About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Stephanie Massengale
Stephanie Massengale, Sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Stephanie Massengale

Sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Stephanie Massengale

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy customer Kassie S "

- Kshropshire2

Tom Gilliam and Stephanie Massengale are the best. Tom got me approved for a 2015 Hyundai sonata SE and I have very bad credit. Tom Gilliam and Stephanie Massengale made me feel very important and treated me like I was the most important person in the world,even when my insurance company tried to raise my rates Stephanie Massengale fought with my insurance company to stop them from trying to screw me over. I loved it there I'm so happy all of the workers congratulated me on getting my new car,I felt like family. I recommend anyone good or bad credit to go to north coast they put their hearts in their work. I was so happy I have Stephanie a big hug before I left. God bless you guys thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gilliam

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- hmw1234

I bought a car from here over three weeks ago. I am from out of town (3 hour drive) so I wanted in and out in one day. I called before I left town to make sure I had everything I needed. I called and talked to a customer service representative first who took my information. Shortly after, I had a saleswoman, Stephanie, call me who was absolutely fabulous during my sale. I am happy with my vehicle even though the center console literally had as much crumbs as a bag of chips would in it. Although, it was cleaned when I asked before I left. When it came to financing, I wanted to finance on my own and not through the dealership. As I was waiting during this process, I overheard another employee talking about how STUPID it was for me to doing this and I shouldn't have financed through my bank. I find this horrible customer service on this person and it was VERY rude. It has been 23 days since I bought my vehicle and the loan for my previous vehicle has still NOT been paid off. I have tried contacting the dealership multiple as well as my bank has too. As I have experience in the banking and loan business that this should have been taken care of already. I am very frustrated and if I am not contacted within the next 24 hours I will be calling the Better Business Bureau and filing a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie was Amazing!!! "

- Kelli

Stephanie was Amazing!!! She went above & beyond to make sure I left there with my Rav4. I am from PA and it took a few trips that day, but the final trip home was in my beloved Rav4!!! Thank you Stephanie for all your help and hard work!!!! It was appreciated greatly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome saleswoman "

- Ryan

I Worked with Stephanie Massengale to purchase a vehicle for my 16 year old son. She was very kind and helpful. She even purchased some cookie dough from my son for a track fundraiser. Stephanie was very honest and upfront. She made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back to North Coast Auto Mall!"

- Kayb0114

Stephanie was amazing! I called the day before, and she kept in contact with me until I get into the dealership. I found a car at a price that I could not beat, and along with her and all the other employees they made it possible for me to drive off the lot with the car that day. Any problem that we came across Stephanie handled accordingly, and made sure it got taken of. She was so genuinely kind! I was extremely satisfied with my experience here, and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- Kmm

I am very please with my new vehicle and when purchasing my next vehicle I have no problems and going back.I know everyone's experience is different but I had I didn't have any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for this feedback, we very much look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then enjoy the new car!!!!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy!"

- SidG

Stephanie took her time to show me cars that best fit my needs & was very knowledgeable with answering any of my questions or concerns. Both sales associates willingness to help made me feel confident in my purchase with north coast auto mall & it was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback,enjoy the new car!!!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Willie Hoyle

I really wasn't planning on buying a vehicle, but the great customer service that was given changed my mind. Stephanie answered all my questions and gave me the space is needed to make my decision. Once I decided on what vehicle I wanted, Stephanie and the team went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with making the final decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help, enjoy the new car!!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT SOUNDED LIKE WALL STREET, YELLING BACK AND FORTH!"

- 300s

STEFANNIE is very understanding and knows her job. She keeps in contact and will answer her calls. I would deal with her again BUT at a different dealership. Good sense of humor and had a very entertaining time. It took some time to get my car BUT IF IT WASN'T HER GOOD ATTITUDE AND KNOWLEDGE I WOULD'VE WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE. You did a great job and thank you!!!!!! Sure hope you're appreciated cause saleswomen like you are far and very few!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes I've brought cars in the past and I felt very comfortable with her! AMEER is your numbers man. Did a great job at financing!! He spent a lot of time on my interest that was a 9.7 and brought it down to 4.27. He didn't give up until he found the best rate that I was happy with. Ameer I truly thank you and appreciate everything you did for me. I hope the company appreciates what you do for them and how much of an asset you are. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Stephanie."

- Neal Veon

We worked with Stephanie Massengale who put us into a very nice Cadillac. We had a great experience with Stephanie and would recommend her to anyone. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. She listens to what you want and makes great recommendations. We will be returning next time we are looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,783

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,663

2013 BMW X6

$36,783

2016 Ford Escape

$16,933

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,963

2012 Ram 1500

$23,449

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,963