About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
7 Reviews of Sean Caris
Filter Reviews By:
rdbrn1972
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hard Working"

Sean Worked extremely hard at getting this deal done for me,My credit was difficult for him to work with but he got it done.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjrs
3/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband & I have poor credit & since I had..."

My husband & I have poor credit & since I had brain surgery 6 months ago, I am able to drive again. We needed another vehicle. Everyone there was able to get us into a SUV that was as close to what my husband wanted. I will fully recommend this dealership. They are well worth the help.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Danial Murphy IV (owner)
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ionar
11/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came to Murphy Ford looking to purchase a car after..."

I came to Murphy Ford looking to purchase a car after along battle of rebuilding my credit history and met Sean Caris he is so polite and friendly it was truly amazing the time and effort he but into helping me. He not only got me the car i want but approved for 3 different types of car's and the loan's, This young man is truly amazing and i recommend this dealer ship, no matter what your situation looks like to you. God bless Murphy Ford, and all he employees.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Quoolvic123
12/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service was professional as well as friendly. This is a..."

Service was professional as well as friendly. This is a great place to do business. You won't regret it. The pricing was great also. I felt that I really got a great deal. Money well spent

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nickv29
1/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have purchased a few cars from Murphy Ford in the past...."

I have purchased a few cars from Murphy Ford in the past. My most recent purchase needs were by far the most demanding. Sean Caris, along with Keith Mills, were extremely understanding of my needs and the factors that limited my purchase options. Just when I thought all options had been exhausted, Sean presented me with another model car that I'd never thought about but, in fact did have the options to fit my needs. Another snag, Murphy did not have that model car with the options I was looking for on the lot. No worries becuase Sean and Keith didn't miss a beat and searched high and low for the exact car I was looking for and within a DAY faxed me the sticker of a match. Once I agreed, they put the car on a truck and had it shipped to Murphy! It was not an easy decision to buy a car site unseen but Sean handled everything like a pro and always with a smile and Keith's leadership was soothing. It is a truely unbelievable story and one that will keep me coming back to Murphy for all my future car needs. Thanks Sean&Keith!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Sean Caris, Keith Mills
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pots and pans
1/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I first visited Murphy Ford to start my quest on..."

I first visited Murphy Ford to start my quest on researching new pickup trucks and getting a feel for prices. Sean Caris was knowledgeable, friendly and patient with my many questions fully aware that I was going to check other trucks and Dealers in the area. After many hours of researching other pickups and different dealers prices my wife and I decided revisit Sean Caris at Murphy Ford. My wife and I decided on a sharp looking gray 150XLT and Sean was able to work us out a great deal. Bob Earle in Finance was quite personable and friendly while helping us make good final decisions on the truck purchase. Bob Earle moved us quickly and efficiently through the paper work. Great Experence-Very Pleased

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Sean Caris sales & Bob Earle finance
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ginfergie
1/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went into Murphy Ford about 6 months ago with my 2000..."

I went into Murphy Ford about 6 months ago with my 2000 Ford Focus (which I bought there) just looking to see if I could get into the next size car at a payment I could live with. Sean Caris greeted me, listened to all of the goals I was looking for in my next car and he set to work on meeting them. I truly did not expect to be able to work out an upgrade in my vehicle at that time but an ad I kept hearing on the radio, about Murphy Ford Fusion deals caused me to go in and check on the possibilities. Not only did Sean meet them all he even exceeded a few of them. I have bought all of my cars there in the last 25 years but he by far impressed me the most as a salesman. He was kind, polite, friendly and professional and very attentive. He is a true asset to Murphy Ford. I have been back about 4 times since with problems with my Sync and he took control of each of my visits and handled getting all of my problems resolved. I also went in for my oil change and again he took the time to talk with me and is going to check into prices for me for autostart on my Fusion. I have a brother who is a Nissan Northeast region troubleshooter guy and because of that I qualify for his discounts yet I have never owned a Nissan......always a Ford......always a Murphy Ford and my salesman is SEAN CARIS. I will refer all of my family and friends to them and him!! Very very satisfied now and always.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Sean Caris
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.