About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Steve Yancoskie

General Sales Manager
Danbury Hyundai

102 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Email
Write a Review

47 Reviews of Steve Yancoskie

February 09, 2016

"I love this place. " - SCOTTEALLEN Verified Customer

This is the best Hyundai dealership in New England!! I love this place. Great service and great prices. I have bought 5 cars from them and every purchase wS well worth the money Scott Allen Sandy Hook, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2016

"Great experience " - JOCELYNE.KING Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Hyundai. The employees are all very friendly and helpful. They did their best to get the perfect car for me in my price range and succeeded! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rondon

February 02, 2016

"Great Place to Buy!" - Glynch

Very grateful to Danbury Hyundai! They showed me great patience and understanding in helping me find the just-right we give for me! Made pricing clear and competitive and financing was a breeze! Thank you, V Little--super sales guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: V. Little

January 20, 2016

"New Santa Fe" - MLABJR Verified Customer

Overall was not a bad experience, but was not as smooth as I would have liked. Cars today have tons of features and I wish I had been more knowledgeable on the models I was interested in. The dealership/Hyundai could have provided more detailed comparisons of features. They also should have done more demonstrations of the features. In the test drives (2 drives of 2 different models) I was told features were turned off or not enabled. In several cases I was given wrong info and ended up without one feature that I was told was on the vehicle. In hindsight I also would have spent more time once I decided I was buying. I/They rushed the purchase and delivery in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Provenzano

January 16, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience. I am now a loyal and lifelong customer." - HappyHyundai89

My car was totaled, so I went to danbury hyndai looking for a new vehicle. After my experience, I don't think I'll ever shop anywhere for a car ever again. The salesperson who helped me went above and beyond the call of duty to make me feel comfortable and to best serve my needs, and they found exactly the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jackson , Joe H.

January 07, 2016

"Surprising Vehicle, good value" - AMIJR1256 Verified Customer

Everything was very well organized, the people very helpful and friendly, they acted like they really cared about me. They were aggressive but in a very tasteful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Aranjo

Jan 08, 2016

Danbury Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

January 05, 2016

"Great experience - we actually enjoyed buying our car there!" - COOPNYLI Verified Customer

Great experience! Very glad we decided to work with Danbury Hyundai. Anthony Petruzziello was a pleasure to work with, and we left with our new car feeling very comfortable and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petruzziello , I met several people, whose names I don't remember. I had a nice chat and professional experience with the Finance Manager.

Jan 06, 2016

Danbury Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We're pleased to hear you had a great experience with Anthony, Steve and the team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

December 09, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE" - M&M

Vinny Provenzano was very friendly, attentive, and easy to work with. In all my years of buying cars, I have never felt so comfortable with a car sales person. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Provenzano

Dec 21, 2015

Danbury Hyundai responded

Vinny will be happy to know that you had good things to say about him! Thank you for leaving this review, we really appreciate it!

Dec 21, 2015

Danbury Hyundai responded

Vinny is a fantastic member of our team. We're ecstatic that he and Steve could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit us and leave a wonderful review. Your comfort is very important to us. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future!

December 02, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good to say" - maggie

This is probably my 6th or7th car from Danbury Hyundai for not only me, but my daughter also. Steve Y is excellent. Always helpful, polite and always gets the car we need. We have bought both new and certified used cars and have consistently been pleased. Do a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom in sales

Dec 21, 2015

Danbury Hyundai responded

Hi Maggie! We're thrilled that Hyundai has become a family tradition for you. Thank you so much for your loyalty and continued business! Steve truly is a fantastic asset to our team. Congratulations on your new car and please let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the future!

November 11, 2015

"Exceptional." - BRIANPIAZZA10 Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Vinny Provenzano was the perfect salesperson for us. Michael and Steve were also friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Provenzano , Michael Riccelli

Nov 13, 2015

Danbury Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We're pleased to hear you had a great experience with Vinny, Michael, and Steve. They are all great men and we'll be sure to let them hear your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2008 Hyundai Veracruz

$10,489

2012 Hyundai Accent

$5,489

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$10,991

2007 Hyundai Azera

$5,891

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$11,991

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$19,991

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$14,791

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$17,689