About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Troy Kyle
Troy Kyle, Salesman, Barker Mazda
5.0

Troy Kyle

Salesman

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Troy was born in Morgan City but lives in Houma today. Troy worked in the oil field business for many years. He came to Barker Mazda over 3 years ago and is our local health guru. You will see Troy walking around the dealership throughout the day whether he is walking alone or walking his customer to their next vehicle. He is married and has 4 daughters (which is why his hair is gray), 3 grand kids (which is why he is constantly getting in shape) LOL. Troy is an animal lover and has both cats and dogs at home. His hobbies include anything with speed, which is why he drives a Mazda RX-8….ZOOM-ZOOM!! Come on by and let Troy get you up to speed in your new Mazda today!

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Troy Kyle

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CX-5, Rick

My car buying experience was extremely pleasant and easy. No hassles, no sales pitches, just excellent service in assisting me to purchase the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jul 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is to be the best in town for customer service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Mel

Over the past 27 years, I've purchased 4 Mazdas from Barker Mazda, and I've always been pleased with every person I've dealt with. Everyone involved in the purchase of the new cars has been helpful, courteous, and they have met my needs. When I've brought my cars in for routine maintenance, the service department has been outstanding! I'm looking forward to many years with my new Mazda3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jun 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We genuinely appreciate your business over those 27 years. Our mission is to make each and every visit a world class experience. Thanks again for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you in the future.

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rog and sis

Very enjoyable,very friendly and helpful, made us feel that they wanted to help us and work with us for the best deal. We left with a new MRX,could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Bobby Hayden

Jun 24, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to being there for you anytime in the future. We wish you many miles of satisfied and safe driving, thanks again!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Customer123

This was our third time purchasing from this dealership. Everyone is patient, relaxed, and friendly. Every question and concern answered. Great experience. Will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jun 16, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your continued business. We pride ourselves on making sure we provide world class service each and every time. Our goal is to make the car buying process as easy and quick as possible. Please call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends in Houma"

- Clandry

We recently purchased a car for our daughter with Troy Kyle (second car that day). I initially thought this would be a challenge because she "really" didn't want to get rid of her existing car. Once Troy sat with her and explained the advantages along with the technology she was much less stressed. It's so nice to have such friendly people to work with. Troy left the dealership with us at 8pm..new friends in Houma for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

May 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are here anytime you need us. Thank you for sharing your experience, your business, and welcome to our family.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice experience"

- Clandry

Troy and James worked with us and made the process so easy. We left the Dealership feeling like we made new friends rather than having met a bunch of pushy sales guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

May 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business. Our main goal here is to treat customers like they are family. Feel free to call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you. Thanks again, we wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Lincoln lease"

- Chasity Mire

This is our second lease of a Lincoln MKZ. We love this car and everyone at Barker Mazda. We couldn't be happier. We look forward to many more years of being a customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued business. Our goal is to make sure all of our clients receive world class service before and after the sale. In the event you have any questions about your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call us. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and experience"

- Lonnie Pitre

First time Mazda buyer. Troy was very friendly and professional. They found us exactly what we wanted, and the process was smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jan 30, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Welcome to the Mazda family. We appreciate your business, and we know you will get great service out of your Mazda. Our goal is to provide all of our customers with a hassle free environment. Thanks for giving us a chance and we look forward to assisting you in the future for all of your automotive needs. Zoom Zoom!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Randall Alfred

I have bought a number of vehicles from Barker and Troy and James have worked with me every step of the way. They make the entire experience smooth, comfortable and as hassle-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jan 26, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your business. We are proud that we have been able to serve you in the past and that we continue to be your dealer of choice. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future and thanks for the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no BS buying experience "

- Jetmech

No hassles with pricing, we got a fair price for Mazda CX5 and Troy was very knowledgeable about it. Most paperwork done online so financing was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We strive to make the purchase process as easy as possible. Troy always does a great job and we are glad to know you enjoyed doing business with us here at Barker Mazda. Please let us know if we can assist you in anyway in the future. Thanks again for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKC

N/A