About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
26 Reviews of Richard May
Filter Reviews By:
Sabxb
3/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Farrish buying my new 2013..."

I had a great experience at Farrish buying my new 2013 Grand Cherokee. I had originally planned to use the United Buying Service (UBS) discount price to purchase the vehicle but Farrish had a much better deal online at their website and so I took them up on it. Sales Associate Richard May was the best! Very knowledgeable and very helpful, he made things go smoothly in the buying and new car orientation process. FYI, this is the 2nd Jeep I have bought from Farrish. I and was so pleased with my first deal (on a 2002 Jeep Liberty) and the years of good service I've had with them that I went back to buy my second Jeep. I have no hesitation recommending Farrish for both sales and service!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sara dwyer
1/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had visited several dealerships. Everyone was very..."

We had visited several dealerships. Everyone was very nice, but when we met Richard May at Farrish, we knew that this was the person with whom we wanted to work. He is very professional, patient, really interested in finding the car we wanted. This gentleman knows his business and there is no high pressure sales pitch. We will purchase future cars from Richard.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Richard May
sfoster99
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the fourth Jeep that I have bought from this..."

This is the fourth Jeep that I have bought from this dealership. The sales and service staff are very customer focused. Mr. May went out of his way to locate a car with the exact features I wanted, answered my many questions, and accomodated my schedule for delivery. Financial arrangements were very smooth, professional, and efficient. Very pleasant buying experience. In addition to a great sales department, Farrish has an outstanding service department. They have serviced my vehicles for the past 20 years and always do excellent work; it is fixed the first time. I highly reccomend this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Sue Mobley
10/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I have bought jeeps from Farrish and..."

My husband and I have bought jeeps from Farrish and Richard May since 1998. We love our jeep and the way we are treated in the dealership. No pressure, just ask what you want and find it for you. I have given several friends Richard Mays name and Farrish jeep with the highest of recommendations. Sue Mobley Proud Owner of 2012 Grand Cherokee Overland

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tbuford
8/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard May is the kind of sales representative that you..."

Richard May is the kind of sales representative that you hope to get--professional, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive. I understand why he has so many repeat customers like me. He is a tribute to the profession and to the Farrish dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Richard May
jmsande@gmail.com
8/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best car buying experiences I've had in the 50..."

One of the best car buying experiences I've had in the 50 years I have been buying cars. Richard May is wonderful to deal with. Two thumbs up!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
craig.roman
6/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard May did a fantastic job, as usual! We travel down..."

Richard May did a fantastic job, as usual! We travel down to VS to buy all our cars and Jeeps. Richard May did a fantastic job, as usual! We travel down to VS to buy all our cars and Jeeps.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
rgee12
6/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard and Simon are top-notch. We really enjoyed..."

Richard and Simon are top-notch. We really enjoyed working with them and also appreciated their low pressure approach. Both gentlemen were very helpful and down to earth. I would highly recommend Farrish to anyone in the market for a new Dodge or Jeep in the Northern Virginia area.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
interragon
5/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard was extremely helpful and friendly, great..."

Richard was extremely helpful and friendly, great customer service over all and an excellent price as well. I would recommend shopping at Farrish for the experience and selection.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Christopher Maier
jeaninemgr
5/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard was wonderful!! Very friendly and not pushy. ..."

Richard was wonderful!! Very friendly and not pushy. My only complaint, although I am hesitant to call it that, is that the Finance Manager forgot to give us our $1,000 rebate. But the dealership called us back the next day to have it corrected.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 26 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.