About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Tedesco.
Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Tony Tedesco

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service!"

- Nancy O

After a lot of internet research, I was ready to buy when I walked into Colonial Hudson. I feeI I got the best price possible on my new vehicle and that my trade in was fair. The people were super nice and went above and beyond to make this transition as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales and service around!"

- Steven W Dunbar

Always a pleasure dealing with anyone at this dealership! This particular visit we found a vehicle we loved online and wanted to take it for a test drive. Tony Tedesco was the first salesman to see us and treated us with much respect and honesty. We ended up purchasing the chevy cruze we found online and Tony Tedesco made the process simple and painless, was a pleasure doing business with you and will return for future purchases and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- Mike S

I have been looking for a Challenger for a long time. I headed over to Colonial after seeing a listing for a limited edition Challenger online. I arrived at the dealership right before they closed. Tony meet me and we talked about the car. The car was a recent trade and hadn't even hit the sales lot yet. Tony brought the car out front and I ending up taking it for a test drive. Tony stayed well past closing with me to get some of the paperwork started. The next day I came in to finish the paperwork. Eddie the sales manager was great to work with. He went over all the different options with me but maintained a nice no pressure approach. Lastly, the service department did an amazing job going through the car. When I picked the car up it looked as good, if not better than it probably did leaving the factory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Crystal McNamara

From start to finish working with Tony and the Colonial dealership was a great experience. I would highly recommend and will highly recommend for my family and friends to go to this local dealership to make their future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MC Jeep Lover"

- mcercone

These guys go above and beyond and treat everyone like royalty. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. They work very hard to keep customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Lease"

- Cyndy

Tony is an outstanding sales representative! He is very customer service oriented. He took care of every detail regarding my trade-in and new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Accomodating and Pleasant"

- JPM12

All aspects of the car buying experience were great. Sales, finance and vehicle delivery were easy and painless. This usually Isn't the case when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Santos, Tim Cronin

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gift for my Spouse"

- Nina0578

In 2016 I purchased my first Jeep from Tony and Eddy. I told them I would be back the following year to purchase a vehicle for my spouse. With the help of Tony, Eddy and Timothy and the rest of the crew at Colonial I was able to surprise my husband with his first Jeep. I will not go to anyone else to buy. Tony and Eddy make you feel comfortable and no pressure to buy. Thank you to the Wonderful Staff at Colonial Hudson for making my surprise go without a hitch. You GUYS ROCK!!! The Calderon Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealship"

- M/C rider

This was my first time at this dealership. I was met by Tony Tedesco my salesperson. He was very professional and without any pressure, he help me pick out a new truck with the color and all the optional equipment that I wanted. As this was my first new Dodge Truck in 11yrs. he spent a lot of time with me going over the truck to make sure that i understood all the latest equipment, especially the trucks computer. After the sale, he made sure that all the paperwork was correct, and that he would call me the next day when the truck was ready for me to pick up, which he did. He then took the truck to have the registration and inspection sticker put on. I don't think he could have been more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerell Difuvio

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- F.Grant

I purchased a new Jeep from Colonial and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Tony Tedesco and Tim Cronin went above and beyond and made the whole process stress free. I would happily recommend Tony, Tim and Colonial. Thank you Colonial! F.Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,324