About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris, Internet Sales, Carbiz
5.0

Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Contact Me

169 Reviews of Sam Sarris

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris. "

- Pru3

Sam made our car buying experience seamless. We were in and out within 45 minutes. Very knowledgeable and help. I would recommend Carbiz to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been better"

- Qbeagle

We went in to look at a specific car, test drove it, and unfortunately, it was sold the next day to another person. That wasn't a problem, because Sam worked with us to find a different car, and the next week, we had bought a car. Soon after we bought it, we found that a rodent had gotten under the hood and gnawed on some insulation and wire protectors- Sam immediately told us that all of that would be fixed by them the next day, and it is currently being worked on. He met me today, had me sign a couple papers, and sent me out the door with a loaner. He made the whole process a breeze, and is a pro. Interacting with him is enjoyable unlike some car salesmen. I completely recommend visiting carbiz to find your next car, and ask for Sam when you walk in. Thanks Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Audi"

- Audi17

Buying a car can be difficult but dealing with Sam made it very easy and enjoyable. He returned all my calls and followed up on all my questions. He delivered my car to my doorstep and worked with me to complete all required paperwork which was very helpful since I just had foot surgery. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- That boy O

First and foremost carbiz is a great dealership and once you buy a vehicle you become family. I have dealt with them twice before and always got the appraisal i wanted and they get me to the payment i want also. Sam went above and beyond to help me with the car i wanted info i needed about it and even came on his day off to seal the deal. My new car came with a scratch and needed a license holder ordered n they took care of me no questions asked. I will go back to them everytime when im car shopping thanks Sam and the team at carbiz you all are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great!"

- Selective Shopper

So I bought a second hand car from here, last year. Carbiz is a great place. Excellent people, great choices and competitive prices. If you are realistic, you know its a second hand car. Having said that, I have had no complaints from my beautiful Lexus, or the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was sceptical about a place called CARBIZ"

- MazdaFan

They turned out to be a top notch place of business. They offered the car I was looking for at a very good price. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It all had a very cool vibe, and we never felt pressured. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time with a car that, so far, we are very happy with. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schriver

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a new car - and fast"

- John W Ringbloom, Jr.

Our car was hit while parked on our street the week before we departing for vacation. 3 days before our scheduled departure we learned that the damage to our vehicle was enough to deem it a total loss. This put us in a situation where we needed to find a new car, and fast! We had previously purchased a vehicle at Carbiz and had a great experience so we decided to visit to see what they had available. Upon arriving we were not bombarded by sales personnel which was quite refreshing. We asked the receptionist to speak to a sales rep and were greeting promptly by a young man who's name escapes me. He noticed that we had purchased there previously and asked who we worked with. When we told him we worked with Sam he told us that not only was he still an employee he was actually there and he would allow us to work with him again. We told Sam our situation and what we were looking for. He gave us a quick run down of what was in their inventory and within minutes we were in a car having a test drive. After driving two vehicles, he gave us a very expert opinion on the vehicles, their pros and cons, things to consider such as maintenance needs and costs. After leaving we felt fully educated enough to make our choice. The next morning I notified Sam of our decision and he began the process of prepping the sale. When we arrived that evening Sam had everything ready to go. The entire purchase took maybe an hour max. He switched the plates, handed us the keys, and wished us a safe and happy vacation. Carbiz and Sam will definitely be at the top of our list the next time we are looking to make a vehicle purchase. I would also recommend their services to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I'd never thought I would be able to drive!"

- Milton E Spencer III

I went in expecting tour pay a fortune in monthly payments because I didn't have any credit. They got me an excellent rate from a horrible one and I was able to drive off with a 2010 Chevrolet Camaro! Please go an check them out. They want you to get what you want and will do the upmost best tof ensure its to your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Nick A

Katie was amazing as I went through days' worth of picking the right vehicle for me. She never pressed me to make a choice and was very knowledgeable when I asked questions on all the vehicles I viewed. I even made a special request and she was able to find the perfect vehicle I was looking for. From start to finish Katie and her entire staff performed amazingly. Kudos Carbiz, well done! Nick A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd, Russ Tzvetanov, Brian Schriver, Katie Macris

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam the man "

- Sizzle2020

Sam was awesome and very knowledgeable . Usually buying a car is stressful it was far from that at carbiz. If your looking for a place that care what your driving go to carbiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,500

2013 Subaru Outback

$18,500

2014 BMW 328i

$24,500

2013 Lincoln MKZ

$17,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz C300

$20,500

2013 Mercedes-Benz ML350

$25,500

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$29,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$14,500