About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
14 Reviews of Steve Yancoskie
Filter Reviews By:
mrfreckles
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic from start to finish!"

I actually just bought a vehicle from mike c. and it was a very smooth transaction. The car is perfect for me, and this is my 8th Hyundai. I look forward to your great service department taking care of my car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike Chiaravallo
terinct
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Anthony was very kind and helpful. I would send other people to him, I will be calling him to ask any questions I need answers to.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Anthony Petruzziello

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

September 23, 2014

We agree with you about Anthony, he is very knowledgable. We appreciate this five star review. Our team is always here for any car needs that you may have. We hope to see you again.

lisaleenz
9/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Excellence"

The staff at Danbury Hyundai is exceptional! Regardless of what department you are dealing with, the service is always "Top Knotch" They are honest, courteous, friendly and have my best interest at heart. I purchased my 1st vehicle there in 2009 and again in 2013. I have referred my parents who have purchased 2 vehicles and my sister with her first. Thanks Tom Smith for taking great care of my family and I.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

gina in service.
gina in service.
gina in service.
gina in service.

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

September 18, 2014

We can't thank you enough for your business and the referrals. It is always a pleasure doing business with great customers like you. Tom is a great guy and we are lucky to have him as part of our staff. Thank you for this great review. Come back and see us again soon.

Janet Summers
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest way to buy a car ever!"

I went up to Danbury Hyundai last Wednesday and looked at the Accents. On that day I drove one of the Accents and I liked it very much. The salesman John Sullivan was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered my questitons and Steve Yancoskie said that he could do better on the price of the car for me. I explained that i wanted to go home and think about this. There was no pressure and that aided me in going home to think about tthis. I went home and my husband and I talked it over Wednesday and Thursday. On Friday morning I printed out the credit report and filled it in. We sent it to John Sullivan. That morning I also contacted the insurance agent and gave her the appropriate information. She faxed the insurance card to John Sullivan. On Saturday morning we went up to sign the paperwork and to pick up the car. Everyone there was nice and helpful. I could not believe just how fast the credit manager made all the paperwork. Steve Kaczmared was very nice and helpful. Finally all was done and John Sullivan went out with me to put a temporary license plate on my car and I drove away. This is however not the end of my relationship with John Sullivan. I will see him when he puts the real license plates on my car and I know he will be there should I experience any difficulties down the line. I know he and Danbury Hyundai will stand behind me. You see this is my third car that I purchased there!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Janet, Congratulations on your new(est) vehicle! We are very proud that you've chosen to purchase your third Hyundai from us. Thank you for the kind comments--it's always nice to hear that our customer's are enjoying their car-buying experience. We look forward to helping you keep your new Accent in good running condition. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and thank you for your business!! Susan Eway Director of Customer Experience

Rachface
3/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with this dealership was great. Everybody..."

My experience with this dealership was great. Everybody was very friendly and they were willing to work with me. I was able to get a great deal on a new Hyundai, with some perks that no other dealership offered. I will be (and have already been) referring people I know to Danbury Hyundai. It's worth it!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Hyundai responded to this review

April 01, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to reveiw your experience with us! We're so glad that you found it enjoyable. I will pass on your comments to the Hyundai team. We hope we can serve you again soon! With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager

sherripro
11/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience with this dealership. Kellie..."

I had a great experience with this dealership. Kellie Stevens was such a pleasure to deal with. She was available whenever I had any questions and was always helpful and extremely professional. I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new car and a honest person to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

kellie Stevens, Steve Kaczmarak, Dondi Wright
kellie Stevens, Steve Kaczmarak, Dondi Wright
MLITE126@AOL.COM
10/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Received the 2012 elantra gls in our first choice of..."

Received the 2012 elantra gls in our first choice of color (simmering white pearl)& 10 days earlier then expected.Roland is GREAT answered all our questions & sometimes twice.Dondi the general sale mananger made sure the deal was right.Now as for Steve Kackmarek director of finance he stated he could beat my credit union interest rate well he did,from 3.1% on 66 mo. auto payroll bimonthly payment & i had to do the foot work between bank & dealer, to 2.75% one monthly with a 45 day grace payment all at the dealer.GREAT SALE WELL DONE. Thanks from Scott & Margo Miller & children.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Roland Millman sales,Dondi Wright sales manger,Steve Kaczmarek finance
Roland Millman sales,Dondi Wright sales manger,Steve Kaczmarek finance
2344jfe
9/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY SON RECOMMENDED THAT WE CHECK OUT DANBURY HYUNDAI. IN..."

MY SON RECOMMENDED THAT WE CHECK OUT DANBURY HYUNDAI. IN OUR OPINION THIS IS NOT YOUR TYPICAL AUTOMOBILE DEALER, THIS IS A FIRST CLASS OPERATION. WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE OF OUR VEHICLE. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO HAVE DEALT WITH HARRY SHAH, DONDI WRIGHT, STEVE KACZMAREK AND JEFF YANCOSKIE; ALL WERE REAL PROFESSIONALS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. PATRICIA & JOHN ESPOSITO PEEKSKILL, NY

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

HARRY SHAH, DONDI WRIGHT, STEVE KACZMAREK , JEFF YANCOSKIE
HARRY SHAH, DONDI WRIGHT, STEVE KACZMAREK , JEFF YANCOSKIE
rich674
8/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From start to finish, I was truly impressed with this..."

From start to finish, I was truly impressed with this dealership. We were treated like top notch clients. From helping find the options we wanted to helping us decide what was important to have as far as warranties, we didn't feel pressured at all. They gave us the information we needed to make informed decisions that we are very happy with. Love the car, love the every other free oil changes the dealership gives and love our decision to use Danbury Hyundai to buy our new car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Scott Salzman, Steve Kaczmarek, & Dondy
Scott Salzman, Steve Kaczmarek, & Dondy
asilvanyc@aol.com
7/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure working with both Dondi Wright and..."

It was a pleasure working with both Dondi Wright and Scott Salzman. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful helping me find the car I was looking for. They gave me several options that fit my budget and did not pressure me into anything. I would highly recommend Danbury Hyundai to anyone looking to either lease or purchase new vehicles. Great job guys, I look forward to enjoying my 2012 Sonata!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Scott Salzman and Dondi Wright
1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.