About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Vehicle Sales, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Vehicle Sales

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsone!!!"

- Wolff3009

Kelly is a true asset to your company. I will refure anyone looking for a car to Kelly. You rock! You go girl! Work hard to play hard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Aldhbaib, Jennifer Beljan , NA

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly was awesome!"

- Meganmalinda

Kelly was absolutely incredible; she was so real and genuine. The service was so fast and so easy. If it weren't for her I wouldn't have such an awesome car ! Deff would recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!!"

- Bill

The sales staff that I dealt with was AWESOME!! Kelly Weaver got the car brought to their store from Akron, saving us a longer drive!! She was very pleasant to deal with. We were running late which resulted in us not finishing the deal with Kelly, But they introduced us to Keith Krist, he helped finish the deal and took really good care of us which made our car buying experience wonderful there!! I'd recommend these two salesman to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Krist

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Fusion Titanium"

- Mandie&Terry

Everyone was really nice and helpful. We drove almost 2 hours to meet with Kelly and she was ready for us when we got there. Probably the fastest easiest car purchase we've ever experienced. We will return for our next purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- nurseladycorrine@hotmail.com

Kelly was a great sales rep and came through from the beginning. She went above and beyond and met me at the Bedford dealership to test drive before she even went to work on July 31st. I was in love with a 2016 Chrysler 200, and I was able to test drive it right away due to her meeting me there bright in early. If anyone needs a new car request Kelly!.. She had it detailed and buffed for me and ready to go when I went back to pick it up..THANK YOU KELLY, I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER SERVICE THAN WHAT YOU PROVIDED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- brownsfan3334

Kelly Weaver was awesome. Great experience. In and out with what I wanted. Would recommend to family and friends. Great experience and atmosphere. Liked it alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A6 2014"

- Tikkavishnu

Good place to buy cars , they are reliable car dealers. Had a wide range of good cars. Good customer service by kelly and george. good options for financing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Kelly!"

- Andriana12

Kelly is very great and very helpful. She works with you, make sure you're satisfied before you leave, and give you multiple options just to fit you so you won't leave disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process..."

- M

I have a really good deal and for the first time I got the car that I really wanted. Thanks to Kelly for all the help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck hunting"

- Kim

We were looking for a 4x4 truck for my husband as I just bought an SUV from the Cleveland location 6 months ago. The bedford lot had what we wanted and since Kelly Weaver sold me my SUV we wanted her only so she went to the Bedford location with us and we test drove most of the day trying to find the right truck and she was wonderful as always. Kelly went out of her way to help us and make sure we were happy she is one of a kind. Recommending Kelly to anyone who needs a vehicle. Kelly is very professional and knows her job. We bought my husband a 2014 silverado and he loves it. Thank you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 335i

$23,393

2013 Ford F-150

$20,399

2014 Lexus ES 300

$22,593

2014 Lincoln MKZ

$16,793

2016 Subaru Impreza

$16,493

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,593

2013 Dodge Avenger

$5,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995