Back

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson

Pittsburgh, PA

3.2
499 Reviews

5200 Campbell's Run Rd

Pittsburgh, PA

15205

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 499 reviews

June 05, 2022

The staff is amazing, friendly and knowledgeable my car purchase was seamless! we'll definitely go back and buy another vehicle at this dealership More

by killingtonkris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geddy Litterini, Cissy Doyle
Jun 09, 2022 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

Hi Kris! Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you choosing #1 Cochran and we'd be happy to help with you future car-buying needs!

April 01, 2022

The Service Dept handled a major engine replacement on our 2015 Kia Sorento, the mechanics and staff did an excellent job. The wait was almost 2 months due to other cars in a que, delays in getting parts More

by c15241
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, and Jeremy
Apr 04, 2022 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

Hi Sal and Kathy! We're so glad we were able to help you. Thank you for the review and the kind words about our service department. We hope everything is running smoothly!

Apr 04, 2022 -

c15241 responded

thanks and more thanks from us..... the car so far is running good ... we will bring in at the 3000 mile ...new...engine mark and have oil changed and checked out ...we plan to hold on to the car even though it is 7 years old...this sorento sx was good model that kia made....and is a comfortable ride for us seniors...garage kept should last for awhile longer....to all the staff stay healthy and ..enjoy your lives...and family...time passes by quickly...so god bless to all.... the crisanti family..

March 02, 2022

rude . shady !!!!! trying to sell a car for $10,000 when it's ate up with rust . they failed to mention that in their post though .. absolutely unacceptable More

by kknight.12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardner, Jeffrey Johnston, Mike Riederer, Kaylee LaPosta, Kevin Campbell, Scott Gastner, Steven Bayes, Samuel Martin, John Cain, Justin Rowan
Mar 04, 2022 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

Hi kknight.12 , we’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to learn some more information and try to make things right. Our management needs your contact information before we are able to help. Please contact feedback@cochran.com with your name and best way to reach you. Thank you!

December 30, 2021

Thought I set up deal to trade in my car for a new one,even sent pictures to get appraisal on my car…told them I had cash they sold car to someone else More

by Pinhound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaylee LaPosta
Jan 12, 2022 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

We appreciate your feedback, despite not having a positive experience. Due to our policy and the current market, we cannot hold preowned vehicles for anyone. If you would like further clarification, feel free to reach out to our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com.

November 14, 2021

Want to give a shout out to Joe and Matt in the service department. They were polite and courteous, both on the phone and in person. Also want to thank a lot attendant who went above and beyond in helping More

by alalex1014
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe,Matt
Nov 17, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 06, 2021

Very disappointed. Our Kia Soul need software update Very disappointed. Our Kia Soul need software update Cochran Kia Robinson were the only one available in within 2 week to do the update.They did More

by Tony M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Markowitz and Matt.
Aug 12, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

Thanks for your feedback. We offer our apologies for the communication lapse. If you would like to speak further about your experience, you may email Joe at jmarkowitz@cochran.com or reach out to our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com.

July 17, 2021

My experience at this dealership was absolutely TERRIBLE!!! Don't go here unless you want to be scammed and receive abysmal customer service. I brought my car in, a 2018 Kia Optima, for a state in More

by M. Harrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Dean
Jul 30, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

We’re so sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience. We will connect with management on this matter.

July 16, 2021

Not trustworthy. They were the only service center I used and when something that could only have been done by a mechanic was done and needed fixed they denied any responsibility. More

by Pat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Markawitz
Jul 30, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to speak to a member of our Customer Care team, please email feedback@cochran.com.

July 15, 2021

2Kia optima a 2018 and a 2014 both at different dealers they both said it would be 30 days to even look at it.no in a car or nothing telling you it's going to be over 30 days to look at it More

by tvtrimbur
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Dean
Jul 30, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

We understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you. We will connect with management on this matter. If you would like to speak to our Customer Care team, please email feedback@cochran.com.

May 17, 2021

They don’t deserve a star. The worst automotive service department. Paul. Who’s in charge had no time to talk to me about the my car and service More

by Kim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 26, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Kia Robinson responded

We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Kim, but the feedback is appreciated. A manager will look into this for you. If you would like to speak with our Customer Care team instead, feel free to reach out via feedback@cochran.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results