Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry

Zelienople, PA

4.6
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22030 Perry Hwy

Zelienople, PA

16063

Directions

124 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"5.0 star rating 3/30/2021I was on the fence about a new..."

- Msalma

5.0 star rating 3/30/2021 I was on the fence about a new car and couldn't decide on Nissan or Toyota. After looking at the car profiles online, I thought I would go with Nissan as I disliked the grille on the Toyota's. I made a good choice. I worked with Quinn Sassone and he helped me make my decision with no pressure at all. He showed me the models I was interested in, I took them for a test drive and made my decision. I believe I got a very decent price, the deal was made and I went home with my new Nissan Sentra. Quinn was a great help and made me very comfortable. Got a decent price on my trade-in, too. All in all, if you are looking for a Nissan and hate the "buying a new car" hassle, I recommend seeing Quinn. A nice, accommodating young man. I love the no pressure way of doing business. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Sassone
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We understand how stressful picking the right vehicle can be, let alone everything else that follows! Thank you for allowing us to create a smooth car-buying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you and your new Sentra on the road!

October 20, 2020

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from a..."

- CarolBoughter

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from a Cochran Dealership. Jordan Trimble and Ben Leone were excellent to work with, explained everything from the vehicle to the finance options, in expert detail. They were extremely accommodating and answered all of our questions in a professional, knowledgeable manner. We will not hesitate to recommend this dealership and these gentlemen in particular to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Trimble, Sales Consultant; Benjamin Leone, General Sales Manager
Oct 23, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience the second time around as well. Thank you for your recommendation, as well as the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

July 28, 2020

"Buyer Beware bought used frontier even bought a 5 year..."

- jeffbernert

Buyer Beware bought used frontier even bought a 5 year extended warranty less than 2 weeks and leaf spring broke not covered by warranty or by dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Kopp
4.0
Jul 30, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to look further into this for you. If you could email more information to feedback@cochran.com, our Customer Care team would be happy to find options for you.

September 28, 2019

"Don’t Trust them "

- P.Z

was told their motto was complete transparency. They tricked me into a $3500 service contract. Never brought it up to me. The first day I sat there for 5 hours and they told me they could not get my financing approved. They let me take the car home. A few days later mike Webster called me and gave me numbers and said it was the best they could do. I came back and signed the papers trusting they were trying to help me.. I didn’t notice until much later what had happened. So be careful . They do not provide complete transperancy. They are just as crooked and the stereotype indicates. It was my stupid fault, I should have read everything carefully rather than trusting. When will there be a car dealership that really cares about the customer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Webster
1.0
September 26, 2019

"No Pressure, Great Experience"

- Mick101

Bob Lisella was great! He patiently explained all of the features and workings of our 2019 Sentra to my son who is just learning to drive. We felt no pressure from Bob and he was professional and courteous thorough out the buying process. Great Experience! We have purchased several vehicles from 1Cochran and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lisella
5.0
Sep 26, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We appreciate your kind words & loyalty. It's our pleasure helping your family find the right vehicles. We look forward to keeping this going in the future!

August 25, 2019

"great salesman"

- stumpy

bob lisella spent hours explaining everything about our new rogue what patience great guy thanks ,i will certainly buy my next one from bobbob all this and i did not buy the car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lisella
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We certainly want our customers to be informed and happy on the road. Thank you so much for your kind words as well as the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 07, 2019

"Very accomodating."

- Tom and Gail S

We purchased a used Nissan Leaf with Ben. He was very knowledgeable about electric vehicles in general . He gave us a nice test drive and plenty of time to make up our minds without pressure . Thank you so much , we are very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Breed
5.0
Ben Kopp
5.0
Mike Webster
5.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

July 19, 2019

"Suzuki Equator"

- Adelaney5

My experience of buying my 2012 Suzuki Equator was great! The salesman had my trade in appraised last minute on a Friday afternoon and I was driving home in my new-to-me vehicle that evening. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cain
5.0
Jul 24, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

July 13, 2019

"We will never go to another dealership!"

- jat1317

My husband and I decided to purchase a used car, as our car at the time had over 183,000 miles on it. We went to 2 other , but neither one were willing to help up. We decided to go to this one because , well it was close to home. We were in contact with Eric Breed, and decided to go look one last time. Eric went ABOVE & BEYOND for us. He got us a great deal on our car, and instead of purchasing a used car, we got a gorgeous 2019 Rogue, with a great price. Also want to give a huge shout out to Mike Webster, for helping us with financing and throwing in an extended warranty for mere $20 more a month. We will never go to another dealership, and I will be telling everyone I know that this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Breed
5.0
Mike Webster
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Cranberry responded

We're so happy to hear that you've found a permanent place with us! It's certainly our pleasure doing all that we can to get you in the vehicle that you want. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future. Enjoy your Rogue in the meantime!

June 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Matt

Picked up a used Rogue Sport today for my wife. The process for trade in and purchase was extremely easy. The final "checkout" with the finance manager went faster than any time I've purchased a vehicle before so that was nice as well to wrap up quickly at the end. Very courteous and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Sassone
5.0
Other Employees : John Price
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results