About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jennybob15

My family and I have been buying vehicles from Philips for years!! I will only work with Steve Sorensen and Matt Braley. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your family's continued business over the years!! Happy motoring :)

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful, plus I got a great deal!"

- SteveR

Steve did everything he could to get me into the truck I wanted. He spent a lot of time with me, working all afternoon until he found the truck and the price I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great purchase "

- tommyg1814

My wife and I are returning customers for the 5th time . Great place to do business with. Steve Sorenson was great and highly recommend him and this dealership. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your and your wife's continued business!! I will pass your "A++" rating on to Steve. Happy motoring!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken very good care of"

- W1NGMAN1380

Everyone was very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help me, they all had an awesome attitude and i will happily buy my next car from Phillips Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Dan Costello

Apr 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go "above and beyond" for our customers. I will let the Team know that attained that goal with you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third purchase, great service!"

- Kjuanharris

This is my third purchase from Phillips. Unlike some other dealers where sales managers appear reluctant to speak to you or are dismissive, I have not experienced that here. The sales reps are friendly and not pushy. Steve Sorensen has always been helpful and great at follow up on my first two purchases. Since was busy assisting another customer, David Ramirez was more than helpful throughout the process. Great dealer and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your three-peat business :) I will pass your kind words on to Steve and David. Happy motoring!!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car shopping experience ever!!!!!!!"

- Extremely Satisfied Customer

My wife and I shopped the internet for weeks looking for the best deal on a new Suburban. There are a lot of dealers that advertise the best price but put additional rebates etc into the price that makes it look real low. After talking to these dealers the price on average went up $5000 because we did not qualify for the special rebates etc. We then looked into Phillips Chevy in Frankfort. Not only did they honor the actual internet price they were able to get the expected interest rate lowered upon arrival. I have never heard of a dealership actually going lower when you get there. The absolute best service from Steve Sorensen as well. Top notch professional guy. We probably drove past 15 new chevy dealerships to get to Phillips and I am glad we did so. I will recommend this dealership over every other dealership every time to all of my friends and family. Thank you Phillips Chevy in Frankfort. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you and your wife for driving past 15 new Chevy dealership and choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Welcome to the Phillips Family! I will pass your "top notch professional guy" compliment on to him. Happy motoring!

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Sorensen is the way to go!!"

- krissy15

Our experience with Steve was outstanding. Steve went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our vehicle. He was more than patient with us and never made us feel like we were bothering him. My husband and I will absolutely be back to work with Steve again in the future. If you are looking for an honest , hard-working dealer with your best interests in mind - Steve Sorensen is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Steve. We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing honest ans simple dealer to sell a car to"

- pooky7774

I went here to sell a vehicle after getting kbb offer, as long as you go in with REASONABLE expectations about selling a car,as you will never sell for more than you bought it for. with that being said Steve was honest even when it could possibly hurt the business deal (if i was not reasonable in what to expect) however he was still honest which is very respectable in a person this day in age. this dealership was a positive and honest experience in a otherwise humbling car selling experience. i would not hesitate to go to this dealership to purchase a car if i ever needed one. cant not say enough about the dealership appearance neatness professionalism hospitality. just a true 5 star dealer make the drive to here do not just settle for the closest dealer you will appreciate the service and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Steve at Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to bring your kbb offer to. "This dealership was a positive and honest experience" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Steve. We look forward to earning your business when you are in the market for a vehicle.

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer - Stress-free experience!"

- Donielle Jarzen

This is the second car we've leased from Phillips, and both times we worked with Steve Sorensen. From start to finish, Steve always does his best to give outstanding service. He treats customers with honesty and respect. I highly recommend Phillips Chevy and especially Steve Sorensen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you leasing another vehicle from Steve at Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding job" on to Steve. Happy motoring!!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- alyce

My salesman was Steve Sorensen. He did a great job helping me find the SUV that best fit my needs. I would highly recommend both Phillips Chevrolet and Steve Sorensen to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business as well as your referrals. I will pass your kind words on to Steve. Happy motoring in your SUV :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (1160 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,788

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,489

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733