About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
29 Reviews of Steve Yancoskie
Filter Reviews By:
Jamy
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, great price! "

We bought our 2016 Hyundai Elantra gt at Danbury Hyundai. We found the price to be better than any other dealer in the area. It's a great cat, and our buying experience was very easy. Highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KBL
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and outstanding "

We could not be happier with this dealership Steve and Anthony dealt with us with respect and concern for my time and needs. they accomadated everything I requested with ease and they handled every bit of paper work. all I needed was to push my start button and I was off!! Anthony even contacted me off hrs to answer questions.. This group goes above and beyond

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Steve and Anthony are great guys and we're thrilled to know that they treated you with respect and were able to answer all of your questions. We will make sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you so much for the positive rating and we look forward to working with you again.

Chaswick2112
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Left this dealer smiling ear to ear"

I have purchased a few cars in my day and have never felt this good walking out of a dealership. Vinnie Provenzano took the time to help me select the vehicle I wanted and I never felt pressured. The sales manager Steve Y. was easy to deal with and the finance person Mike as well. Got what I wanted and walked out smiling. Also, Gina Fitzmaurice from service came out and said if I ever need anything just to call. Great service. Wonderful experience. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Provenzano.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Danbury Hyundai! We're thrilled to know that our sales manager, Steve, was able to provide you the best car experience that you deserve. Thanks again for the 5-star rating and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

jdubbz
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional experience"

all went well, very timely, everybody was well mannered, my questions were answered with good, honest detail and this includes the finance staff. lastly wonderful discounts for return buyers through their loyalty program

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so happy to hear that Frank, Steve, and the rest of the team were able to help you out effectively and efficiently. Thanks again for the 5-star rating!

DonnaG
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive"

Steve was the first person who greeted us when we walked into the dealership and he supported the word of the sales person who handled most of our transaction. Both were professional and answered all our questions. Pricing was fair and overall it was the best car buying experience I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Provenzano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Steve is a great guy who is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to cars, so we're so happy to hear that he was able to work with you and help you out. Thanks again for the positive rating!

BDR68
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience!"

I came in without an appointment to get my oil changed and have a nail removed from my tire. They were super busy, and probably shouldn't have taken me in, but they did and had me out of there in a very reasonable amount of time! I also received a message about my lease while I was waiting because my mileage is tracking higher than it should for my allowed miles. I was able to speak with Steve Yancoskie the General Manager about my options and it looks like I will be getting my Genesis earlier than expected! Thank you Steve! Thank you Danbury Hyundai Bryan DeRosa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thanks for the positive review! I'm glad to hear that our service department was there for you when you needed help. We're always here to help you out in your most dire situations. Thanks again for the 5-star rating!

Diane
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely happy with all aspects of this transaction."

No pressure salesman, knowledgeable about our vehicle. Everyone we dealt with from dealership was great. gave us a fair price on our trade in. Have already told several people about or experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Cashman and Michael Ricicelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We can't thank you enough for your kind words. Your referral is such a compliment to all of us here at Danbury Hyundai. We appreciate your business. Our team will always be here to assist you. Enjoy your new ride.

MisterDe
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

This was the 6th Hyundai we have purchased in the past 10 years, but the first one I have purchased at Danbury Hyundai, and this was by far the best experience yet. The customer service was excellent and the deals were the best in the region. A big thanks to Vincent Provenzano, Steve Yancoskie, and Mike Riccelli. Everyone was friendly and helpful and I got a great deal on the exact car I wanted to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Provenzano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 22, 2015

We are so thrilled to hear that you decided to come in and visit Danbury Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words in regards to our staff. We take pride in providing the best customer service possible and amazing prices. We can't thank you enough for your five star review. Our team is always here to assist you. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Jill Sparks
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!!"

This place is great! Excellent customer service! Big thanks to John Restrepo, Steve Yancoskie, and Michael Riccelli, you guys are awesome!! I highly recommend this place to anyone in need of a vehicle! These guys went above and beyond for me and I am truly grateful! Thanks again so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 21, 2015

xxxx Jill. Customer service is a top priority for our entire staff. It sounds like your experience reflected this. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and recommendation. We will always be here to go above and beyond for you. Come back and see us again.

maiya2007
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing. Smooth Sailing "

It was a wonderful experience. It was almost as if I was buying a car from a family member. Vinnie was great with me. He knew right away what I wanted and what was right for me and set his mind to just that. He was super warm and welcoming. Great sense of humor. He cared and treated me as if I was his own daughter and that made me feel comfortable & reassured that I was in good hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are so pleased to hear that Vinnie made your experience so wonderful. We love getting to know our customers and making sure that they are taken care of. Our entire team is always here to help you. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride. Thank you for your business. Come back and see us again.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.