About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Vehicle Sales, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Vehicle Sales

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Disney05

Friendly and caring staff. Kelly was great! I definitely recommend this car dealership. I was in and out with no problems. Location was great...right off the expressway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service fast and very complete"

- My ravdreamcar417

Kelly Weavet is one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. She is very knowledgeable about the whole transaction smart and very much a people person. This part is very important to a woman buying a car by herself. It can be very stressful and Kelly has a way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- TT31112

Kelly and Adam got me all the way together very quick but efficient!! Very friendly they got professional and laid back type of personality laugh with u while u wait on the other departments and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07" Pontiac G6"

- Rudegyalslim

I have a not so good credit score, but I came into the dealership expecting to leave out with a car and the staff that assisted me made sure I did. Kelly, Adam, Nolan and Britney in finance were all very helpful and professional throughout my car shopping experience. I am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Nolan Caruso , Britney on finance.

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Weaver was the best"

- ctcauley

I had been think inking of buying a new car for some time. Kelly was patient, persistent, personable and professional. Best buying experience ever. She even to me to Bedford to get the car of my dreams. 2016 Lexus 350. So happy. I will tell everyone I know. Kelly was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- Mattmcginnis23

I came into this dealership on a particular car all the way from Michigan I wasn't expecting them to be so busy it took them a second to get to me but is soon as they realize that I was waiting they took care of me and handled my situation adequately! Thank you Kelly and MIQUEL I really do appreciate it I will send anybody I have your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- Reanne83

The overall process here was easy and quick. There wasn't any hassling or push for a larger down payment. Kelly was very professional and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly was very professional and detailed. "

- Deac

My short experience with Kelly was enlightening.She showed the attitude and professionalism that all reps should possess! She was friendly,pleasant,and polite. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Kelly in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov, Jessica Aldhbaib

Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback with us! We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Kswang216

Kelly was very helpful.She kept in contact with me and was very consistent.She was very nice to me and my family.I definitely want to continue doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thanks for the feedback,we hope to do business with you again in the future!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely comfortable doing business with this company,"

- Barb Maxwell

I was very comfortable doing business and very satisfied with the out come!! Very professional sales people and management, great cars and great selection. I'm absolutely happy I chose NEAC to sell me my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thanks Barb!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,293

2016 Ford Fiesta

$10,793

2008 Chevrolet Aveo

$8,175

2012 Jeep Liberty

$13,795

2007 Saturn Relay

$10,275

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$10,693

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$11,985

2016 Ford Fiesta

$9,993