About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Richard May
not yet rated

Sales Consultant
Farrish Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9610 Fairfax Boulevard
Fairfax, VA 22031

Email
Write a Review

27 Reviews of Richard May

March 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Farrish Chrysler Jeep and Dodge Ram (Excellent!!!)" - DJBolton1

If you live in the Washington, D.C. area and are looking for a Jeep product, look no more. Farrish is the place to go and Richard May is the man to work with! I just purchased my third Jeep product (2015 Cherokee Latitude) from Farrish and Richard. There is always a great selection of vehicles onsite and the prices are beyond competitive. Richard is a pleasure to work with. He's honest and always puts his customer's needs first. Not to mention, he's a genuine expert on the products. Having purchased vehicles from other dealers and sales staff in the past, I can say without a doubt, that Farrish and Richard are the best to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Farrish buying my new 2013..." - Sabxb

I had a great experience at Farrish buying my new 2013 Grand Cherokee. I had originally planned to use the United Buying Service (UBS) discount price to purchase the vehicle but Farrish had a much better deal online at their website and so I took them up on it. Sales Associate Richard May was the best! Very knowledgeable and very helpful, he made things go smoothly in the buying and new car orientation process. FYI, this is the 2nd Jeep I have bought from Farrish. I and was so pleased with my first deal (on a 2002 Jeep Liberty) and the years of good service I've had with them that I went back to buy my second Jeep. I have no hesitation recommending Farrish for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had visited several dealerships. Everyone was very..." - sara dwyer

We had visited several dealerships. Everyone was very nice, but when we met Richard May at Farrish, we knew that this was the person with whom we wanted to work. He is very professional, patient, really interested in finding the car we wanted. This gentleman knows his business and there is no high pressure sales pitch. We will purchase future cars from Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard May

November 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the fourth Jeep that I have bought from this..." - sfoster99

This is the fourth Jeep that I have bought from this dealership. The sales and service staff are very customer focused. Mr. May went out of his way to locate a car with the exact features I wanted, answered my many questions, and accomodated my schedule for delivery. Financial arrangements were very smooth, professional, and efficient. Very pleasant buying experience. In addition to a great sales department, Farrish has an outstanding service department. They have serviced my vehicles for the past 20 years and always do excellent work; it is fixed the first time. I highly reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I have bought jeeps from Farrish and..." - Sue Mobley

My husband and I have bought jeeps from Farrish and Richard May since 1998. We love our jeep and the way we are treated in the dealership. No pressure, just ask what you want and find it for you. I have given several friends Richard Mays name and Farrish jeep with the highest of recommendations. Sue Mobley Proud Owner of 2012 Grand Cherokee Overland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Richard May is the kind of sales representative that you..." - tbuford

Richard May is the kind of sales representative that you hope to get--professional, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive. I understand why he has so many repeat customers like me. He is a tribute to the profession and to the Farrish dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard May

August 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences I've had in the 50..." - jmsande

One of the best car buying experiences I've had in the 50 years I have been buying cars. Richard May is wonderful to deal with. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Richard May did a fantastic job, as usual! We travel down..." - craig.roman

Richard May did a fantastic job, as usual! We travel down to VS to buy all our cars and Jeeps. Richard May did a fantastic job, as usual! We travel down to VS to buy all our cars and Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Richard and Simon are top-notch. We really enjoyed..." - rgee12

Richard and Simon are top-notch. We really enjoyed working with them and also appreciated their low pressure approach. Both gentlemen were very helpful and down to earth. I would highly recommend Farrish to anyone in the market for a new Dodge or Jeep in the Northern Virginia area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Richard was extremely helpful and friendly, great..." - interragon

Richard was extremely helpful and friendly, great customer service over all and an excellent price as well. I would recommend shopping at Farrish for the experience and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Maier

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2012 Ford Escape

$10,870

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$21,000

2013 Jeep Compass

$15,667

2015 Subaru Forester

$24,000

2005 Scion xB

$3,100

2015 Honda Fit

$16,000

2009 Volkswagen Passat S

$6,376

2013 Chrysler Town & Country

$19,000