About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Vehicle Sales, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Vehicle Sales

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck hunting"

- Kim

We were looking for a 4x4 truck for my husband as I just bought an SUV from the Cleveland location 6 months ago. The bedford lot had what we wanted and since Kelly Weaver sold me my SUV we wanted her only so she went to the Bedford location with us and we test drove most of the day trying to find the right truck and she was wonderful as always. Kelly went out of her way to help us and make sure we were happy she is one of a kind. Recommending Kelly to anyone who needs a vehicle. Kelly is very professional and knows her job. We bought my husband a 2014 silverado and he loves it. Thank you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service! "

- Y. Castillo

I went to Northcoast dealer for my next vehicle. Traded in my 2003 Montero Sport and wasnt sure if i was making the right decision. Kelsey and Kelly were so amazing, did not rush me, answered all my questions, did not judge me or mistreat me because of my beater trade. I have never felt so comfortable with my choice in dealer or sales rep ever. And their prices are definetly reseasonable and unbeatable! I rate them a 10star! I am absolutely happy with my 2015 Nissan! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov, Kelsey Silvestri

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing.!"

- Ashley2345

Kelly Weaver was very great she was very friendly gave me excellent service. Also the car is amazing.! I would definitely continue to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" great service"

- JAMES FISCHER

Kelly Weaver was very great she was very friendly gave me excellent service okay I'll tell you what she did a fantastic job okay the car Road like a dream back to Pittsburgh okay and I'll tell you what you gave me a fantastic price so I certainly appreciate everything that you did and if I find any of my friends here in Pittsburgh I'll certainly recommend you but I really appreciate Kelley okay because she did such a fantastic job it wasn't even funny thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall was a very good experence"

- Zack1245

I went into North Coast Auto Credit knowing exactly which car I wanted. Kelly helped set me up with financing after I had been basicly ignored by my bank. Overall it was a pretty good experience thanks to Kelly and the North Coast team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good for my first time "

- Royboi123

Kelly weaver helped out a lot with picking my first car from a dealership and it was worth it, I hope others have a great experience like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Twin

This guys were great to me excellent customer service took care of all my needs even suggested a few. Overall was excellent in everyway big help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job "

- J.noble0124

I went in with no credit. Kelly helped me and she did an amazing job. Helped me find the right car I wanted. Then when we signed papers with Brittany, it was an experience that really made me feel welcomed. It's a great environment with some great people there. If you need a car I highly recommend going here and giving it a chance. The cars are great the people are great. Overall one of the best places I've been for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!!!"

- athena1977

My husband went in looking at used SUV's and test drove the GMC Terrain in the end. Fell in love with it before we left the lot and wanted it more after learning about some of the features! They were very understanding about our request for better tires and in the end we left as new GMC owners. Everyone there was great and i have never had such a great experience with buying a car. No pressure no trying to get you in a vehicle you don't want and for an extra 100.00 we got extra coverage on our vehicle if anything should happen. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Kelsey Silvestri

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Brandy

Super nice and helpful very honest she made me feel comfortable when it came to choosing a vehicle I appreciate everything that she did I will recommend going to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,593

2016 Jeep Compass

$14,293

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,893

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,793

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,993

2014 Kia Soul

$12,783

2012 Nissan Juke

$10,699

2014 Honda Accord

$11,273