About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

#1 Cochran Nissan South Hills

4.5

229 Lifetime Reviews

3200 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Call (412) 245-4540

229 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan South Hills

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- hiphoppe1

Once I was back in Alex's hands for my new lease, I had a great experience! I will be back and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Customer "

- Randy1964

Alex was great and extremely knowledgeable! We worked all the details over emails,texts and phone calls and when I got to Cochran to pick up our new car it was quick and painless!! Alex was very professional and has helped with everything I need and neede!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great dealership, even better sales team."

- Djk23

This is the only place I go when in the market for a new vehicle. I have worked with Alex twice now and he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- AY706

I can't say enough about how pleasant my buying experience was. Jesse Rourke was extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rourke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Fantastic Salesman! "

- Nina Baez

We visited Cochran South Hills Nissan to purchase a new car for myself in January of 2018. We have had poor car buying experiences in the past at other dealerships so I was apprehensive about a new vehicle. We met with Marco Corradi and he was nothing short of fantastic, it was the easiest experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle. His knowledge and caring personality really reassured us we were making a great decision. After our purchase he was great about following up to make sure I loved my new car, and when my husband needed a new vehicle this month we knew Marco was the one to call. He worked with us over the phone to answer all questions I had before we came to the dealership, and his service was excellent once again. We will continue to go to Cochran Nissan, and specifically Marco, for all our future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Corradi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Sold me a "Certified" lemon"

- Yousuck

I will never buy a car from them again. Your dealership is the reason why Carvana and Vroom (online car buying sites) are thriving right now! Good job. Absolutely horrific car buying experience. They sold me a "Certified" piece of xxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I have no idea who I worked with. Trying to forget.
October 18, 2018

"Best Car at the Best Price!"

- Satisfied Customer Mary

I LOVE my new car! If you want the best car at the best price, you need to talk to Alex Poarch. This is my second car experience with Alex. Each time he has gotten me exactly what I wanted or needed at the perfect price. He is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and very patient when you are having a hard time making a decision. I truly enjoyed my experience with Alex and everyone else at this dealership. I will definitely be back to see Alex in 3 years when I need another car! Also, a shout out to the service department. Always a great experience there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"LOVE my new car and my go to salesman, Alex Poarch"

- Orrico

Just got our 5th car from Alex Poarch and couldn't be happier. Alex makes the car buying experience easy and painless. He knows I don't have the time or energy to waste negotiating prices. He gets me the best possible deal always -- believe me, I've checked with other dealers! He follows up promptly and always makes sure I'm satisfied. This is why I continue to only deal with Alex at Cochran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Sabre25

I shopped around online and in person at dealers but I knew what I wanted. I had the best experience at this location. Alex wasn’t pushy or aggressive with the sale but was so helpful. He was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and confident with moving forward with such a large investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"new vehicle lease"

- Ed

Pleasant atmosphere, people were friendly and easy to deal with. Alex Poarch was helpful, but not bearing or pushy. Alex was easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poarch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results