Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills

Coraopolis, PA

4.9
234 Reviews

7900 University Boulevard

Coraopolis, PA

15108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

July 29, 2021

"JULES!!!!!!! THE BEST I have ever dealt with in my car..."

- Kelly105

JULES!!!!!!! THE BEST I have ever dealt with in my car buying experience! He provided me with excellent customer service!!! He was completely transparent in my buying experience. He even stayed late to show me all about my Rouge! He never once complained about my indecisive decisions and had patience with me. He truly cared and listened to what I wanted and needed. Not once was he ever pushy or over bearing . He worked extremely hard to get the best deal he could. He even showed me where to go for my first free oil change! He is indeed the best salesman ever in a car buying experience! Thank you JULES for going above and beyond for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULES BLACKSTONE
Jul 30, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback, Kelly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

April 17, 2021

"This dealership is fantastic are fantastic! Mike Cornell..."

- Rudolph Rodriguez Quamina

This dealership is fantastic are fantastic! Mike Cornell really went above and beyond walking me through my first car purchase. Great customer service! - Rudolph Quamina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cornell
Apr 20, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thank you for the feedback, Rudolph. We appreciate the opportunity to go above and beyond to ensure that you have the best buying experience possible. Congratulations on your first car purchase! We look forward to seeing you on the road.

January 28, 2021

"Bought a used Nissan Sentra from Mike Cornell. Hands down..."

- carlalynn719

Bought a used Nissan Sentra from Mike Cornell. Hands down best sellsman, we are very happy with our purchase and the best customer service!! He went above and beyond to make us happy!! I would definitely recommend going and seeing Mike Cornell for your purchase on a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cornell
Feb 04, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road. Enjoy your Sentra!

January 18, 2021

"2017 nissan leaf inspection and help with phone app...."

- f64s64

2017 nissan leaf inspection and help with phone app. dan, who i talked to before, was patient ,spoke softly, and took the time to explain the nissan app and set it up. second trip to sarah, both times friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan, and sarah
Jan 29, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind words. It is our pleasure to create a pleasant car-buying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 17, 2020

"Just bought a Nissan Rogue from here! They were so..."

- tv040208

Just bought a Nissan Rogue from here! They were so awesome! Ryan took time to figure out what we wanted and gave us an awesome deal on our trade! The whole experience was just wonderful and I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Powell
5.0
Jan 08, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to help you drive away in a vehicle that we know you'll love. Enjoy your new Rogue!

December 15, 2020

"Sold me a car with bad tires, i have kids, they did..."

- Saralynn2414

Sold me a car with bad tires, i have kids, they did nothing to help. Tires are dry rot, and the original tires from 2016!! i only had the car for a month and a week. They claimed their service department didn’t take the tires off so it wasn’t their fault, they didn’t know they were rotted. Therefor since i found it, it’s my problem. WILL NEVER, suggest or buy a car from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Powell
1.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thanks for reviewing us. Your feedback is appreciated and we take it to heart. We’ll use this as a learning experience as to how we can improve. If you would like to discuss this with our Customer Care team, feel free to reach out via feedback@cochran.com.

May 18, 2020

"Paige Hashman was amazing She went above and beyond to..."

- alliepantone

Paige Hashman was amazing She went above and beyond to make sure we got the car that day with everything we wanted it was a relief the minute we met her with her awesome personality made us feel so comfortable in trusting her she was very Knowledgeable of the vehicles and answered all of our questions never making us feel like we were a bother i would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car! I will go back to her in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Hashman
5.0
May 22, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to create a car-buying experience that exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy the new ride!

March 07, 2020

"Extremely nice and easy to work with. was very satisfied..."

- tylercuneo

Extremely nice and easy to work with. was very satisfied with the ease of the paperwork and the quickness of the entire process which was much appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Hashman
5.0
Mar 11, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to create a pleasant & efficient car-buying experience for you. the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

March 04, 2020

"He was a great sale rep! He was the only one to get up..."

- Jessica Shepler

He was a great sale rep! He was the only one to get up and help me when I walked thru the door. Along with helping everyone else that came in.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Massey
5.0
Mar 06, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

March 03, 2020

"Ryan made the process quick and easy. I originally came..."

- Nicolem

Ryan made the process quick and easy. I originally came to just look at options and ended up leaving with a car that I am beyond happy with! Ryan was very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend West Hills Nissan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Powell
5.0
Mar 04, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Thank you for the opportunity to create a positive car-buying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results