About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sean Caris
Sean  Caris, Used Car Manager, Murphy Ford
not yet rated

Sean Caris

Used Car Manager

Murphy Ford

3310 Township Line Rd
Chester, PA 19013

Sean Caris can be reached at Ext. 2274 1st and only dealership. Home grown here at Murphy Ford in Chester, PA. Been here since March of 2010. 2 time Ford Employee Excellence Award winner for sales and service. Philly Sports fan. Takes pride and specializes in helping individuals with less than perfect credit who are trying to rebuild.

Contact Me
Write a Review

10 Reviews of Sean Caris

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great stress free visit "

- bhavens

Walked in, told them what my price range was and found a car immediately. teddy was really helpful and provided me with the car that met all my needs. great atmosphere, great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Brown

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy buying process."

- Cargumbo

Went in yesterday to trade my car in and left today with a "brand new" car. The sales people made it easy, there was not high pressure sales and everyone there seemed to really enjoy where they worked. Would definitely buy at Murphy Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Repeat Customer"

- shiatsu

I just bought my 4th Ford from Murphy and my first preowned vehicle. Everyone, especially my salesman, Mark Major, have been very helpful and informative. I needed to make a few adaptions to adjust the Flex to work for my business. Mark went way beyond the "call of duty" to help me make those adjustments. I can't say enough positive things about his commitment to customer service. I have never had any salesperson do so much to be sure I got what I needed and was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Hard Working"

- rdbrn1972

Sean Worked extremely hard at getting this deal done for me,My credit was difficult for him to work with but he got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My husband & I have poor credit & since I had..."

- tjrs

My husband & I have poor credit & since I had brain surgery 6 months ago, I am able to drive again. We needed another vehicle. Everyone there was able to get us into a SUV that was as close to what my husband wanted. I will fully recommend this dealership. They are well worth the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don DeKay, Keith Mills , Danial Murphy IV (owner)

November 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came to Murphy Ford looking to purchase a car after..."

- ionar

I came to Murphy Ford looking to purchase a car after along battle of rebuilding my credit history and met Sean Caris he is so polite and friendly it was truly amazing the time and effort he but into helping me. He not only got me the car i want but approved for 3 different types of car's and the loan's, This young man is truly amazing and i recommend this dealer ship, no matter what your situation looks like to you. God bless Murphy Ford, and all he employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Service was professional as well as friendly. This is a..."

- Quoolvic123

Service was professional as well as friendly. This is a great place to do business. You won't regret it. The pricing was great also. I felt that I really got a great deal. Money well spent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased a few cars from Murphy Ford in the past...."

- nickv29

I have purchased a few cars from Murphy Ford in the past. My most recent purchase needs were by far the most demanding. Sean Caris, along with Keith Mills, were extremely understanding of my needs and the factors that limited my purchase options. Just when I thought all options had been exhausted, Sean presented me with another model car that I'd never thought about but, in fact did have the options to fit my needs. Another snag, Murphy did not have that model car with the options I was looking for on the lot. No worries becuase Sean and Keith didn't miss a beat and searched high and low for the exact car I was looking for and within a DAY faxed me the sticker of a match. Once I agreed, they put the car on a truck and had it shipped to Murphy! It was not an easy decision to buy a car site unseen but Sean handled everything like a pro and always with a smile and Keith's leadership was soothing. It is a truely unbelievable story and one that will keep me coming back to Murphy for all my future car needs. Thanks Sean&Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mills , Sean Caris, Keith Mills

January 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I first visited Murphy Ford to start my quest on..."

- pots and pans

I first visited Murphy Ford to start my quest on researching new pickup trucks and getting a feel for prices. Sean Caris was knowledgeable, friendly and patient with my many questions fully aware that I was going to check other trucks and Dealers in the area. After many hours of researching other pickups and different dealers prices my wife and I decided revisit Sean Caris at Murphy Ford. My wife and I decided on a sharp looking gray 150XLT and Sean was able to work us out a great deal. Bob Earle in Finance was quite personable and friendly while helping us make good final decisions on the truck purchase. Bob Earle moved us quickly and efficiently through the paper work. Great Experence-Very Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Caris sales & Bob Earle finance

January 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I went into Murphy Ford about 6 months ago with my 2000..."

- ginfergie

I went into Murphy Ford about 6 months ago with my 2000 Ford Focus (which I bought there) just looking to see if I could get into the next size car at a payment I could live with. Sean Caris greeted me, listened to all of the goals I was looking for in my next car and he set to work on meeting them. I truly did not expect to be able to work out an upgrade in my vehicle at that time but an ad I kept hearing on the radio, about Murphy Ford Fusion deals caused me to go in and check on the possibilities. Not only did Sean meet them all he even exceeded a few of them. I have bought all of my cars there in the last 25 years but he by far impressed me the most as a salesman. He was kind, polite, friendly and professional and very attentive. He is a true asset to Murphy Ford. I have been back about 4 times since with problems with my Sync and he took control of each of my visits and handled getting all of my problems resolved. I also went in for my oil change and again he took the time to talk with me and is going to check into prices for me for autostart on my Fusion. I have a brother who is a Nissan Northeast region troubleshooter guy and because of that I qualify for his discounts yet I have never owned a Nissan......always a Ford......always a Murphy Ford and my salesman is SEAN CARIS. I will refer all of my family and friends to them and him!! Very very satisfied now and always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Caris

1
1 - 10 of 10 results