About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Gray.
Toby Gray
Toby Gray, Service Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
4.8

Toby Gray

Service Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Toby Gray

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jaguar"

- F-Pacer, Brown

As much as most people love new cars, I bet most would agree we don't like the actual purchasing experience, starting with the planned circle 15 min test drive to pushy Sales Reps, and all day affairs of sitting and spending the day making "the deal". if you walk out, and need to think, within three days, the constant calls, and emails. UGH. Well Wilde was sooo different. Test drive....Bryan "lets go where ever ya want, hop on the interstate so you can get the feel, take your time"... now THAT was refreshing. Then we weren't sure the original F-Pace that we drove was what we wanted. Bryan took us around look at several with various options. Easy, not pushy relaxing. We decided we weren't 100% on the F-Pace, and decided to check a different Dealer and different car. No 50 calls or emails! UGH the car was close, but the road noise was terrible and the Sales Rep wanted us to buy THAT car no matter what! Don't leave without this car attitude. Called Bryan from that dealer, lol told him we wanted to Ride again. "No problem, i'll have which ever you want ready to ride and he did! Love LOVE our F-Pace! deal was easy, then there were some scratches we didn't like, so "no problem we will replace those pieces" picked it up next day, three days later Phil came to our home walked us through all our options, and brought it back to replace those pieces. then when done, Bryan Returned it to us and picked up the loaner they gave us. this has been an all around wonderful experience with Wilde, and Bryan and Toby as well as Phil. I can't say enough how happy we are with our new F-Pace, and the experience we had with Wilde! Great job all the way around Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller , Phil

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, F-Pacer, Brown! We are so glad to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar, and congratulations on your F-Pace. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BILL KIRK represents integrity and quality with experience. "

- WILLIAM ZWICK

I recommend Bill highly. 5 stars. Zak Blaugh is business smart & a positive leader to make things run smoothly & profitably. Wilde should be excited to have such a well-oiled team working strong together for the benefit of all. All deserve 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Wilde experience, William! We are thrilled that Bill, Zac and the rest of our team could make your time at Wilde so memorable. And you are so right...we are very excited and appreciative to have such a wonderful team! It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with the service department"

- Keith34202

I recently purchased a certified XK from Wilde. I made a service appointment to apply interior & exterior protection. In addition, I found a few minor items that needed to be resolved. When I arrived for the appointment, everything was ready as scheduled. Toby listed the items that needed attention and provided a loaner vehicle. Taga (my salesman) also took the time to review my needs to confirm they would be addressed. Toby kept me advised several times during the day and asked me if I could return the following day to allow the sealer time to set. When I returned the next day, Toby mentioned that a few other items were identified and fixed. Taga also discussed the work with me to ensure I was satisfied. Overall, the experience was outstanding. My time at the dealership was minimal for both visits. Toby was extremely attentive, courteous, took the initiative to identify & repair items (which were unknown to me) to avoid future problems, and kept me advised of the status of the work. I have had three Jaguars in for service at Wilde. I’m very satisfied with the service I’ve received during the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler

Apr 12, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Keith34202. We are so pleased to hear that Toby was so helpful during the service of your certified XK. It has been such a pleasure serving you the past ten years and we look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close to Perfection! "

- Ramon

This was my 3rd Maserati purchase, best ever, all excellence personified. There is another Maserati dealer closer to me, I drive close to 90 miles away from my home just to work with Bryan & crew at Wilde. Bryan exemplifies all that a great human being is. He along with the Wilde family has become an integral part of my family. Honest, attentive, superior customer service, hard working, & amazing, is not what he does, but who he is. He is the person you want your sons & daughters to become, & to work with. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Anthony...I hope to forever do business with you....amazing..exactly how the finance experience should be. Toby, Joe, Wade.....I Thank you all for close to perfect service & follow through. An organization's excellence is a reflection of the values & workmanship from the top to bottom. Wade, I sincerely hope that all who come in contact with you truly develop a sense of excellence which you exemplify.... also strongly reflected upon Joe. Bravo, Ramon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pasquale, Joseph Serrone, Bryan Miller

Mar 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Ramon, and congratulations on purchasing your third Maserati. We are so thrilled to hear that our staff has been so attentive and has impressed you. It has been a great pleasure working with you and we look forward to continuing to be of service.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new jaguar has been in the shop for 10 days"

- Paul Gray

my brand new jaguar has been in the shop for 10 days and General Manager does not have the decency to call me I am hoping to be able to give them the keys back and cancel my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler, Stephen Golden , General Manager is the real problem

Dec 29, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, Paul. We'd like the opportunity to learn more and hope to speak with you soon. Please call General Sales Manager, Dale Adang, at 941-924-3019.

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful and easy to work with! "

- RCampbell

Everyone at this dealer works as a team. Everyone is friendly and helpful. We had such a great experience we went back the next week and bought another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Jim Kmetzsch , James Guttridge, Anthony Pasquale

Sep 22, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate your feedback, RCampbell, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- Thomas7442

No hustle, no push; it was an easy experience. Ken was helpful in every way and read my wants and needs better than I did myself. Wilde is a class dealer. I have purchased both a Jaguar and a Lexus from them and have always dealt with first class people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Jim Kmetzsch

Sep 22, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Thomas7442! We are happy to hear that Ken was helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!"

- S H

I have visited a few luxury car dealerships in Sarasota, and when I went to Wilde Jaguar it was just an amazing experience! James Guttridge was helping me and he was just the best salesperson i have ever dealt with. He was never pushy and trying to make you buy the car. I end up buying a car from him. Everyone there at Wilde Jaguar that I have dealt with just have an excellent customer service, from James Guttridge, the Jim Kmetzsch and Toby from service, you guys are AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kmetzsch , James Guttridge

Aug 19, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

It is always our pleasure, SH. We appreciate you sharing your experience and are pleased to hear that our staff provided you with awesome customer service! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results