About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Renee Bianco
Renee Bianco, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
5.0

Renee Bianco

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Renee has over 5 years of Mercedes-Benz experience and is also Mercedes-Benz Master Certified. Her knowledge, enthusiasm and relaxed approach with her clients have gained her consistent growth and customer retention. Renee strives to provide exceptional customer service and is always eager to do so. She is also a local New Rochelle, NY resident. (Master Certified)

Contact Me
Write a Review

56 Reviews of Renee Bianco

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb!!!"

- Edwin

This was the best car purchase I ever had. In short, amazing. I visited this dealership to see in person the new GLE 350, so I informed my salesperson, Renee Bianco, that I was only looking and at no moment she hesitated to keep helping me. In fact, she asked to test drive it, for I can experience my prospective car. At no moment she pressured me, or asked if I was ready to buy. She was friendly, honest and patience. Renee introduced me to the sales manager, Jason Lee, who was also great. We talked for a bit until we agreed on a price, scheduled my delivery date and it was fast and great. The finance manager Sergio was outstanding and patience. In conclusion, I loved my experience and the people I dealt with. Thank you Renee, Jason and Sergio, you are an asset to MB of New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski, Jason Lee

Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on you GLE350 and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear your experience was as stress-free as possible. We look forward to working with you again!

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, honest, friendly "

- erickacaban

Came in just looking for my dad, a couple of hours later... Purchased an slk300 convertible. Friendly staff, very patient and reasonable. Wonderful experience overall. Got the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Latif

Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your SLK300 and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We look forward to seeing what vehicle you pick out next!

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Sixty40

It's about relationship building. The moment I walked in the door with my jeans and baseball cap, my only purpose was to browse at the beautiful Mercedes Benz lineup. I was just killing some some while I was getting my daughters fiat serviced up the road. I struck up a conversation station with Renee Blanco and was treated like royalty. I told her right off the back that I have no intention on making a purchase at this time. I insisted that she continued here work with some other potential buyers. Renee still offered me coffee and pastry and even showed me some cats while her others customers were in finance. Mohammed the sales mgr. Very accommodating and personal. Christian in maintenance was very patient with me while explaining some of the features to some of the cars due to the fact I had a very bad cold that day and had to excuse myself every few minutes. Christian even brought me cold medicine and water. Needless to say I left the dealership with a brand new Mercedes Benz. Wonderful car buying experience from a top of the line sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss, Christian DePalma, Mohamad Latif

Feb 08, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz and Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family. We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Renee, Christian and Mohamad. We hope you are feeling better and look forward to working with you again!

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience and Outstanding Sales Person"

- hadi1

Welcoming place and great service, everything was done in a timely manner. Rene Bianco was simply wonderful, always had a smile on her face, She made me feel like i was talking to a family member (she is a star). The next time i was there, i enjoyed a cup of coffee with delicious snack while waiting for my car to be washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz and Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Renee and later working with our service team. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Experience; Terrific Sales Person"

- Jerry

This was not our first sales experience with Mercedes dealers for an automobile. I must say it was very pleasant. I was introduced to Renee Bianco, Sales Representative. Renee was a pleasure to work with. I felt she was honest and trustworthy. The dealership itself made me feel it was a business which wanted to make deals but be fair. I recommend dealing with Renee and Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski, Diana Zapata

Jan 06, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Renee and the rest of our team. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

December 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Appreciation & Satifaction The Standard "

- Esther579

I Have owned/leased autos over 6 decades. Mercedes is one of the finest autos. My last 5 leases were with 3 MB dealerships. MB of NR is the most excellent, multi-ethnic, convenient & efficient. In management, sales & service, customer appreciation & satisfaction, are the high standard. Promotions & activities maintain positive interactions with the dealership. Over the decades, I have come to recognize those qualities I consider excellent in sales personnel. Renee Bianco is a consummate sales representative. She provides a highly professional & personalized attention to my interests & requirements. She's always prepared for our appointments & never appears hurried to "seal the deal." Renee kept me informed throughout the acquisition & lease processes. Since I took possession of my car, Renee has contacted me & remains available to answer & research any questions. In sum, I rate Renee Bianco a 10+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski , Unfortunately, I have forgotten the names of some service & mgmt personnel who were also very helpful.

Dec 07, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Renee and the rest of our team! Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- Boma

My sales rep is Renee Bianco. I have worked with her for over 4 years and she is professional,helpful. Informative. Shes also makes herself accessible and after sales follows up to ensure all is well. Makes me feel good to be appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for staying with the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle family and Renee! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Haemikim

Very professional and friendly. Renee was very knowledgeable and personable and prompt! Sales manager Jason was professional. We are very happy and will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are so happy you had a great experience working with Renee and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate your recommendations!

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Renee you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Mishamar1

As you enter the doors of the dealership everyone is so pleasant. But I was so lucky to be matched with Mrs. Renee Bianco. Renee you made my whole car buying experience a comfort, fun, and no pressure one. You've helped me find the right car for me and my needs. You're knowledgeable and patient. Thank you for working so hard to find the exact car I wanted. You truly rock! Also thank you to the whole Mercedes Benz Family in New Rochelle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Renee is the best and we are so happy you had such a great car buying experience working with her and the team at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle!

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Just wonderful!!!"

- Lena5268

Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle was just wonderful. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt very important. Their customer service was marvelous. Renee Bianco, my sales rep was great. She was very knowledgable and gave me her undivided attention. Thank you Renee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Renee. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz C300

$45,780

2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

$44,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

$42,710

2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

$41,760

2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

$43,060

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$116,815

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550

$99,570

2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

$40,030

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.