About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Stephanie Massengale
Stephanie Massengale, Sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Stephanie Massengale

Sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Stephanie Massengale

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new whip!"

- Beth Antal

Thank you Stephanie and Mate!! And Tony for working with us to get the payment right where we needed it to be. Coffee wasn't bad either! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Mate Tamas

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Stephanie!!!"

- jojo13

Stephanie M. made my entire used car buying experience a pleasure! She truly listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and I feel that she was honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The entire process was quick, easy and fun. She assisted me in finding the right car for me, a cute Ford Focus which is economical and fun to drive. When looking for a car, I highly recommend this dealership for their large selection, and I especially recommend that you ask for Stephanie as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Equinox 2014"

- jasminedavis2542

Stephanie was very helpful and patient. I told her what I wanted and she got exactly that. Made sure that my family and I was taken care of. I wanted an SUV and she got me in a 2014 Chevy Equinox with only 20,00miles. I highly recommend to go see her for your next vehicle!!! Thanks Steph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Malibu69

Looked online for a Chevy Malibu and called in and set an appointment with Stephanie. She was super helpful and worked with me and I was able to drive off the lot the same day! 10/10 would recommend going to her for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie was AMAZING "

- Ashlei

My experience with Northcost was great, Stephanie was such a great help with everything and I would definitely recommend anyone that's looking for a car please check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Reneegreenamyer

These people really care and work hard to get customers great deals. Everyone I talked to there were so incredible! They explain every step of the process and really look out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Zach Lawrence

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy customer Kassie S "

- Kshropshire2

Tom Gilliam and Stephanie Massengale are the best. Tom got me approved for a 2015 Hyundai sonata SE and I have very bad credit. Tom Gilliam and Stephanie Massengale made me feel very important and treated me like I was the most important person in the world,even when my insurance company tried to raise my rates Stephanie Massengale fought with my insurance company to stop them from trying to screw me over. I loved it there I'm so happy all of the workers congratulated me on getting my new car,I felt like family. I recommend anyone good or bad credit to go to north coast they put their hearts in their work. I was so happy I have Stephanie a big hug before I left. God bless you guys thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gilliam

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- hmw1234

I bought a car from here over three weeks ago. I am from out of town (3 hour drive) so I wanted in and out in one day. I called before I left town to make sure I had everything I needed. I called and talked to a customer service representative first who took my information. Shortly after, I had a saleswoman, Stephanie, call me who was absolutely fabulous during my sale. I am happy with my vehicle even though the center console literally had as much crumbs as a bag of chips would in it. Although, it was cleaned when I asked before I left. When it came to financing, I wanted to finance on my own and not through the dealership. As I was waiting during this process, I overheard another employee talking about how STUPID it was for me to doing this and I shouldn't have financed through my bank. I find this horrible customer service on this person and it was VERY rude. It has been 23 days since I bought my vehicle and the loan for my previous vehicle has still NOT been paid off. I have tried contacting the dealership multiple as well as my bank has too. As I have experience in the banking and loan business that this should have been taken care of already. I am very frustrated and if I am not contacted within the next 24 hours I will be calling the Better Business Bureau and filing a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon ma'am, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for the service that you receive. This is not usual for us and I would relish the opportunity to speak with you and help create a much more positive experience for you. It is my understanding that your previous loan was paid off already however that being said, I am confident that I can help take it a step further and make you a truly happy customer. Below is my contact information, thank you in advance for your patience and understanding. I look forward to speaking with you soon! Matthew Chirino North Coast Auto Mall Akron Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie was Amazing!!! "

- Kelli

Stephanie was Amazing!!! She went above & beyond to make sure I left there with my Rav4. I am from PA and it took a few trips that day, but the final trip home was in my beloved Rav4!!! Thank you Stephanie for all your help and hard work!!!! It was appreciated greatly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome saleswoman "

- Ryan

I Worked with Stephanie Massengale to purchase a vehicle for my 16 year old son. She was very kind and helpful. She even purchased some cookie dough from my son for a track fundraiser. Stephanie was very honest and upfront. She made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$17,673

2016 Ford Escape

$16,173

2012 Cadillac CTS

$14,379

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,473

2014 Ford Escape

$12,953

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,273

2013 Jeep Compass

$13,959

2014 Ford Escape

$14,253