About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tigran Djavadyan
Tigran Djavadyan, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Tigran Djavadyan

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

62 Reviews of Tigran Djavadyan

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, and efficient "

- Mckenzie0613

TI was great!! Personality was awesome. He said he can get me approve or try his best and which he did. I would recommend him to anyone. I am so pleased with my visit and there and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with lots of options "

- Fordfusion

The team is great. I went in looking for a newer ford fusion and they had a lot of choices for me. The sales team really worked together to find me a car that I love and was right for me. I will be returning when I need another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- New Car Buyer

Great patience by Ti our salesman. He spent the time with us to test drive multiple vehicles & did everything he could do go above & beyond as far as getting us financed for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices! Fantastic customer service!!"

- Daniel Graber

I was very pleased with the whole car buying process. I'm from KS, so I needed to be sure everything was in line before I made the trip to Cleveland. Tigran did an excellent job from start to finish. I was able to communicate with him in multiple ways and whenever I needed to. It was very convenient. I'm now the very proud owner of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TIgran was excellent"

- NIna

Tigran was so delightful to work with. All my request were listened to when I asked him for specifies about my 2013 C 300, previous owner, warranty, damage, prior history of the car, Ect. He made sure that paperwork was done immediately after deciding to purchase the car, therefor I actually got to enjoy my new car on the road and not sitting on a car lot all day. My overall experience was so great that I even sent my mother to him yesterday to get her new car and will be referring my dear friends and more family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- Treed83

I bought my dream car out of state and was very nervous because I was unsure if it was legit. I contacted East coast auto and was put in contact with Tigran and he was very personable and made the whole process a breeze. He got me approved in less than 30 minutes and he was already setting me up for shipping. The lender he got me approved for was no money down and I can't wait for my car to be delivered. Thanks Tigran for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Lipscomb, Jennifer Beljan

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic "

- Taemarie

I came into the Northcoast Auto mall in Brookpark with the intent to leave that day with a vehicle and I was taken care of by T.I. (no not the rapper). He along with Adam Miller put me in a 2009 Chevrolet Malibu the same day. My only requirement was that the car was an 09 or newer and they delivered. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tigran"

- Brandon Russell

Fast, and worked with me on a price. One of the nicest dealership I have ever been too. Got me the car I wanted today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Cleveland location was a great experience but I would ne"

- Heather

Great experience and very pleased with the customer service! My salesman was very nice and drive my car to wv for me on his day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tigran helped me to finance and buy a great car."

- Happy Mazda 6 owner

Tigran helped me to buy a great car. He was persistent in looking for the right lender even if I almost gave up. The deal was great. I strongly recommend Tigran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 335i

$23,393

2013 Ford F-150

$20,399

2014 Lexus ES 300

$22,593

2014 Lincoln MKZ

$16,793

2016 Subaru Impreza

$16,493

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,593

2013 Dodge Avenger

$5,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995