About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tigran Djavadyan
Tigran Djavadyan, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Tigran Djavadyan

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Tigran Djavadyan

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Cleveland location was a great experience but I would ne"

- Heather

Great experience and very pleased with the customer service! My salesman was very nice and drive my car to wv for me on his day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tigran helped me to finance and buy a great car."

- Happy Mazda 6 owner

Tigran helped me to buy a great car. He was persistent in looking for the right lender even if I almost gave up. The deal was great. I strongly recommend Tigran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kirk

Was a good experience, Tigran Djavadyan is a very good sales associate. Got a beautiful truck at a great price. whole process was quick. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Palacios

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Diamond

Great car buying experience. Tigran was an awesome salesman. Although my circumstances were very difficult he still made sure I was approved! I would recommend any and everyone to shop north coast auto mall. Very comfortable no pressure car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Jasmine

My salesman T.i made me feel comfortable and handled all my needs accordingly and at a fast pace. He's great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Matt

Had a 2015 Toyota S plus the service was excellent i highly recommend this Dealership to everyone make sure you ask for Tigran when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Kdh71

Tigran was very polite and helpful when answering my questions. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend others to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thank you for the feedback!

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- heather1993

Tigran he was great got me into a car i loved and worked with me until I was happy . I would recommend people to come to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

So glad we could provide a hassle-free buying experience, enjoy the new car!!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!"

- Beccabee29

Kelly at the Bedford N. Coast Auto helped me to find the suv I have been searching for! She was wonderful, (felt honestly like I was dealing friends and I just met her) Tigran greeted us at the door and introduced to Kelly but also checked back in with us to make sure we had everything we needed and recommended a few other vehicles. My dad was so impressed he left his business card to see about getting a truck in the future. I can't say how thankful I am to have met and dealt with everyone here. The GM Dan helped us to feel comfortable with the final deal and Jennifer the finance manager walked us through everything and didn't try to just push a bunch of paperwork at us that we didn't understand and signed. Great experience, very thankful for everyone!! If you want to have personable, great experience buying a car go to the Bedford store and ask for Kelly or Tigran!! They are wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Kristin

Great customer service and overall car shopping experience. Our sales guy Tigran answered all questions honestly and provided a fast and easy going car purchase experience. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,593

2016 Jeep Compass

$14,293

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,893

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,793

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,993

2014 Kia Soul

$12,783

2012 Nissan Juke

$10,699

2014 Honda Accord

$11,273