About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Renee Bianco

Sales Consultant
Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Renee has over 5 years of Mercedes-Benz experience and is also Mercedes-Benz Master Certified. Her knowledge, enthusiasm and relaxed approach with her clients have gained her consistent growth and customer retention. Renee strives to provide exceptional customer service and is always eager to do so. She is also a local New Rochelle, NY resident. (Master Certified)

Email
Write a Review

53 Reviews of Renee Bianco

January 19, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience and Outstanding Sales Person" - hadi1

Welcoming place and great service, everything was done in a timely manner. Rene Bianco was simply wonderful, always had a smile on her face, She made me feel like i was talking to a family member (she is a star). The next time i was there, i enjoyed a cup of coffee with delicious snack while waiting for my car to be washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz and Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Renee and later working with our service team. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 05, 2016

"Great Sales Experience; Terrific Sales Person" - Jerry

This was not our first sales experience with Mercedes dealers for an automobile. I must say it was very pleasant. I was introduced to Renee Bianco, Sales Representative. Renee was a pleasure to work with. I felt she was honest and trustworthy. The dealership itself made me feel it was a business which wanted to make deals but be fair. I recommend dealing with Renee and Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski, Diana Zapata

Jan 06, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Renee and the rest of our team. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

December 06, 2015

"Customer Appreciation & Satifaction The Standard " - Esther579

I Have owned/leased autos over 6 decades. Mercedes is one of the finest autos. My last 5 leases were with 3 MB dealerships. MB of NR is the most excellent, multi-ethnic, convenient & efficient. In management, sales & service, customer appreciation & satisfaction, are the high standard. Promotions & activities maintain positive interactions with the dealership. Over the decades, I have come to recognize those qualities I consider excellent in sales personnel. Renee Bianco is a consummate sales representative. She provides a highly professional & personalized attention to my interests & requirements. She's always prepared for our appointments & never appears hurried to "seal the deal." Renee kept me informed throughout the acquisition & lease processes. Since I took possession of my car, Renee has contacted me & remains available to answer & research any questions. In sum, I rate Renee Bianco a 10+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski , Unfortunately, I have forgotten the names of some service & mgmt personnel who were also very helpful.

Dec 07, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Renee and the rest of our team! Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 02, 2015

"excellent service" - Boma

My sales rep is Renee Bianco. I have worked with her for over 4 years and she is professional,helpful. Informative. Shes also makes herself accessible and after sales follows up to ensure all is well. Makes me feel good to be appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for staying with the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle family and Renee! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 23, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Fantastic" - Haemikim

Very professional and friendly. Renee was very knowledgeable and personable and prompt! Sales manager Jason was professional. We are very happy and will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are so happy you had a great experience working with Renee and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate your recommendations!

October 26, 2015

"Renee you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!" - Mishamar1

As you enter the doors of the dealership everyone is so pleasant. But I was so lucky to be matched with Mrs. Renee Bianco. Renee you made my whole car buying experience a comfort, fun, and no pressure one. You've helped me find the right car for me and my needs. You're knowledgeable and patient. Thank you for working so hard to find the exact car I wanted. You truly rock! Also thank you to the whole Mercedes Benz Family in New Rochelle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Renee is the best and we are so happy you had such a great car buying experience working with her and the team at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle!

September 16, 2015

"Just wonderful!!!" - Lena5268

Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle was just wonderful. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt very important. Their customer service was marvelous. Renee Bianco, my sales rep was great. She was very knowledgable and gave me her undivided attention. Thank you Renee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Renee. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 12, 2015

"My first MB E 350" - ejarroll

I have finally convinced myself to purchase a MB, which I have thought about for years. I found the entire experience of dealing and ultimately purchasing an E class to be relatively painless and fairly short on negotiating time spent to arrive at a reasonable trade and purchase. I can only hope that the rest of my experiences with MB will be as painless. So far so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss

Jun 12, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

congrats on the purchase of your first Mercedes-Benz E350! We are thrilled you had a great experience working with Renee and the team at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We look forward to working with you in the future,

April 22, 2015

"smooth and easy transition from old to new again ." - Breadgirl36

There's a reason why we are repeat customers (3rd car) at MB of New Rochelle and that is because of Renee Bianco. Dealing with her is like dealing with an old friend! Her dynamic personality and superb customer service keep us coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski

Apr 23, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are thrilled you have been continusly happy working with Renee and the team at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We look forward to working with you again next time!

April 14, 2015

"My first Mercedes!" - GPrince

I have been purchasing new vehicles for the past 40 years. Finally, I encountered a non-pressure experience. Renee Bianco was my sales representative and first devoted our initial conversations learning about my automobile preferences and why I am switching from BMW to Mercedes. Her knowledge of the Mercedes line was impressive. We narrowed my choice to a C300. Being somewhat unfamiliar with the line other than internet research, she devoted the correct amount of time educating me on what is available in the model and explaining and even demonstrating features. She had me test drive the CLA and C300 to ensure I was confident with my choice. The sales manager, Bob Lasagna, introduced himself to me and assured me that he was available as well. I did come prepared with idea of price. When Renee came back from Bob’s office, I was pleasantly surprised that their price was not only below invoice but significantly below “what people are paying” according to Ednumds.com. car was ready when promised. I usually dread the closing “circus” customers are usually put through when introduced to the Finance Manager. However, not here. I was not pressured into purchasing any additional services (I.e.: Pre-paid maintenance, extended warranty, etc.). It was all simply explained with no sales pressure. Well, I was ready to take off. Renee spent as much time as needed to acclimate me to the vehicle and teach me about all the technology. She set up my iPhone, some favorite radio stations, and saved a few navigation addresses. I not saying I left an expert but I was able to replicate what I learned. Overall, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne, Sergio Derpinski

Apr 17, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz C300 and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle family! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your experience with us. We will pass on your kind words to Renee and the team at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz C300

$45,780

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$123,910

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,235

2015 Mercedes-Benz S550

$139,065

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$70,800

2015 Mercedes-Benz S550

$139,065

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$65,380

2016 Mercedes-Benz S600

$192,115