Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

21st Century Auto Group

Springfield, NJ

4.6
1,363 Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,363 reviews

January 11, 2022

Just purchased 2015 Jeep Laredo from Denis , love my new car and service! Best dealership with a huge inventory. More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
January 11, 2022

Denis sold me 2017 Mercedes Benz GLS 450 - great job , keep it up ! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends! More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
January 11, 2022

Bought my 2020 Jeep Altitude at 21st century auto group , Denis did a great job ! Always ask for him More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
January 06, 2022

Horrible expeirence! I bought two cars from them 90K car and a 71K car, both with hidden issues. After complaining to the manager OSCAR, who brushed it all off. Even after letting him know of all the detail More

by Jm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 04, 2022

The absolute best dealership I have ever been to. One of the best car buying experience I’ve gotten year to date More

by binhau1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 29, 2021

Worked with Jaydon. He was super helpful. Answered all my questions. No pressure, showed me around and knew his stuff when it came to the car I purchased. Would definitely work with him again! More

by reidfoxwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaydon
December 27, 2021

Bait n switch and title washing. Tried to sell me a vehicle with Frame damage… but i ran a carfax and it was clean. This place is a front for some kind of illegal activity. It wreaks of organized crim More

by Ed Hess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
December 25, 2021

I purchased a 2017 Mercedes G63 fro Marcus Rivera, he made this process very easy ans smooth. If you are looking for a car go see Marcus. More

by maggie.alcantara25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Rivera
December 24, 2021

Do not attempt to even do business with this establishment. You will waste your time and energy. Listen to this review as well as the others. You call right before you go to this place and they More

by Xavier257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 22, 2021

Very helpful in picking a vehicle yo fit my budget. I am happy with services More

by Michelle Stokes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rosero
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,363 results