About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Stephanie Massengale
Stephanie Massengale, Sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Stephanie Massengale

Sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Write a Review

18 Reviews of Stephanie Massengale

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome saleswoman "

- Ryan

I Worked with Stephanie Massengale to purchase a vehicle for my 16 year old son. She was very kind and helpful. She even purchased some cookie dough from my son for a track fundraiser. Stephanie was very honest and upfront. She made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back to North Coast Auto Mall!"

- Kayb0114

Stephanie was amazing! I called the day before, and she kept in contact with me until I get into the dealership. I found a car at a price that I could not beat, and along with her and all the other employees they made it possible for me to drive off the lot with the car that day. Any problem that we came across Stephanie handled accordingly, and made sure it got taken of. She was so genuinely kind! I was extremely satisfied with my experience here, and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- Kmm

I am very please with my new vehicle and when purchasing my next vehicle I have no problems and going back.I know everyone's experience is different but I had I didn't have any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for this feedback, we very much look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then enjoy the new car!!!!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy!"

- SidG

Stephanie took her time to show me cars that best fit my needs & was very knowledgeable with answering any of my questions or concerns. Both sales associates willingness to help made me feel confident in my purchase with north coast auto mall & it was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback,enjoy the new car!!!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Willie Hoyle

I really wasn't planning on buying a vehicle, but the great customer service that was given changed my mind. Stephanie answered all my questions and gave me the space is needed to make my decision. Once I decided on what vehicle I wanted, Stephanie and the team went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with making the final decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help, enjoy the new car!!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT SOUNDED LIKE WALL STREET, YELLING BACK AND FORTH!"

- 300s

STEFANNIE is very understanding and knows her job. She keeps in contact and will answer her calls. I would deal with her again BUT at a different dealership. Good sense of humor and had a very entertaining time. It took some time to get my car BUT IF IT WASN'T HER GOOD ATTITUDE AND KNOWLEDGE I WOULD'VE WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE. You did a great job and thank you!!!!!! Sure hope you're appreciated cause saleswomen like you are far and very few!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes I've brought cars in the past and I felt very comfortable with her! AMEER is your numbers man. Did a great job at financing!! He spent a lot of time on my interest that was a 9.7 and brought it down to 4.27. He didn't give up until he found the best rate that I was happy with. Ameer I truly thank you and appreciate everything you did for me. I hope the company appreciates what you do for them and how much of an asset you are. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Stephanie."

- Neal Veon

We worked with Stephanie Massengale who put us into a very nice Cadillac. We had a great experience with Stephanie and would recommend her to anyone. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. She listens to what you want and makes great recommendations. We will be returning next time we are looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Shavellj27

Stephanie was the bomb. I'm glad I had her as my salesperson to help me. She got the job done. She was very positive and really cared about what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for your feedback!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- frankmh24

Stephanie was amazing! Communicated with me prior to me going to the dealership. I freed up from work a day before our original appointment so I decided to go in without an appointment. She warned me that she'd be busy but assured me she'd get me taken care of. Once I got there and we got started, she was juggling multiple customers, including myself but I never felt less important than her other clients. I'm sure her other clients felt the same. Had a smile on her face the whole time and seemed to genuinely enjoy what she does. The finance lady (don't remember her name, sorry) was very nice and explained everything to a T. Multiple employees congratulated me on my purchase and shook my hand, made me feel appreciated. When I was the one who appreciated them! This is my 7th car and I've never had an experience like this one. I'm a former retail sales manager so I tend to have high standards when it comes to any kind of interactions with sales people and they did not disappoint at all. I definitely recommend North Coast Auto Mall in Akron, they love what they do and their customers seemed to appreciate them as well. (I KNOW I DO!) Thanks, Stephanie and co!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super easy place to buy a car"

- Scott

Stephanie was great to work with. Stayed til 10:30 to get the deal done. Financing was super easy. I had a pretty easy time of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,473

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,953

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,363

2011 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

$30,479

2014 Ford Focus

$9,893

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,683

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,053

2013 Audi A6

$23,483