About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
30 Reviews of Scot Rodman
Filter Reviews By:
AlexG720
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul and Scot were very polite, easy to work and they did..."

Paul and Scot were very polite, easy to work and they did not pressure us at all. We went into Muzi Ford shopping around and not expecting to buy but Scot answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns so professionally that we were put at ease and decided to buy a new Ford that day. We would definitely recommend Muzi to anyone in the Boston area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Muzi Ford responded to this review

January 10, 2014

Hi Alex, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review of our store. Here at Muzi Ford, we think that buying a new car should be a fun experience. We make it a point to provide a low pressure, informative, and transparent sales experience. Enjoy your new truck and we hope to work with you again very soon!!

Aces718
6/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in buying my Ford F..."

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in buying my Ford F 250 from Muzi Ford. From start to finish they were professional and courteous to my needs. They weren't trying to over or up sell me on anything I specifically said I didn't want (sun roof, stereo, tires). They worked with me to find out my personal desires. The price was outstanding. There weren't any games played. No back and forth debating the price for hours. They worked hard to get me what I wanted with what I could afford. I appreciate the dedication behind making me a happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Muzi Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2013

Aces, thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that you had such a positive experience here at Muzi Ford City and we hope that the F250 is treating you well. Thanks again for your business and if you ever need anything we are just a phone call away.

jdougehrty28
6/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure to work with Scot Rodman. He was..."

It was a pleasure to work with Scot Rodman. He was very personable and patient but most importantly he wasn't pushy. I would recommend Scot to anyone who may be looking for a new car. All the people at Muzi Ford made our experience very pleasant and hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Muzi Ford responded to this review

June 05, 2013

Thank you very much for the feedback! Scot is an excellent sales consultant, and we are excited to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to building a long-term relationship. Enjoy Your New Vehicle!!

paulelliott
4/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had ...."

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had . No hassles at all . Extremely helpful and knowledgeable . They couldn't do enough for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Elliott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Muzi Ford responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Paul, thanks for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We appreciate your business and hope you are still enjoying the vehicle!

krstlarrab
3/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying Experience. Everyone In The Dealership..."

Best car buying Experience. Everyone In The Dealership Was Friendly And There Was No Pressure. The Price Was Fantastic And We Couldn't Be happier With OuR New Escape.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bobpowell05
2/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had the pleasure of dealing with this dealership when I..."

I had the pleasure of dealing with this dealership when I recently purchased a new truck. Scott was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend this dealership too all looking to purchase a vehicle in a non pressure environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
blood250
2/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Rodman was very helpful in finding a truck which..."

Scott Rodman was very helpful in finding a truck which was actually more than I wanted at the price I wanted to pay and worked out a great deal for me, he answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Scott spent all the time I needed going over the truck and explained all I needed to know about my new vehicle. I am very happy with the way I was treated and would and have recomended Muzi Ford to other people to purchace a new vehicle. This was my second vehicle purchased at Muzi and I intend to buy all my vehicles there from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pscarscio
2/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Rodman has been my car dealer for thirty years. I..."

Scott Rodman has been my car dealer for thirty years. I trust him and every sale over the years has been stress free. He is honest and fair. I recommend Scott to all my business associates and friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PatMarqus
1/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love smooth transactions and whenever I have dealt with..."

I love smooth transactions and whenever I have dealt with Scott Rodman that is what I get. He knows what I want and need and has come through once again. I love knowing that my needs will be taken care of in a professional and friendly way. Will definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kkdealerrater
1/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I haven't owned a Ford in a number of years, but believe..."

I haven't owned a Ford in a number of years, but believe they've done a great job bringing desirable new products to the market. I worked with Scot Rodman purchasing an Escape. I was impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle and all of its features. He made the buying experience uncomplicated and enjoyable. Scot took the time to thoroughly answer my questions and highlight features during the test drive. The entire process was seamless and the delivery was thorough and professional. When it's time to purchase the next one, Scot will get the first call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.