About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris, Internet Sales, Carbiz
5.0

Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Sam Sarris

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people good company "

- Astonmachine77

This company made it very simple for me to get the car shipped all the way to California from the east coast. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I would certainly use them again. They are honost with everything. They follow through on their word end of story. It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris very responsive to every and all questions Thanks car biz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone involved don't know names of everyone sorry

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and professionalism!"

- Chris C.

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Carbiz and each transaction has gone smoothly and each Experience Specialist has been extremely personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Miller

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Cstillhess

Sam was both professional and curteous. He explained everthing that we had to sign. He was very efficient. We never felt rushed or hassled. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris. "

- Pru3

Sam made our car buying experience seamless. We were in and out within 45 minutes. Very knowledgeable and help. I would recommend Carbiz to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been better"

- Qbeagle

We went in to look at a specific car, test drove it, and unfortunately, it was sold the next day to another person. That wasn't a problem, because Sam worked with us to find a different car, and the next week, we had bought a car. Soon after we bought it, we found that a rodent had gotten under the hood and gnawed on some insulation and wire protectors- Sam immediately told us that all of that would be fixed by them the next day, and it is currently being worked on. He met me today, had me sign a couple papers, and sent me out the door with a loaner. He made the whole process a breeze, and is a pro. Interacting with him is enjoyable unlike some car salesmen. I completely recommend visiting carbiz to find your next car, and ask for Sam when you walk in. Thanks Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Audi"

- Audi17

Buying a car can be difficult but dealing with Sam made it very easy and enjoyable. He returned all my calls and followed up on all my questions. He delivered my car to my doorstep and worked with me to complete all required paperwork which was very helpful since I just had foot surgery. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- That boy O

First and foremost carbiz is a great dealership and once you buy a vehicle you become family. I have dealt with them twice before and always got the appraisal i wanted and they get me to the payment i want also. Sam went above and beyond to help me with the car i wanted info i needed about it and even came on his day off to seal the deal. My new car came with a scratch and needed a license holder ordered n they took care of me no questions asked. I will go back to them everytime when im car shopping thanks Sam and the team at carbiz you all are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great!"

- Selective Shopper

So I bought a second hand car from here, last year. Carbiz is a great place. Excellent people, great choices and competitive prices. If you are realistic, you know its a second hand car. Having said that, I have had no complaints from my beautiful Lexus, or the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was sceptical about a place called CARBIZ"

- MazdaFan

They turned out to be a top notch place of business. They offered the car I was looking for at a very good price. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It all had a very cool vibe, and we never felt pressured. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time with a car that, so far, we are very happy with. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schriver

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a new car - and fast"

- John W Ringbloom, Jr.

Our car was hit while parked on our street the week before we departing for vacation. 3 days before our scheduled departure we learned that the damage to our vehicle was enough to deem it a total loss. This put us in a situation where we needed to find a new car, and fast! We had previously purchased a vehicle at Carbiz and had a great experience so we decided to visit to see what they had available. Upon arriving we were not bombarded by sales personnel which was quite refreshing. We asked the receptionist to speak to a sales rep and were greeting promptly by a young man who's name escapes me. He noticed that we had purchased there previously and asked who we worked with. When we told him we worked with Sam he told us that not only was he still an employee he was actually there and he would allow us to work with him again. We told Sam our situation and what we were looking for. He gave us a quick run down of what was in their inventory and within minutes we were in a car having a test drive. After driving two vehicles, he gave us a very expert opinion on the vehicles, their pros and cons, things to consider such as maintenance needs and costs. After leaving we felt fully educated enough to make our choice. The next morning I notified Sam of our decision and he began the process of prepping the sale. When we arrived that evening Sam had everything ready to go. The entire purchase took maybe an hour max. He switched the plates, handed us the keys, and wished us a safe and happy vacation. Carbiz and Sam will definitely be at the top of our list the next time we are looking to make a vehicle purchase. I would also recommend their services to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 328i

$24,500

2011 Lexus GS

$16,750

2015 Toyota Camry

$15,000

2015 INFINITI Q70

$33,500

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,750

2014 INFINITI QX80

$41,500

2013 Hyundai Equus

$24,250

2014 Hyundai Accent

$8,750