About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Steve Yancoskie
Filter Reviews By:
Diane
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely happy with all aspects of this transaction."

No pressure salesman, knowledgeable about our vehicle. Everyone we dealt with from dealership was great. gave us a fair price on our trade in. Have already told several people about or experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Cashman and Michael Ricicelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We can't thank you enough for your kind words. Your referral is such a compliment to all of us here at Danbury Hyundai. We appreciate your business. Our team will always be here to assist you. Enjoy your new ride.

MisterDe
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

This was the 6th Hyundai we have purchased in the past 10 years, but the first one I have purchased at Danbury Hyundai, and this was by far the best experience yet. The customer service was excellent and the deals were the best in the region. A big thanks to Vincent Provenzano, Steve Yancoskie, and Mike Riccelli. Everyone was friendly and helpful and I got a great deal on the exact car I wanted to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Provenzano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 22, 2015

We are so thrilled to hear that you decided to come in and visit Danbury Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words in regards to our staff. We take pride in providing the best customer service possible and amazing prices. We can't thank you enough for your five star review. Our team is always here to assist you. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Jill Sparks
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!!"

This place is great! Excellent customer service! Big thanks to John Restrepo, Steve Yancoskie, and Michael Riccelli, you guys are awesome!! I highly recommend this place to anyone in need of a vehicle! These guys went above and beyond for me and I am truly grateful! Thanks again so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 21, 2015

xxxx Jill. Customer service is a top priority for our entire staff. It sounds like your experience reflected this. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and recommendation. We will always be here to go above and beyond for you. Come back and see us again.

maiya2007
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing. Smooth Sailing "

It was a wonderful experience. It was almost as if I was buying a car from a family member. Vinnie was great with me. He knew right away what I wanted and what was right for me and set his mind to just that. He was super warm and welcoming. Great sense of humor. He cared and treated me as if I was his own daughter and that made me feel comfortable & reassured that I was in good hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are so pleased to hear that Vinnie made your experience so wonderful. We love getting to know our customers and making sure that they are taken care of. Our entire team is always here to help you. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride. Thank you for your business. Come back and see us again.

Lonni123
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I LOVE the service department. They are always smiling and kind and SO friendly!!! Very accommodating. It's not easy to be that perky on a Saturday morning. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

May 11, 2015

We appreciate your kind words. We are very lucky to have such an amazing staff. Customer service is our top priority and that includes a lot of smiles. Thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit.

Freebairn, Joe
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

John Sullivan and the staff have been a great help. We have bought or leased 5 vehicles between 2011-2015 and have had nothing but a positive experience. Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We want to thank you for your continued business and for the support that you have given us throughout the years. It is always a pleasure working with you. We will pass your kind words along to John, he is great.

Happy Return Buyer
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Sales manager was efficient and provided the information I needed in a timely manner, gave me a great offer for my old car and the new one. Never like to accept the first offer, so I went to two other Hyundai dealers, neither came close. I was afraid the sales manager had made a mistake, went back to him to confirm, and the deal was so good I didn't have the heart to try to negotiate anything better. If it wasn't this deal I would have kept my 2013 Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

April 17, 2015

We are so pleased to hear that you got such a great deal on your new vehicle. We hope that you are loving your new ride. We are always here to assist you with any vehicle needs that you may have. Thank you for your great review and your business. We hope to work with you again.

john p
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best team in the business"

Lets start with Steve ,Dave and Joe Aranjo in sales .Gina, Brenda, Samantha and Mike in service .Scott in parts . Right there is a award winning team. Keep up the great work at Danbury Hyundai. They do whatever it takes to make the deal right for you . John P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Aranjo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

December 22, 2014

We appreciate you leaving us this five star review. We are very fortunate to have the knowledgable staff that we do. We can't thank you enough for your business. Come see us again soon.

wwadman
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"This is my second service on my new 2014 Hyundai Sonata."

Danbury Hyundai, by far, has exceeded any other dealership I have dealt with for prompt service, cost, and friendly staff. I look forward to future interactions with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We are so pleased to hear that our service department has taken such great care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

mrfreckles
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic from start to finish!"

I actually just bought a vehicle from mike c. and it was a very smooth transaction. The car is perfect for me, and this is my 8th Hyundai. I look forward to your great service department taking care of my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Chiaravallo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on your latest Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Mike was such a great help to you. Our service department definitely looks forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for your business and we will see you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.