Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills

4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108
Call (412) 245-4634

185 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan West Hills

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Alyssa

Matt was very helpful when looking for a car for my family member. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and I would recommend this location to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Amazing"

- James Costner

Ryan helped me with all my questions. He helped me find the car that I love and I was in and out. I definitely recommend anyone to go through Ryan in the future. I also met Darren and Matt and they were very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- DarinJohnson

My experience with Matt & Darren was amazing. His verbiage is superior & his arsenal of product knowledge was breath taking. I would highly recommend this specimen to the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great guy, loves what he does"

- Abc123

Matt answered all my questions as thorough as I could’ve hoped for and made the car buying process so pleasant. Definitely going to recommend Matt and Cochran Nissan to friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cookie

My husaband and son was out there looking in Thursday then we all went back on Saturday and test drive. Darren wasn’t pushy like some sales people. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"My experience was amazing. I recommend Darren Massey. "

- BLina

He is one of the best car salesmen I have ever met. Very knowledgeable and kind. Made my car buying experience so fun and worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"My experience was amazing. "

- ReaganHutch

I would recommend Darren Massey to anybody and everybody. He answered all the questions I had and if it wasn’t for him I probably wouldn’t of purchased the car. He was very genuine and sweet. I thoroughly enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Lease return, new car"

- AbbyKurtz

Matt was great to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable. They really helped as I had a difficult situation. Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan
September 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- skawt28

Was happy I had Paige as my sales person, she followed through on every part of the buy process. I would definitely recommend buying from here and dealing with Paige as your sales person. She makes the buying experience fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- abowser1125

Everyone at Cochran Nissan is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I will definitely buy from them again and send everyone else I know there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results