About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Zeigler
Steve Zeigler, Service Manager, Midgette Auto SuperCenter
not yet rated

Steve Zeigler

Service Manager

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

9022 Caratoke Hwy
Harbinger, NC 27941

My wife, Brenda, and I are proud parents of 4 wonderful kids and 5 beautiful grandchildren spread throughout Virginia, West Virginia, and North Carolina. We had been vacationing in the Outer Banks for twenty five years before relocating here from Staunton Va. six years ago. I originally started in the auto business at a Ford dealership, I then moved on to work for a multi line GM store for sixteen years where I not only sold but also ran the finance department. My next career move was to a Honda Volkswagen dealership where I was the sales manager for twelve years before moving to this area. I'm happy to be a part of the Midgette Auto team and working with customers under a non-pressured environment. Being able to help customers who would normally not qualify for quality used vehicles is an honor for me and I look forward to helping folks every day.

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Steve Zeigler

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT ALL AROUND."

- jackjohnusmc6569

PHIL WATSON AND THE TEAM WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP US SERVICE DEPT WAS GREAT. EVERY ONE FRIENDLY WITH NO PRESSURE.THIS WAS NOT OUR FIRST PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very best customer service"

- volvo2014

Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick and efficient, but never make me feel like they are in a hurry or don't have time for me. I know I can depend on their expertise and integrity at a very good value for money. These folks have a reputation in our community for being caring, honest and skilled, and I can see why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Will be Back!"

- sarahsfugate

Made my first car buying experience easy and painless! Everyone was super easy to talk to and I was able to get into the car I wanted for the right price. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Watson, Marc Toler

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new car!"

- Tracy85

My car buying experience at Midgette was hassle free. The staff was super nice and very helpful, I purchased a used car and I love it. It's in great condition and feels like a new car. I will surely go to them got any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler, Jeff Hollon

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast,Easy and excellent service !"

- Gene Charlene

This the third vehicle, we have purchased from Midgette Auto. Steve was wonderful and made the experience a pleasure.The service dept. is professional and having the Family Advantage Plan is great for oil changes and State Inspections. Go in and ask for Steve Zeigler !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Danny

Great experience. Jeff and Tom were a pleasure to work with. Very kind and timely service! I'm looking forward to dealing with Midgette Auto Supercenter in the future! Our 2012 Chevy Malibu is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hollon

November 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Customer Service "

- maliawoodard

I had the best experience with Steve Zeigler and the other staff! I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them to all my friends and family. Steve knew exactly what I was looking for and had everything done within hours for me to drive away a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy to deal with "

- John Cary

We didn't have the best credit but Midgette Auto got us in a used Ford F150 that we absolutely love. We never felt pressured throughout the transaction and like all the free services they provide. Excellent customer service and I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"kids first car"

- parkerparker123

I have been buying cars from Midgette's all my life starting with my very first car when I was 16 years old, many, many years ago. I also bought my daughter's very first car from Midgette's and now I just purchased my own 16 year old son's very first car ..... seems like I started a family tradition .... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Midgette

August 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Chris"

- Cpeezy

These guys made purchasing a vehicle painless and stress free. I was so relieved after working with them and getting the vehicle I needed. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Watson

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$29,964

2008 Ford F350

$31,872

2008 Jeep Liberty

$11,493

2011 Nissan Frontier

$14,962

2005 Ford F150

$13,993

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,923

2013 Toyota Tundra

$36,486

2015 Nissan Titan

$32,981