About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
43 Reviews of Renee Bianco
Filter Reviews By:
Kreuza
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Renee Bianco is simply the best out there!!!!"

I am so exited to actually leave a review and to express myself how happy i am to work with Renee and how satisfied. I would like to actually state that this was my number 6 Mercedes that i got from this amazing Dealership ( I would not go to any other ones ). Renee is an amazing worker and also someone there is always there for you when you need her. You name it and she will make it happen. Prompt answers and she always makes my experience special and always makes sure that i am happy with my choice . All the paper work is always processed immediately and she is by far the most respectful person that i have meet before or may be one of my very special people. Ps. I will always deal with her only unless she decides to move to another state but even so i will find her :) THANK YOU RENEE FOR THIS GREAT EXPERIENCE. Kreuza Kukic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Thank you for sharing your great story with us! Renee will definitely appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you are so happy with your experiences here with us at MercedesBenz of New Rochelle. We look forward to many more years working together!

Kristen15
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing! I'll always return to Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle"

Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle takes the car buying experience to another level! The staff is amazing. I'll only deal with Mercedes Benz of new Rochelle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

January 19, 2015

We are so pleased that your happy with your experiences with us at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. we look forward to working with you again!

PAlexander
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% satisfied! "

From start to finish Renee Bianco was courteous, professional and definitely patient with myself and my husband. She was amazing and offered her advice with trying to assist us with selecting the right car! And she followed up everyday until I finally drove off in my 2015 c-300!! THUMBS UP FOR Renee! And Jay Chris!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and Congratulations on your new C300! We're so glad you received a first Class experience at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Renee!

Gregory Bucci
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great experience."

The service is great! I got to the dealership early in the morning and by the end of the day I was leaving in a brand new 2015 Mercedes Benz C300 with all the bells and whistles. 2015 is looking great! Renee Bianco handled the sale with great ease and made me feel comfortable with the purchase from start to finish. It was a pleasure obtaining financing with Sergio Derpinski and Thomas Rudaj made me feel like family. Don't walk, run to Mercedes for your very own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you for such an outstanding review! We're so glad our team provided you with such an amazing experience! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and Happy New Year!

EdiEjlli
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Respectful and Very Professional !!!"

Renee Bianco, the best sales person I have ever met, I picked up a CLA from her last year. I was looking for a new car this year, I didn't want 2 Benz's so I went to Audi after speaking with a sales person I could see that we would not reach a conclusion, he called over the manager and the manager told me for the price range I was at I should go to Honda ( I was looking at a A4 for the pice they had advertised on their website). After visiting many other dealerships and running into all types of sales people I came back to her and got a 2015 C-class for cheaper with more options. She introduced me to everyone from the service department all the way up to the managers :). I recommended this place to all my friends and family. Exactly what you would expect from Mercedes Benz!!! Thanks Renee !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

December 29, 2014

Thank you for this review! We are sorry you ran into such issues with the other dealerships, but we thank you for choosing us for your car once again. We do whatever we can for our customers, we want nothing more than for you to be happy with your decision. Congratulations on your new C-Class, enjoy it! Happy New Year!

andriver
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my lease"

We had worked with Renee when going into a ML three years ago and came back to her again toward the end of the lease. She made our visit very productive and was prepared with exactly the vehicle we were looking for, as well as favorable pricing. She worked hard to negotiate a great deal for us and keep our business as loyal customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

December 11, 2014

We are honored that you came back to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle after your last lease. That is great that Renee had the perfect car for you lined up and made everything hassle free for you. We appreciate having you as customers. Enjoy your new car!

gkarmeldds
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a most excellent sales experience"

I recently picked up my 2014 e350 wagon from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle, , the salesperson....Renee Bianco... was helpful and very pleasant, she got me the price I was looking for and the dealership was willing to do better than other dealers on my trade-in, an overall positive experience. I have purchased at least ten other Mercedes Benzes in the past, this is my second from this dealership....I will be back...highly recommended! Renee even included a set of winter mats at no charge....she made the whole process go off without a hitch....I live on Long Island and it was worth the trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Renee is great! We are so glad you had such a positive car buying experience. Thank you for your recent purchase at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle and your kind words. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

Annie123456
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

Renee Bianco is a wonderful person to work with, prompt, friendly and caring. Great women to deal with. Renee went above and beyond to help with my husband's needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Hi Annie! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We are so glad that Renee made you and your husband's experience with us such a positive one. She truly is a wonderful person, and she will appreciate this review. Thank you!

Fernandeza
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Last week I picked up my new 2014 E-350. My sales person was Renee Bianco. From the beginning to the end of the process Renee could not have been more courteous and professional . She was very patient and answered all of my questions never rushing to get through the sale. Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle is lucky to have such an asset as Renee working for them. I also would like to commed Chris Battaglia in the service department for the professional that he is. Al Fernandez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Congratulations on your 2014 E350 from Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle! We agree, Renee is an asset to our team. We are glad that you did not feel rushed and that you were well taken care of. Chris is wonderful too, so whenever you need service, don't hesitate to visit us. We look forward to working with you again.

riababesr
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time MB owner"

Renee Bianco made my shopping experience one to remember. she was courteous, knowledgeable and went out of her way to get me the best deal. I was sold from day one and in less than a week I walked away with my 2014 CLA 250. She was prompt in getting back to me with all my questions and concerns and was very thorough. Very kind and professional sales rep and a great asset to Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. Will 100% recommend friends and family to Renee and Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle family! Congratulations on your new CLA250! We are glad that Renee made this such a great experience for you and that it seems like it was stress free and smooth! We look forward to giving you the same type of experience with our service department to help you keep your CLA250 in its best shape!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.