About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Rodriguez.
Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez, General Manager, Off Lease Only Miami
4.8

Ray Rodriguez

General Manager

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Contact Me

236 Reviews of Ray Rodriguez

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- Gaby

My experience at Offlease was wonderful! I was not expecting to purchase a car that day; however, I found the perfect fit. Although I was not prepared, Yari and the staff at Offlease provided me with everything I needed to purchase my wonderful car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Gaby, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Yariandy and our Staff was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car, at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Dodge Journey "

- Oneisy

I am very happy with the purchase of my 2016 Dodge Journey and my salesman Yariandy is the best if I were able to give 50 stars I would. I recommend Offlease only for the purchase of your vehicle and especially my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keen, Yariandy Leon

Jul 26, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Oneisy, We are happy to hear that Yariandy were able to help you find a great car at a fantastic price. The goal of the Off Lease Only team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and we are glade that you walk off the lot feeling happy with the new purchase of your 2016 Dodge Journey. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We wish you safe travels in your new Journey, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Chandler Cassy Haiti

I came to Off Lease Only as a first time buyer and a draft from my federal credit Union. The service I received from Claude and Ray is way beyond what I could imagine. The price and all details where explained to me and without getting into details, they went out of their way to make sure I was treated like a prince. Claude thank you so much for your patience and dedication with someone like me who had no experience at all. No dealer fees and incredible prices!! I am impressed!! Mr Ray, I know all the effort and exception you did for me and believe me, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I already told Claude that my friends will be there very very soon. Everyone is so happy for me and want to come to you now. A special thanks to Glenn and Guesly who didn't hesitate to help me in finance THX OFF LEASE ONLY YOU HAVE ANOTHER SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER WHO FEELS LIKE FAMILLY HERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Chandler, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from Mauro"

- Bryan Lopez

This is the third time me and my family buy a car from Off Lease Only. We keep coming back because of the great deals. Mauro did an amazing job helping me find a car that I loved. I'm surprised he didn't go crazy because I had him on goose chase trying to find the right car. I will recommend Mauro to anyone looking for a car. He has a great sense of humor and was never pushy and took good care of us; as did Pablo with the financial agreement. I work in sales and by far this is the best financial interaction that I have had. 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Bryan, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your 3rd car buying experience with Mauro, was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team-Dennise On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my first car "

- Mattyrubes

With help from Chris Banos, the GM Ray Rodriguez, I was able to buy this beautiful Dodge Dart. They helped me with everything, were incredibly understanding and patient and I would recommend anyone who wants a used car to come here before wasting time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sclafani, Christian (Chris) Banos

Jul 03, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Christian and Ray, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Jeep buyer

We had a great overall experience with off lease only. Claude was ver attentive, helpful and very willing to make us feel comfortable. Pablo from finance was very kind and thoroughly explained us each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Pablo Zambrano

Jun 20, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Jeep buyer, We are glad that Claude and Pablo, were able to provide you with an excellent and professional service. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience once again!"

- Jmunguia

It was a great experience to purchase a vehicle once again. Edwin was my salesman and he made this transaction go smoothly. Tamari was the finance person and he made the numbers work for me. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Jmunguia, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on Edwin and Tamari, that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Daniel Otero

The experience I had purchasing a car at OffLeaseOnly Miami was 10/10. It was my second visit at this location (I didn't purchase a car the first time) and both times were exceptional. I dealt with Chris Banos throughout the entire experience (he was so great to work with the first time around that I specifically requested him the second day I went) and I could not have asked for anyone better. Chris makes what's supposed to be a stressful experience super fun and easy. He keeps it very honest with you about what he thinks and genuinely wants what is best for you. I have dealt with other car salesman in my life that made me feel pressured into buying just any car for their own benefit but not Chris. He provided great customer service, intelligent insight, and kept things fun and comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend Chris Banos to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. The finance manager I dealt with, Dwight Anderson, is a great guy who made crunching the numbers an easy-going experience. Dwight displayed excellent knowledge and great characteristics and I highly recommend him as well. All around, I had a magnificent experience dealing with everyone at OffLeaseOnly Miami and I am ecstatic about my new Mazda 6 i Touring! Great car, great price, and great location! Thank you to Chris and everyone else at OffLeaseOnly Miami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bjorkgren Ortiz, Dwight Anderson, Christian (Chris) Banos

Jun 06, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Daniel, It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Chris and Dwight. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happyyyyyyyy 1000%"

- Yelita

Súper felizzzzzz con todo la verdad no sabía que era tal y como lo dicen en la radio mi hija quedó fascinada con su carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Pablo Zambrano

May 29, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Estimado Yelita, Gracias tanto por su impresionante revisión de Off Lease Only y por ser un cliente leal ! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para proporcionar sus comentarios. Estamos tan contentos de oír que haya disfrutado de su experiencia con Off Lease Only, y esperamos que se sentía como parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra ubicación Miami. Los propietarios empezaron este negocio con 2 coches y sus ahorros de la vida y han crecido a la mayor concesionario de automóviles usados independiente de la nación. Esto ha sucedido por dos razones por preocupar antes, durante y después de la venta y ahorrandole miles en su coche de sus suenos. Gracias por su negocio por eligir Off Lease Only como sudestino de coche usado ! Sinceramente, Su Off arrendamiento único equipo de atención al cliente – Robin En nombre de los propietarios - Marcos y Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best car shopping experience "

- Hector

where do i start!!! i have been searching for a car for over 3 months everywhere i went i never got the attention i needed until i went to offlease only in miami and met Christian Banos he was just the best thing that has ever happen to me and my family he went the extra mile to make sure we felt like family and never felt pressure at all he made sure we found the car of our dreams. We will be sending friends and family to see Chris 100% if the time he is a special person. He let us test drive on our own and let us take it for inspecction WOW where else can you do that!!! bottom line dont waste your time going anywhere else go see Chris at Offlease Only in Miami GREAT TEAM!!! the Managers were extra special they made sure we understood everything and answered any questions I had! Great Job Guys You Made It Happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bjorkgren Ortiz, Mavrick Komasinski, Christian (Chris) Banos

May 29, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Hector, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Chris and our Team, and we are so glad that you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2013 Hyundai Genesis

$12,999

2014 Jaguar F-Type

$39,999

2014 Honda CR-V

$13,999

2013 BMW 335i

$19,999

2014 INFINITI Q60

$19,999

2015 INFINITI Q60

$22,999

2015 INFINITI Q60

$21,999

2013 INFINITI G37

$18,999