About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Troy Kyle
Troy Kyle, Salesman, Barker Mazda
5.0

Troy Kyle

Salesman

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Troy was born in Morgan City but lives in Houma today. Troy worked in the oil field business for many years. He came to Barker Mazda over 3 years ago and is our local health guru. You will see Troy walking around the dealership throughout the day whether he is walking alone or walking his customer to their next vehicle. He is married and has 4 daughters (which is why his hair is gray), 3 grand kids (which is why he is constantly getting in shape) LOL. Troy is an animal lover and has both cats and dogs at home. His hobbies include anything with speed, which is why he drives a Mazda RX-8….ZOOM-ZOOM!! Come on by and let Troy get you up to speed in your new Mazda today!

Contact Me
Write a Review

30 Reviews of Troy Kyle

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and experience"

- Lonnie Pitre

First time Mazda buyer. Troy was very friendly and professional. They found us exactly what we wanted, and the process was smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jan 30, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Welcome to the Mazda family. We appreciate your business, and we know you will get great service out of your Mazda. Our goal is to provide all of our customers with a hassle free environment. Thanks for giving us a chance and we look forward to assisting you in the future for all of your automotive needs. Zoom Zoom!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Randall Alfred

I have bought a number of vehicles from Barker and Troy and James have worked with me every step of the way. They make the entire experience smooth, comfortable and as hassle-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jan 26, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your business. We are proud that we have been able to serve you in the past and that we continue to be your dealer of choice. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future and thanks for the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no BS buying experience "

- Jetmech

No hassles with pricing, we got a fair price for Mazda CX5 and Troy was very knowledgeable about it. Most paperwork done online so financing was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We strive to make the purchase process as easy as possible. Troy always does a great job and we are glad to know you enjoyed doing business with us here at Barker Mazda. Please let us know if we can assist you in anyway in the future. Thanks again for your business.

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever. Customer service is number one "

- Countrygirl

Customer service is the best they know you by name which makes you feel great and comfortable I would recommend my cell was a man and dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Dec 02, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your business. We strive to have all of our customers completely satisfied. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful Experience "

- Tania

Troy was friendly and very helpful. Buying my Mazda was a pleasant experience. I love my "new to me" Mazda CX-9. Thank you Troy for taking special care with my trade in and making me feel appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Dec 01, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We appreciate your business and glad we made the process a pleasant experience. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good relaxed experience "

- Styling

No pressure just useful information .....Troy was very friendly and helpful he never made me feel intimidated . I would recommend this dealer ship to all my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Bobby Hayden

Oct 11, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future, Please call on us anytime we can assist you.

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good choice "

- kay3469

Troy was very knowledgeable very approachable, and easy to communicate with. The place to go when you need to buy an new car. Happy shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Hayden

Sep 12, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Mazdanut

Troy and James were great. They weren't pushy at all, in fact, we had to convince them to upsell us! We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jul 30, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We strive to make all of our customers feel at home and to maintain a very high level of customer service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business again in the future.

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy"

- Christina Farmer

Sales agent very informative, not pushy, found what I was looking for and got a great deal; would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jul 14, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We do our best to make sure all of our customers are very satisfied with the service we provide. Our goal is to find you the perfect vehicle for your needs at a great price. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again.

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as a babies bottom"

- Misty R Farciert

Our purchase could not have went any smoother. From walking in to meeting such a helpful salesperson, Mr. Troy. The test drive straight into the purchse. Nothing forced or pushed. Easy as 1,2,3. Upon leaving even noticed the truck was detailed, a full tank of gas and even had replaced the break tag. So grateful and thankful for such an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2013 Honda Pilot

$29,990

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$44,635

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$69,620

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,675

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,325

2015 Lincoln Navigator

$57,485

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2015 Lincoln MKC

$29,990