car.couldn't be happier !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett, Bryan Gelfand

Mar 17, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find you the right vehicle, and help you find the right deal for your needs. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and remember, we're here to be sure the happiness continues! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a 2017 Escape."

- whiz

Experience was perfect in that I not only purchased a car that exceeded my expectations but also resulted in the disposition of my old car. All accomplished professionally at a price I believed to be a good deal. My sales person (Randy Lofton) was off the chart cooperative to my requirements. He searched and found more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Mar 15, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to exceed your expectations on your recent visit. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to go above and beyond for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 edge"

- Joemarpar

We were very impressed with how helpful our salesman, Randy Lofton was, and we experienced no pressure from anyone. All in all it was a good experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber , Finance, Bryan gelfand

Mar 13, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right Edge for you, and keep the experience pressure-free. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to keeping a positive experience going for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$29,385

2013 Honda CR-V

$18,397

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565