About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scot Rodman
Scot Rodman, Commercial Truck Manager, Muzi Ford
4.8

Scot Rodman

Commercial Truck Manager

Muzi Ford

557 Highland Ave
Needham, MA 02494

Contact Me
Write a Review

40 Reviews of Scot Rodman

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 1 hour drive"

- Steve

Drove an hour from NH to buy from Muzi. They had the best price on the truck that I was looking at. The sales staff, especially Scot Rodman, helped me get everything handled over the phone and online before I even got there. The truck was ready to roll when I arrived and I was in and out in no time. Thanks to Will and Scott in finance too. I will be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Terban, Scott Brocklesby

Sep 22, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Hey Steve, we are glad you took the time to come down from NH as well! It happens more often than you would think. We really try to make the buying process as quick & easy as possible by laying the groundwork beforehand. We hope that you are enjoying your new F-150 and welcome to the Muzi family!

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll never go anywhere else for a car ever again!"

- agirlYO

After having a lot of car troubles in the past, my dad recommended I go down to Muzi Ford and talk with the guys there. I went there without having done any research on cars or having a single idea of what kind of car I wanted. When I got there it was very busy. Will greeted me at the door and I explained my situation to him. He recommended a car to me and wasted no time on setting me up on a test drive with Scot Rodman, who was very knowledgeable and excited about the car choice. I usually have really bad anxiety car shopping and hate car dealers, but Scot made me feel very comfortable and confident in my decision to purchase the car we test drove. He was very personable and answered every question I had. Chad Gnirk helped me to get the best financing offer I could get by fighting for me. He and Scot both went above and beyond to make sure I left that day with a great deal on a great car. Before leaving, Scot walked me out to the car and explained all of the features I didn’t know about, showing me how to use them and syncing my phone up via Bluetooth. He explained everything so thoroughly, it left me without a single question. When I went back the following week to get my inspection sticker, everyone remembered me and asked how I was liking the car – even people I didn’t work with or talk to the first time around. They made me feel like a valued customer from the moment I walked through the door the very first time. Everyone seemed to genuinely enjoy their job and the atmosphere was great. The customer service at Muzi Ford is incredible and I’m so happy I had a chance to work with Scot. I drove an hour to get there and he made it completely worth it! I’ve already recommended Muzi to friends and family and I will continue to do so. Thank you Scot and everyone else at Muzi Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Terban , Chad Gnirk

Sep 16, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Hi Melanie! Thank you so much for taking the time for share your experience with Scot, Will, Chad and our entire sales team. We are so happy that our team was able to ease your anxiety and make the car buying process an enjoyable one. We think that a 1 hour drive is definitely worth it to receive the personalized care and attention our sales team provides all of our customers. We hope that you are loving your beautiful new Fusion and welcome to the Muzi family!!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Just Do The Little Things Right "

- pasy_guru

This place has customer service down. I called another Boston area Ford Dealer for a recall and when I needed to reschedule they told me they would call me back, but they never did. The employees are all very friendly and informative from Scot Rodman in sales to Jon in service. During my repair they located 2 issues (I knew about them already & was procrastinating) and they took care of them both. I have had no problems since and I am very satisfied customer who will be going back to Muzi Ford for my next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

Sep 06, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Doing all the little things right is our goal! Our service technicians are all well-trained and highly skilled at spotting and repairing any issues with your vehicle. Thank you very much your business and for sharing your experience online. We look forward to working to working with you again soon!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mmsheetz

Being from out of state Scot Rodman made our car buying experience easy and simple. We exchanged all of our information on the way to MA to buy our Transit. Scot was quite personable and gave us exceptional attention. I would absolutely recommend Scot to anyone interested in car buying experience with a professional who is attentive to your needs. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Thanks so much for this fantastic review! Scot is truly a consummate sales professional and really goes the extra mile to make each and every transaction easy and enjoyable. We hope that the new Transit is working out well and welcome to the Muzi family!

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very attentive, and very quick & easy "

- Alexisd1976

This was my first time buying a new car. After researching a bunch of makes and models online I finally decided on the Escape. After researching a few local dealership I decided to visit Muzi because they were the first to get back to me and the friendliest on the phone. When I arrived, I met with Scot Rodman who was very friendly and knowledgeable. We worked out a very fair deal between trade-in, maintenance plan & accessories in less than 30 minutes. Scot drew up the paperwork and I was in and out the door of the finance office in 30 minutes as well. I am loving my Escape and just wanted to let everyone in the market for a new Ford to know that they should stop by Muzi Ford it was no pressure, no up-selling and very professional. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Breen

Mar 21, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Hi Alexis! First, thank you very much for trusting Muzi to help you through the car buying process. This is exactly the experience we want all of our customers to have when purchase a new Ford: friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, quick, easy and fun! We hope that you enjoy your new Ford Escape for many years to come, and welcome to the Muzi family!

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love Love Love My New Explorer"

- devid cameron

I spoke with Dina and Scot Rodman on the phone. When we arrived at Muzi the Explorer was pulled up out front and had the heat running. Scot was very friendly and low pressure and answered all of my questions. Needless to say and I am now driving a my new SUV and cannot say enough good things about my car or Muzi Ford. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brocklesby

Jan 12, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for this great review David! Your car buying experience is exactly what we strive to provide for each an every customer here at Muzi. We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your new Explorer and we hope that it treats you well for many years to come.

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very easy"

- hunter

Brought in a friend for a blue transit. Got there and switched to the green colored transit. Made the deal. Friend and wife are very happy with vehicle. Finance was superb. Sales was crafty, but not intimidating. Good, fair negotiators. It was fun, except for the ride home in friday traffic. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Breen

Dec 10, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

Hey Hunter, thank you so much for this thoughtful and candid review and for bringing your friend into Muzi Ford! We are so happy to hear that he and his wife are happy with the Transit and even happier to hear that the car buying experience was positive & fun. Believe me, if we could do something to ease the traffic on 95 we would!

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- A. Gibb

Best place to get a car. Ask for Scot Rodman, one of the most helpful client advisers in the business. The service department excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

A sincere thank you for your kind words and your business. Time and time again Scot "Rock Bottom" Rodman comes through and provides and exceptional sales experience for our clients. We will pass along your kind words to Scot.

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Scot Rodman is AWESOME!"

- Lthreec

My family has bought several cars from Scot Rodman over the years and he is AWESOME! He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He is very patient and was so caring making sure I was comfortable with my decision. Scot never rushed me and went out of his way to make sure I got everything I was looking for. I will definitely return to Muzi Ford and Scot Rodman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

We agree, Scot is Awesome! He is knowledgeable, personable, and focused helping our customers find the perfect vehicle for them. Thank you for your business and this great review and we hope to see you back again soon!!

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service. "

- cardude90

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from Scot Rodman. He's truly a remarkable salesman. He answered all of my questions and provided additional information where it was needed. I would visit this dealership again to purchase another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

Thanks CarDude! We really appreciate the positive feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Scot Rodman. Scot is an excellent salesman because he works with customers to find the perfect vehicle for them and their needs. We hope that you have fun in your new Escape and we look forward to working with you on your next Massachusetts Ford purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150

$54,086

2015 Ford F-150

$54,301

2016 Ford F-350

$42,519

2015 Ford F-150

$55,365

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$23,578

2016 Ford Transit-250

$31,942

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$26,014

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$19,912

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.