Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills

Coraopolis, PA

4.9
233 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7900 University Boulevard

Coraopolis, PA

15108

Directions

233 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan West Hills

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2020

"Very knowledgeable, made our transition from one lease to..."

- Kpayne521@yahoo.com

Very knowledgeable, made our transition from one lease to another very smooth. Explained all necessary details and guided us through the whole process step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
5.0
Feb 28, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. The process can be overwhelming, so we certainly do all that we can to make it as stress-free as possible. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

February 27, 2020

"Ryan was down to earth no pressure and very open. He made..."

- mikecbell

Ryan was down to earth no pressure and very open. He made my experience awesome. Very prepared a great guy. He made my experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Powell
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Darren was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it..."

- Greek4444

Darren was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came time to answer any questions we had for him. Darren made are transition into purchasing our 1st Nissan very stress free! I absolutely would recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to see Darren, and will definitely be back to see him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Massey
5.0
February 26, 2020

"I cannot say enough good about Ryan at West Hills..."

- rab425

I cannot say enough good about Ryan at West Hills Nissan!! Made the purchase of my Rouge Sport so very easy. No pressure. He is very efficient, knowledgeable and explained the whole process vey thoroughly!! We will definitely have Ryan as our salesman for future purchases. Jack and Alan in finance where awesome as well. Thank you all!! Chuck and Rose Bayer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Powell
5.0
Jack Molitoris
5.0
Other Employees : Alan from the Finance Dept.
February 26, 2020

"I was humbled by the transparency and salesmanship i had..."

- Autumnbrooke.a3

I was humbled by the transparency and salesmanship i had at Cochran Nissan. Darren was a delight to work with. He is knowledgeable, experinced, and down to earth. This was my first time leasing and he made it a breeze! I will certainly be back to lease or buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Massey
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Friendly, welcoming, positive, bright, clean. I purchased..."

- bk910

Friendly, welcoming, positive, bright, clean. I purchased from them previously and will again. Very easy to do business with. Darren is such a nice guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Massey
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure helping you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future.

February 11, 2020

"The best place to go rent Buy Or lease a car or SUV talk..."

- Vincentpsmarra

The best place to go rent Buy Or lease a car or SUV talk to Jack. He gives the best deals in the city. He guarantees his cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Molitoris
5.0
Feb 14, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get you in the right vehicles. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

February 10, 2020

"Darren was great! He went over and above to meet my..."

- tsullpghpa

Darren was great! He went over and above to meet my needs. I highly recommend this dealership. Sales manager and finance manager were more than helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Hashman
5.0
Darren Massey
5.0
John Mann
5.0
Jack Molitoris
5.0
Feb 11, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

February 03, 2020

"Very professional he made the process easy understood my..."

- Aebrown123

Very professional he made the process easy understood my buying for a kid in college need a person like this come to Nissan west hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Massey
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. It's our pleasure making sure that your family has the vehicle that best suits their needs. We hope that your child's enjoying the new ride!

January 30, 2020

"Darren was very nice and did not make us feel pressured..."

- kabruner2014

Darren was very nice and did not make us feel pressured into buying a vehicle. We were given very clear information that helped us decided to purchase the Van. Brandon from finance was also very nice and explain the paperwork thoroughly. We have already recommended Cochran to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Massey
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
Jan 31, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan West Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to create a stress-free experience for you as you look for your next vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

11 - 20 of 233 results