About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dealer Warning: DealerRater.com has reasonable cause to believe that the individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this Dealer may have posted fraudulent reviews for this Dealer and/or for other Dealers. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess dealer reviews.

Back
Write a review

21st Century Auto Group

4.4

507 Lifetime Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

507 Reviews of 21st Century Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"*****FIVE STARS *****"

- Cathy Ruddy

My husband and I have been researching trucks and solutions that would work for the both of us for quite a while. We came across some inventory from 21st Century Dealership and thought it would be worth driving an hour and fifteen minutes to check it out. We were disappointed to initially find out that the vehicle we wanted was sold, however, we walked away with two amazing vehicles that we are both very happy with. Nick was the sales person who greeted us as we walked into the dealership and guided us through the entire process and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have already recommended this dealership to a few of my co-workers and would recommend them to family and friends. I found the prices to be very reasonable and the Manager also worked very hard to try to make everything work into our budget. *****FIVE STARS!! *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 03, 2017

"NEVER AGAIN!"

- JessCarro

DO NOT GO HERE!!! I had a horrible experience. I went to this dealer today to look for Honda Accords. I know it's costume for dealerships to charge extra fees, but I felt completely taken advantage of at this place. I even called before to ask what the extra fees would be on top of the advertised price. I was told they do not charge a dealership fee and that only tax and the amount for registration would be added. "No extra costs." Roland was the name of the guy who was showing us cars. We test drove a car that was marked as $11,500 but when we sat down to talk numbers, he immediately added $2500 on top of that amount, bringing the car to $14,000. I was so confused. I immediately asked where the xxxx that amount came from!? I was told that the advertised price is the rebated price but that the car was actually $14,000. First off, why weren't we told this at the very beginning?! They told me they advertise the rebate price but since I don't qualify, the price jumps up $2500. I asked them to brake this down for me. Listen to this. You won't believe it. The rebate is as follows (which is shown in fine print at the very bottom of their webpage): - $795 for College Students who graduated in the last 12 months - $745 for military rebate - $995 for loyal customers = $2,535 In other words, if you're not right out of college, have not served in the military and have not purchased cars from this dealership, immediately expect to pay $2500 on top of the advertised price. First off, he didn't even ask me if I was qualified. And he didn't have to! It was pretty xxxx obvious, as a 31-year-old women, that I had not recently graduated college, served in the military, etc. So why the xxxx didn't he tell me the actual price the minute he saw me? These people are scammers. They will waste your time and lie about the price until you sit with them to actually discuss the numbers. Don't waste your time like I did. I even asked to speak with the acting manager, Diego. Not helpful. He stood by all of it and said the manager was well aware of this false advertisement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego, Roland
October 02, 2017

"EASY APPROVAL ON MY MERCEDES SUV!"

- sharonrobinson

THANK YOU VICTORIA FOR MAKING THIS HAPPEN! We didn't know if you could get us approved, but we were.... at very low interest! SUCH A HAPPY DAY FOR ME! BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE! I will be return customer!!! From, Sharon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTORIA
September 28, 2017

"good dealer"

- Maurice Miles

I got good car from them! Very happy with experience. Salesman Lawrence was knowledgeable and informative. He has only been there for a few weeks but we would have not suspected that based on his familiarity with the vehicles. Would highly recommend both Lawrence and the dealership! Thank you 21 century auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Lilia
September 28, 2017

"Thank you guys"

- Mooreg461

This is a great team from everyone, Justice all the way down. I love going here to get a shot of happy from Carina in parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice, Carina
September 27, 2017

"Thank you guys at 21CAG!"

- Welchenston

They are the best. I bought 2 cars there in the past 2 month the staff is very friendly and helpful. Justice and Danny were the salesmen I worked with they did a phenomenal job. And the finance manager Lilia is very humble and friendly. All processes was fast! I liked the service and I'm planning on buying another car there in the near future. Thank you guys for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice, Lilia, Danny
September 27, 2017

"The beat expierence"

- Day Oswin

I had an absolutely fantastic experience working with Garry at 21st century auto group. The exact car we wanted was nowhere to be found ANYWHERE so Garry went to the extra effort of having it produced for us to our specifications! Unlike many car buying experiences 21st CAG was not a high pressure or sleazy sales environment. They treated us like educated customers to whom they were delighted to provide service. Garry was clearly a passionate car enthusiast who could relate extraordinarily well to our purchase and was thus able to give wonderful and honest advice. Since buying our car Garry has continued to provide us extraordinary service on everything we need to get our car fully up and running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
September 26, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Johan0925

Will def recommend this place, thank you Victoria, Diego and Karina, they helped me get the vehicle I always wanted, you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria, Diego, Karina, Lila
September 22, 2017

"The best car from this dealer"

- Brent565

Just purchased my third vehicle from 21 Century Auto Group. Always please with the attentiveness and knowledge of both sales and maintenance staffs. Diego and Lilia were terrific - helpful, friendly, full of product information and advocates for me, the buyer. I look forward to continuing to do business with this highly professional staff. This dealership is truly a 'cut above' the usual car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego, Lilia
September 22, 2017

"This is amazing dealership"

- TrevorCross

Our experience of buying a 2014 Ford was a great experience. No pressure, our salesperson Oscar, was very helpful will all our questions and treated me and I like royalty. We have purchased 3 cars over the years from tnem, and have always had the same great experience, same with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Lilia
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results