Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Anthony McAuley

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
598 Reviews

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

598 Reviews

Write a Review

598 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami always goes above & beyond the extra mile for me. Absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Rami. More

by debbieoc5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us!! Happy motoring!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great saleman,best experience buy a carhe has a great personality i very nice ,most experience More

by Wndsnmn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Walski

Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, and person as well. Really cares about the customer. Would definitely do business with again. More

by jimmyfairchild747
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Walski

Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future! Happy motoring!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell has a great personality. He was very helpful with our selection. Everyone was very informative and great. More

by bflood09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I bought a car from Jim. He made it so easy and painless for me. I recommend I recommend that that all my family and friends continue to go see Jim every time they want to do More

by Jimmy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jim Rio

Jun 03, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nike is awesome he worked his tail off. Go see him great guy. I highly recommend him. More

by deejaywrong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership thanks to Cameron and support staff. I would recommend buying your Chevy here. More

by Joannebarnicle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Seeman

May 09, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated? Happy motoring!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was very nice and utilized great patience with my indecisiveness. He was very understanding of my needs and very knowledgeable about the cars. He built very good rapport with me in a short amount of More

by Talentedaq
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Barron

May 06, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle! Happy motoring!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niko was a pleasure to work with. Great guy and I highly recommend him. He is the best. More

by frankiegnlee10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis, Barth Eastman

May 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the whole car buying experience. Bobby was very knowledgeable and personable and we were very pleased with the price and the help with the financing More

by dkilcoyne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Walski

1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $52,940
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,662
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,586
2022 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,586
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,615
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive