Theodore Peters
Theodore Peters at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Theodore Peters

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
248 Reviews

My name is Theodore Peters. I have been working at Phillips Chevrolet for 3 years now. I am a Delivery Coordinator. I love interacting with customers and helping with any problems or concerns they have. Working at Phillips Chevrolet as an employee is an honor. Come see me at Phillips, you won't be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

248 Reviews

Write a Review

248 Reviews of Theodore Peters

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle that I’ve purchased with Phillip’s Chevrolet of Frankfort. Both of my purchases were with Steve Sorensen, who is absolutely amazing! The atmosphere is comfortable and lively. More

by dmoore112
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Eli Calderon

May 17, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated!! We appreciate your referrals as well! "Professional, polite and hilarious" is a great combination :) Happy motoring!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly environment, the staff were all helpful and ready to answer my questions. Their representatives were knowledgeable and made the process a lot less stressful than I had anticipated. More

by Martin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff was fantastic and made the process very easy. Chris was fantastic and I would recommend him to who ever is needing a car. More

by Jengonzalez1125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Jen! We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. Happy motoring!!!

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was very easy to work with. Offered me water and made sure I was happy! Come see Jim Rio over at Phillips More

by fheiden2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jim Rio

Apr 18, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jim. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was fantastic, she was highly aware of my concerns and effectively helped me find the right car for me! She is very personable and is willing to really listen and make sure you are getting what you re More

by Oliviaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review, Olivia! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Lisa and Lauren. Happy motoring!!!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with several individuals at this dealership and they all made my purchase the best I could image!! They were, Bobby Walski, Anthony Mcauley, Barth Eastman and Theodore Peters. I highly recommend th More

by Lady Boss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on to Bobby, Anthony, Barth and Theodore! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience working with Joe. Quick and thorough responses with every question. Non-commission based delearship so it was refreshing avoiding the unnecessary haggling. More

by J. Bowman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque, Richard Samaniego

Mar 26, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent experience" is such a nice compliment! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet with Collin in the purchase of are new truck. More

by lipa10258
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney, Fabian Sustaita

Mar 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was great to work with! Super friendly and I am extremely happy with my car!:) More

by Abbygrice
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on to Collin! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible salesman. He spent an extreme amount of time going into great detail on the functions of the vehicle to make sure I was comfortable and followed up to make sur More

by Darrispalmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Incredible salesman" is such a nice compliment! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive