33 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 275-4000

Renee Bianco

Sales Consultant at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Schedule a Test Drive

Renee has over 5 years of Mercedes-Benz experience and is also Mercedes-Benz Master Certified. Her knowledge, enthusiasm and relaxed approach with her clients have gained her consistent growth and customer retention. Renee strives to provide exceptional customer service and is always eager to do so. She is also a local New Rochelle, NY resident. (Master Certified)

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Renee Bianco"
reviewed on 08/12/2014 by AmyL1111
"I am speechless!"
reviewed on 06/16/2014 by epapadakos

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/12/2014 Renee received a new review from AmyL1111

06/16/2014 Renee received a new review from epapadakos

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

33 Reviews of Renee Bianco

"Renee Bianco"

AmyL1111

08/12/2014 10:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

This was my first experience with this dealership and it was great! Our sales consultant Renee Bianco was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the car I came in to test drive. Her ability to be flexible around the price and her offer to have the car available for pick-up in 6 hours was amazing! Upon delivery she reviewed every feature with us. Renee is a great asset to Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 08/13/2014 10:30 AM

Hi Amy, thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We are so glad that Renee provided you with such an excellent experience with us. We strive for customer satisfaction at all times! Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the family!

Write a Review
"I am speechless!"

epapadakos

06/16/2014 08:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

Jay Criss

Thomas Rudaj

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

I have bought over 50 cars in my life but never have I dealt with a dealership like this. I went to Greenwich Mercedes-Benz (Penske owned) I think. The sales manager with white hair I think his name is John was a total fake. I would think that any Mercedes-Benz's store was above excellence!. I got a great deal from New Rochelle! Let's say for the same ML350 I saved $125.00 a month. I RECOMMENED RENEE AS THE BEST SALES PERSON AT NEW ROCHELLE! I am working on my 2nd SUV for my wife this month. can't wait to work with Renee again!

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 06/17/2014 09:12 AM

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review. We are very glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

Write a Review
"RENEE BIANCO-THE BEST"

priya0922

05/31/2014 10:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

Dear Manager, This is our second time leasing a SUV from your New Rochelle store( ML350/2014). We are very pleased with your sales representative Ms.Renee. Our first interaction with her in 2012 was very pleasant and professional that we had decided between me and my husband that we would definitely go back to the New Rochelle store and only work with her if we were to purchase another car/SUV. I cant say enough of Renee. She has walked us through all different options and she worked out the best option for us to meet our needs- She has never rushed us to make a decision however we felt that she provided us with professional guidance. We are grateful to her for assisting us and we would happily suggest her and your store to our friends and family. We would appreciate if she is complimented on our behalf. Thanking you, Priya and Jojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 06/02/2014 11:50 AM

Thank you for leaving us this review. Congratulations on your second Mercedes-Benz lease. We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service. Again congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

Write a Review
"Ralph Bonavita "

Ralph Bonavita

05/15/2014 02:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rene bianco

Renee Bianco

Rene bianco

Thomas Rudaj

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

What a great experience . Would recommend this dealership to all.rene bianco was so helpful and a pleasure, if you are going to look for a Mercedes Benz look up Rene for some really professional help ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 05/16/2014 09:24 AM

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Congratulations on your all-new Mercedes-Benz. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

Write a Review
"Best Sales Person Ever Enconterd"

antonioboccia

05/08/2014 07:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

Ms Renee' Bianco is the lovely Lady whom I bought the new Mercedes from. I will recommend her to every member of my family and friends. And if need be, I will drive any potential buyer to PEPE in New Rochelle on my time. Sncerely, Tony Boccia.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 05/09/2014 09:28 AM

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the kind words and the recommendations ahead of time. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

Write a Review
"My Sales Representative Renee was amazing, she took care..."

JohannyM

04/05/2014 08:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

My Sales Representative Renee was amazing, she took care of everything, even the most minute details...thank you! Tom the Sales Manager was also great to deal with...treated me like family and felt very comfortable with making my purchase from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. My second car from this location and I''m a very satisfied customer! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!!! Johanny

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 04/07/2014 09:24 AM

Thank you for leaving us this review. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. We are very glad to hear that everything went well. Thank you for being a loyal customer. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

Write a Review
"Renee, was very professional and frienldly and helped us..."

123flyway

05/27/2013 01:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

Renee, was very professional and frienldly and helped us to find the car we wanted. The showroom is state of art, bathroom is clean and fresh and coffemaker is very easy to operate.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 05/28/2013 11:14 AM

Thanks for the review! Renee is a pro. She is very friendly and loves to help her clients. We try to keep everything here at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle clean and easy, from the coffeemaker to the process of buying a car.

Write a Review
"This was my first experience with this dealership and it..."

Anicette

05/20/2013 03:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

This was my first experience with this dealership and it was fabulous from beginning to end. My sales consulant Renee was a pleasure to deal with. She was very professional and took the time to explain all the new features of my car. I am extremely happy and look forward to a long relationship with Renee and Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 05/21/2013 11:10 AM

Thanks for the great review! Renee is great and really enjoys working with her clients. We are really happy to have a new customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

Write a Review
"Both employees gave us lots of options, and worked with..."

Corsetti

05/17/2013 07:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Renee Bianco

Sergio Derpinski

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

Both employees gave us lots of options, and worked with us to get the best deal possible.. They were very friendly and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our desicion. Wil definitely recommend it to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 05/20/2013 11:18 AM

Thanks for the great review! Both Renee and Sergio are fantastic and really enjoy working with there clients. Thanks for the recommendation!

Write a Review
"This is my third lease with Mercedes and the second time..."

jackiecullen114

04/10/2013 11:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

jacqueline cullen

Renee Bianco

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

This is my third lease with Mercedes and the second time I have dealt with Renee. I came back to her because she worked very hard to get me what I wanted on my previous visit and has done the same again. She is professional, courteous and hard working. I hope to do business with her in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Added: 04/16/2013 02:25 PM

Renee will be very happy to hear that you feel this way. We will pass along your kind words. Having someone you can trust in this industry is extremely important. We try to set ourselves apart from your average dealership because we feel that our customers are anything but average. They all deserve to get what they want and feel heard. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results
Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Directions

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 150 reviews (250 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Mercedes-Benz, Service Center

Address: 77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Phone: (914) 275-4000

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.