About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Caswell.
Tyrone Caswell
Tyrone  Caswell, Sales, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
4.9

Tyrone Caswell

Sales

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

93 Reviews of Tyrone Caswell

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Service"

- DavidP

I was greeted with a friendly greeting by at least 3 different people before I had even gotten inside,  This kind of thing really sets the tone for a good experience.  Tyrone, my Sales Rep, was excellent and went above and beyond to give the great Off Lease Only (OLO) experience I've heard about.  He explained the whole process quickly and clearly.  During my test drive, my car (trade) was appraised quickly and they matched Car Max's offer.  I felt I got top dollar for my car without having to deal with all the hassles of private sales or going back to Car Max to get my check to use it at OLO.  I had to take a few of days to decide so the GSM, Floyd said take your take time and he followed up with me as a true professional in any industry would.  Tyrone patiently followed up with me every so often until I was ready to close the deal. The F&I, Chughtai, had me in and out driving off the lot in my new 2014 335i GT  (only 27100 miles) about an hours time!!  I couldn't have scripted a better experience. Great Job OLO (Tyrone, Floyd, and Chughtai) for showing the way car selling and customer service should be. Currynice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Roberts, Kashif Chughtai

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Christine W.

I came to this dealership and was greeted by my salesperson Tyrone. Tyrone was very friendly and greeted my kids and I with a smile. He didn't pressure me like other car salesmen do and he didn't come off as just trying to make another sale. He was more concerned with what worked for me and didn't make me feel like I was under pressure. I ended up finding an SUV that I liked and the whole process went fast and smooth and I was out of there within 3 hrs. Anyone looking for a good dealership, I would recommend them to go to Off Lease Only at the West Palm Beach Location and to ask for Tyrone Caseway if they want the best customer care. I drove all the way up there from Miami so that right there should say a lot :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Sep 18, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Christine, We can’t thank you enough for making the trip all the way from Miami just to do business with us here is Palm Beach!! We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We really appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience with Tyrone. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your recommendation. We couldn't ask for a nicer compliment. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Alexis

Tyrone was the best!!! Help us with everything and made sure that we were able to get the car at the end of the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anhere

Aug 28, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Alexis, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Tyrone was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE. Tyrone is the best !"

- Amanda12

I had a great experience at offleaseonly. Tyrone was very helpful and would highly recommend him to friends or family looking for cars in the future. Thank you once again for all your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Amanda, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Tyrone, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new.ride. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team -Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Jeep at Great Price"

- Christopher wilson

Looked around for a Jeep Cherokee for quite some time. Found the perfect one at Off Lease Only for a great price. Tyrone, my salesman, was excellent, made the whole processes quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Christopher , Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback on Tyrone, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience -- 2015 Buick Encore"

- Happycustomer561

It was completely new for me and eventhough it took a while I was made to feel at ease and comfortable by all staff. The simple details of just offering me water while I was waiting for my salesman was amazing, a floor staff noticed my daughter and I looking around and he asked how can I help you lades and he immediately got us bottled water. The front staff girls were extremely helpful and very polite. The 'runner' out in the lot was incredible, he took the time to explain to me how the whole thing works and gave me a bit more details. The staff at the gate were extremely friendly and helpful. The financing manager was comical and very informative. I got to drive two different cars ended getting one and up until the last person that put my plate right as I was leaving the facility (very late may I add) were extremely friendly. I would totally recommend Ollleaseonly to anyone, I had a great experience with the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keen

Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Happycustomer561, Thank you for writing a review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with our team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We wish you many happy miles in your new 2015 Buick Encore, and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed an upgrade and I got it"

- AJones300

It was really great dealing with Tyrone and the off lease family. The transition from my old car to a new one was fast and smooth. Workers there are very attentive to there customers. I would completely recommend. Once again thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Tyrone, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this marvelous review. We are also pleased to hear that your experience with Tyrone and our Team was so positive, and that it's an experience you'd recommend others. We couldn't ask for a nicer compliment. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience "

- Caddygurl47

Mike Katz was very helpful and informative as well as patient. Jay was great helping meet my trade in needs and Joel was very efficient in filling out all closing documents. Everyone we encountered from the moment we entered were extremely polite and tried to be helpful. Overall a very oditive and rads that car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Caddygurl47, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Michael and our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyrone got us hooked up!"

- kalipiorro6

Tyrone made sure we had a great experience at Off Lease. Even though we walked in very late to buy a car he still had a smile on his face to help us. The process took the regular amount of time it usually takes but they had the car detailed and gassed up in the mean time. I highly recommend if you find a car at Off Lease to ask for Tyrone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear kalipiorro, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, and your satisfaction is what matters most. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Tyrone, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- happycarbuyer

Taking into consideration that this was our first experience with Off Lease Only Palm Beach, we were very happy with the outcome. Our sales rep Tyrone Caswell was excellent ! He seemed very knowledgeable on many makes/models of cars and was very patient with us. Additionally, Tyrone went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the buying process. We would definitely recommend Off Lease Only Palm Beach to our friends and family. Thanks Tyrone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear happycarbuyer, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback on your Sales Rep, Tyrone, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Thank you also for recommending us to friends and family. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

2013 INFINITI G37

$17,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$13,999

2013 Audi A6

$20,999

2016 Dodge Journey

$14,999

2015 Audi RS 5

$49,999

2013 BMW 335i

$19,999

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999