About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson

4.5

457 Lifetime Reviews

5200 Campbell's Run Rd, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205
Call (412) 245-4480

457 Reviews of #1 Cochran Kia Robinson

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"The "" HAPPIEST LADY, in the WORLD!!!"

- Lindapkewicke

I went I to #1 KIA, in Robinson TWP. for an Oil Change..... Again, I drove out In a Brand NEW Car. A 2019 White, SOUL!!!! ( A year ago, the same thing happened! Something about me & Oil Changes!!!! ). I just so happened to see, My Salesman, Ron Gardner there. WOW, Ron, would U run the #'s on that Showroom WHITE KIA... His Lovely Assistant, Ms. Patrice Arias & I sat together, I Ask her, to WRAP It Up! Done Deal. Nothing more to say, I Drove Away!! The people @, #1 Cochran, Have ALWAYS Been There For ME. U just gotta, Stop bye & Say Hi! They WILL Always Be There For U!!! Tell Ron, Linda Sent UU....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Dean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Graziani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Bad salesman worst management. "

- Fcr46

Made an appointment to come in with Charmaine, to see Bill at preauction lot. Drove 35 miles. Salesman mark, told me bill was busy. Acted like he was being labored to let me test drive a vehicle. Was only permitted to test drive vehicle on a designated route. When I asked if I can take it in the highway, mark told me “yeah, if I buy it.” When we returned to the dealership, I tried to discuss a trade and was basically told unless I pay my vehicle off they were NOT interested. So I left. 2 days later I I received a phone call From Charmaine to ask if I made it in, and how was my experience. I explained to her what happened and she asked if she can try to make the situation better and have the Manager Bill call me. I agreed. Bill called me while I was at work and acted totally clueless as to what I thought was wrong. I asked if he could call me the next day, when I was off. He said yes. I have not heard from him since. I have called the dealership 3 times and left messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Taylor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Coglio
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Excellent"

- meggs

Ron and his team were wonderful! Expedited the process for us as we were crunched for time. Great organization. Have bought three vehicles and will go nowhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"AMAZING 100000%"

- Jnb2913

As soon as we walked through the door, we were treated so nice. Ron Gardner and his co workers went above and beyond to work with me and my budget. I will never go to another dealership. These guys know how to make customers happy and feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I am not sure which Mike helped, and the other employees, but you all were so wonderful!!!
October 20, 2018

"Amazing "

- Pusateri33

The staff here was amazing! Patti was the best ever! Very helpful, kind and patient(especially with my 3 year old!) Just an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"First car buying experience- easy and positive! "

- 2019kiasoul

This is my first time buying a car and I was nervous, but Ron was very easy to work with and helped me achieve the price I wanted to pay for the car. Cissy in Finance was very friendly and knowledgeable. A positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cissy Doyle
October 17, 2018

"Professional and informative "

- The man Ron

Ron Gardner was extremely knowledgeable of the Kia line He was very helpful and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend Cochran Kia and especially Ron Gardner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Watch out"

- Chardonnay

Made me wait 1 hour to put 2 batteries in 2 key fobs for keyless entry system. Charged $100.09 for 2 $3.00 batteries. This could have been completed in 4 minutes! Had I not been late for an appointment I would have asked to see his boss. I have had two KIA autos and will probably never purchase another one and will inform all my friends and acquaintances of the experience. Service is an important part when deciding to purchase an automobile. You must have trust in the facility's integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Dean
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to speak to a member of our Customer Care team, please email feedback@cochran.com

October 01, 2018

"Great Car Deal with Excellent Service"

- Debbie51

I was looking for a very economical but reliable car when I visited Cochran. It just happened that they were having their end of year close out on 2018 models, and I ended up with a larger size car than I had originally intended at about the same price. I didn’t feel pressured at all by the salesperson, but he was very helpful and informative. I’ve had my Kia Forte for several days now, and I love it! It has a smoother ride than my old Honda Civic, and more features available, like BlueTooth. I’m very happy with my purchase at #1 Cochran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"VERY COURTEOUS ."

- dannycat

The staff at Cochran Kia Robinson are very courteous and professional . Kaylee Laposta was very accommodating and understanding of my decision to purchase a vehicle . I will definitely return for future vehicles . I would highly recommend Cochran Kia Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee LaPosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Riederer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Dean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results