About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scot Rodman
Scot Rodman, Commercial Truck Manager, Muzi Ford
not yet rated

Scot Rodman

Commercial Truck Manager

Muzi Ford

557 Highland Ave
Needham, MA 02494

Contact Me
Write a Review

36 Reviews of Scot Rodman

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very attentive, and very quick & easy "

- Alexisd1976

This was my first time buying a new car. After researching a bunch of makes and models online I finally decided on the Escape. After researching a few local dealership I decided to visit Muzi because they were the first to get back to me and the friendliest on the phone. When I arrived, I met with Scot Rodman who was very friendly and knowledgeable. We worked out a very fair deal between trade-in, maintenance plan & accessories in less than 30 minutes. Scot drew up the paperwork and I was in and out the door of the finance office in 30 minutes as well. I am loving my Escape and just wanted to let everyone in the market for a new Ford to know that they should stop by Muzi Ford it was no pressure, no up-selling and very professional. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Breen

Mar 21, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Hi Alexis! First, thank you very much for trusting Muzi to help you through the car buying process. This is exactly the experience we want all of our customers to have when purchase a new Ford: friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, quick, easy and fun! We hope that you enjoy your new Ford Escape for many years to come, and welcome to the Muzi family!

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love Love Love My New Explorer"

- devid cameron

I spoke with Dina and Scot Rodman on the phone. When we arrived at Muzi the Explorer was pulled up out front and had the heat running. Scot was very friendly and low pressure and answered all of my questions. Needless to say and I am now driving a my new SUV and cannot say enough good things about my car or Muzi Ford. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brocklesby

Jan 12, 2016

Muzi Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for this great review David! Your car buying experience is exactly what we strive to provide for each an every customer here at Muzi. We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your new Explorer and we hope that it treats you well for many years to come.

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very easy"

- hunter

Brought in a friend for a blue transit. Got there and switched to the green colored transit. Made the deal. Friend and wife are very happy with vehicle. Finance was superb. Sales was crafty, but not intimidating. Good, fair negotiators. It was fun, except for the ride home in friday traffic. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Breen

Dec 10, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

Hey Hunter, thank you so much for this thoughtful and candid review and for bringing your friend into Muzi Ford! We are so happy to hear that he and his wife are happy with the Transit and even happier to hear that the car buying experience was positive & fun. Believe me, if we could do something to ease the traffic on 95 we would!

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- A. Gibb

Best place to get a car. Ask for Scot Rodman, one of the most helpful client advisers in the business. The service department excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

A sincere thank you for your kind words and your business. Time and time again Scot "Rock Bottom" Rodman comes through and provides and exceptional sales experience for our clients. We will pass along your kind words to Scot.

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Scot Rodman is AWESOME!"

- Lthreec

My family has bought several cars from Scot Rodman over the years and he is AWESOME! He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He is very patient and was so caring making sure I was comfortable with my decision. Scot never rushed me and went out of his way to make sure I got everything I was looking for. I will definitely return to Muzi Ford and Scot Rodman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

We agree, Scot is Awesome! He is knowledgeable, personable, and focused helping our customers find the perfect vehicle for them. Thank you for your business and this great review and we hope to see you back again soon!!

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service. "

- cardude90

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from Scot Rodman. He's truly a remarkable salesman. He answered all of my questions and provided additional information where it was needed. I would visit this dealership again to purchase another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2015

Muzi Ford responded

Thanks CarDude! We really appreciate the positive feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Scot Rodman. Scot is an excellent salesman because he works with customers to find the perfect vehicle for them and their needs. We hope that you have fun in your new Escape and we look forward to working with you on your next Massachusetts Ford purchase!

January 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paul and Scot were very polite, easy to work and they did..."

- AlexG720

Paul and Scot were very polite, easy to work and they did not pressure us at all. We went into Muzi Ford shopping around and not expecting to buy but Scot answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns so professionally that we were put at ease and decided to buy a new Ford that day. We would definitely recommend Muzi to anyone in the Boston area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2014

Muzi Ford responded

Hi Alex, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review of our store. Here at Muzi Ford, we think that buying a new car should be a fun experience. We make it a point to provide a low pressure, informative, and transparent sales experience. Enjoy your new truck and we hope to work with you again very soon!!

June 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in buying my Ford F..."

- Aces718

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in buying my Ford F 250 from Muzi Ford. From start to finish they were professional and courteous to my needs. They weren't trying to over or up sell me on anything I specifically said I didn't want (sun roof, stereo, tires). They worked with me to find out my personal desires. The price was outstanding. There weren't any games played. No back and forth debating the price for hours. They worked hard to get me what I wanted with what I could afford. I appreciate the dedication behind making me a happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2013

Muzi Ford responded

Aces, thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that you had such a positive experience here at Muzi Ford City and we hope that the F250 is treating you well. Thanks again for your business and if you ever need anything we are just a phone call away.

June 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Scot Rodman. He was..."

- jdougehrty28

It was a pleasure to work with Scot Rodman. He was very personable and patient but most importantly he wasn't pushy. I would recommend Scot to anyone who may be looking for a new car. All the people at Muzi Ford made our experience very pleasant and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2013

Muzi Ford responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! Scot is an excellent sales consultant, and we are excited to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to building a long-term relationship. Enjoy Your New Vehicle!!

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had ...."

- paulelliott

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had . No hassles at all . Extremely helpful and knowledgeable . They couldn't do enough for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Elliott

May 16, 2013

Muzi Ford responded

Paul, thanks for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We appreciate your business and hope you are still enjoying the vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$29,995

2015 Ford Mustang

$39,900

2015 Ford F-350

$56,310

2015 Ford Mustang

$40,929

2016 Ford F-350

$35,767

2015 Ford F-150

$54,086

2016 Ford F-350

$59,577

2015 Ford F-150

$54,301

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.