Back

21st Century Auto Group

Springfield, NJ

4.6
1,443 Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,443 reviews

April 30, 2022

Recently spent a Saturday morning with Tim at centurty21 Auto Group. Just wanted to thank him & his team for making my 2nd Buying experience here a pleasant one. I will defiantly be back! More

by Michaelmullin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 29, 2022

Thank you david for helping me purchase 2019 gel 43 easy smooth process will be back to 21 century auto group More

by kelvisolivo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 29, 2022

Extremely happy with my auburn wrx purchase. Ryan made this process very smooth and easy. Highly recommend you ask for him More

by anto_nio097
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 27, 2022

These guys are terrible. Shady and deceptive business practices. They have posted online a bunch of cars and when I called to arrange for an appointment to see the cars, the More

by Cal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, David
April 26, 2022

21 Century Auto Jorge was an excellent salesman. He never made me feel like it was all about him making a sale. He was very understanding of my needs and what I was looking for. He was very fair wit More

by Carl11207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Apr 26, 2022 -

Carl11207 responded

Thank you Jorge

April 25, 2022

Sonhappy with this dealership and my new X5M purchase. Highly recommend you go see Ryan More

by Kaidmiriam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 22, 2022

My boyfriend and I just purchased a car from Tim. We could not be more content! Tim was very responsive, friendly and understanding. We could not have had a better experience. I would most definitely More

by Pauriany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 22, 2022

21st Century Auto Group was absolutely amazing. Came in to get my new car and the sale rep Tim was very helpful, understanding and super professional. This was a very easy going and smooth process. More

by corinthian.brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 21, 2022

Jorge did his thing. .TOTALED MY MGM 2020 STI..21st had a gray 2020 STI priced very fair. Jorge held me down no issues, def recommend. More

by Aquarterkey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
April 20, 2022

I came in looking for a GLE 4MATIC and this was an absolute amazing car buying experience. Highly recommend you to go see David! He will do his best to get you the best deal! More

by Randy Tejada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
11 - 20 of 1,443 results