About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
34 Reviews of Renee Bianco
Filter Reviews By:
riababesr
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time MB owner"

Renee Bianco made my shopping experience one to remember. she was courteous, knowledgeable and went out of her way to get me the best deal. I was sold from day one and in less than a week I walked away with my 2014 CLA 250. She was prompt in getting back to me with all my questions and concerns and was very thorough. Very kind and professional sales rep and a great asset to Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. Will 100% recommend friends and family to Renee and Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle family! Congratulations on your new CLA250! We are glad that Renee made this such a great experience for you and that it seems like it was stress free and smooth! We look forward to giving you the same type of experience with our service department to help you keep your CLA250 in its best shape!

AmyL1111
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renee Bianco"

This was my first experience with this dealership and it was great! Our sales consultant Renee Bianco was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the car I came in to test drive. Her ability to be flexible around the price and her offer to have the car available for pick-up in 6 hours was amazing! Upon delivery she reviewed every feature with us. Renee is a great asset to Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Hi Amy, thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We are so glad that Renee provided you with such an excellent experience with us. We strive for customer satisfaction at all times! Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the family!

epapadakos
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am speechless!"

I have bought over 50 cars in my life but never have I dealt with a dealership like this. I went to Greenwich Mercedes-Benz (Penske owned) I think. The sales manager with white hair I think his name is John was a total fake. I would think that any Mercedes-Benz's store was above excellence!. I got a great deal from New Rochelle! Let's say for the same ML350 I saved $125.00 a month. I RECOMMENED RENEE AS THE BEST SALES PERSON AT NEW ROCHELLE! I am working on my 2nd SUV for my wife this month. can't wait to work with Renee again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review. We are very glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

priya0922
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RENEE BIANCO-THE BEST"

Dear Manager, This is our second time leasing a SUV from your New Rochelle store( ML350/2014). We are very pleased with your sales representative Ms.Renee. Our first interaction with her in 2012 was very pleasant and professional that we had decided between me and my husband that we would definitely go back to the New Rochelle store and only work with her if we were to purchase another car/SUV. I cant say enough of Renee. She has walked us through all different options and she worked out the best option for us to meet our needs- She has never rushed us to make a decision however we felt that she provided us with professional guidance. We are grateful to her for assisting us and we would happily suggest her and your store to our friends and family. We would appreciate if she is complimented on our behalf. Thanking you, Priya and Jojo.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review. Congratulations on your second Mercedes-Benz lease. We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service. Again congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

Ralph Bonavita
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ralph Bonavita "

What a great experience . Would recommend this dealership to all.rene bianco was so helpful and a pleasure, if you are going to look for a Mercedes Benz look up Rene for some really professional help ??

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rene bianco
Rene bianco

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Congratulations on your all-new Mercedes-Benz. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

antonioboccia
5/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Person Ever Enconterd"

Ms Renee' Bianco is the lovely Lady whom I bought the new Mercedes from. I will recommend her to every member of my family and friends. And if need be, I will drive any potential buyer to PEPE in New Rochelle on my time. Sncerely, Tony Boccia.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

May 09, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the kind words and the recommendations ahead of time. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

JohannyM
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Sales Representative Renee was amazing, she took care..."

My Sales Representative Renee was amazing, she took care of everything, even the most minute details...thank you! Tom the Sales Manager was also great to deal with...treated me like family and felt very comfortable with making my purchase from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. My second car from this location and I''m a very satisfied customer! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!!! Johanny

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

April 07, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. We are very glad to hear that everything went well. Thank you for being a loyal customer. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us.

123flyway
5/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renee, was very professional and frienldly and helped us..."

Renee, was very professional and frienldly and helped us to find the car we wanted. The showroom is state of art, bathroom is clean and fresh and coffemaker is very easy to operate.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

May 28, 2013

Thanks for the review! Renee is a pro. She is very friendly and loves to help her clients. We try to keep everything here at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle clean and easy, from the coffeemaker to the process of buying a car.

Anicette
5/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first experience with this dealership and it..."

This was my first experience with this dealership and it was fabulous from beginning to end. My sales consulant Renee was a pleasure to deal with. She was very professional and took the time to explain all the new features of my car. I am extremely happy and look forward to a long relationship with Renee and Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thanks for the great review! Renee is great and really enjoys working with her clients. We are really happy to have a new customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

Corsetti
5/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Both employees gave us lots of options, and worked with..."

Both employees gave us lots of options, and worked with us to get the best deal possible.. They were very friendly and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our desicion. Wil definitely recommend it to all our friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thanks for the great review! Both Renee and Sergio are fantastic and really enjoy working with there clients. Thanks for the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.