About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris, Internet Sales, Carbiz
5.0

Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Contact Me
Write a Review

165 Reviews of Sam Sarris

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great!"

- Selective Shopper

So I bought a second hand car from here, last year. Carbiz is a great place. Excellent people, great choices and competitive prices. If you are realistic, you know its a second hand car. Having said that, I have had no complaints from my beautiful Lexus, or the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was sceptical about a place called CARBIZ"

- MazdaFan

They turned out to be a top notch place of business. They offered the car I was looking for at a very good price. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It all had a very cool vibe, and we never felt pressured. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time with a car that, so far, we are very happy with. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schriver

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a new car - and fast"

- John W Ringbloom, Jr.

Our car was hit while parked on our street the week before we departing for vacation. 3 days before our scheduled departure we learned that the damage to our vehicle was enough to deem it a total loss. This put us in a situation where we needed to find a new car, and fast! We had previously purchased a vehicle at Carbiz and had a great experience so we decided to visit to see what they had available. Upon arriving we were not bombarded by sales personnel which was quite refreshing. We asked the receptionist to speak to a sales rep and were greeting promptly by a young man who's name escapes me. He noticed that we had purchased there previously and asked who we worked with. When we told him we worked with Sam he told us that not only was he still an employee he was actually there and he would allow us to work with him again. We told Sam our situation and what we were looking for. He gave us a quick run down of what was in their inventory and within minutes we were in a car having a test drive. After driving two vehicles, he gave us a very expert opinion on the vehicles, their pros and cons, things to consider such as maintenance needs and costs. After leaving we felt fully educated enough to make our choice. The next morning I notified Sam of our decision and he began the process of prepping the sale. When we arrived that evening Sam had everything ready to go. The entire purchase took maybe an hour max. He switched the plates, handed us the keys, and wished us a safe and happy vacation. Carbiz and Sam will definitely be at the top of our list the next time we are looking to make a vehicle purchase. I would also recommend their services to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I'd never thought I would be able to drive!"

- Milton E Spencer III

I went in expecting tour pay a fortune in monthly payments because I didn't have any credit. They got me an excellent rate from a horrible one and I was able to drive off with a 2010 Chevrolet Camaro! Please go an check them out. They want you to get what you want and will do the upmost best tof ensure its to your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Nick A

Katie was amazing as I went through days' worth of picking the right vehicle for me. She never pressed me to make a choice and was very knowledgeable when I asked questions on all the vehicles I viewed. I even made a special request and she was able to find the perfect vehicle I was looking for. From start to finish Katie and her entire staff performed amazingly. Kudos Carbiz, well done! Nick A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam the man "

- Sizzle2020

Sam was awesome and very knowledgeable . Usually buying a car is stressful it was far from that at carbiz. If your looking for a place that care what your driving go to carbiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and very professional"

- Adp210

Sam Sarris was a gem to work with. He was responsive to questions and went above and beyond to get me in the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes E350 Purchase"

- Cauth

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Sales team member was professional, informative, and most of all Low Pressure. Quick and professional response to a couple of minor issues with the car. I would without question buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 eco with sam"

- Weberhasanevo

Fantastic sales guy, straight forward and honest. Detail guys were great and mechanic fix small issue on door jams. Didn't need financing but finance officer was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, breezy and friendly service "

- Raquel Lamay

This dealership has been the best source for me to finally get a vehicle!! Sam Sarris was very on point and very helpful! The staff was great,too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,500

2013 Dodge Durango

$29,250

2014 Infiniti Q50

$22,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

$50,000

2013 BMW 328i

$21,750

2013 Ford Escape

$15,750

2013 BMW 328i

$19,500

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

$30,000