Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

21st Century Auto Group

4.8

980 Lifetime Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

980 Reviews of 21st Century Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Everything is great"

- Milena Ler

Great experience and our sales associate Oscar did an outstanding job explaining everything to us with the whole process. This is our first Mercedes Benz and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 20, 2019

" 21st century auto group"

- zhirik78

This is my second vehicle purchased from the 21st century auto group. The customer service is great and easy to work with. The selection of vehicles provided gives you a nice variety to choose from. My sales consultant, John, was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 20, 2019

"“Outstanding experience!”"

- Liane

“Outstanding experience!” A combination of great personalities, informative, attentive and making one feel at ease. Thanks so much to 21 auto group team! Very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 18, 2019

"Very good"

- Hanna

Everyone was very cordial and went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed. This is especially impressive since we went passed closing time to get everything done! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
September 17, 2019

"Car for me!"

- Akanoj

Danny was super dedicated in helping me find the best Car for me!, Very knowledgeable and patient, professional and effective in his work. He got me the Best Deal Ever, I Love My Car!?? Danny, thank you very much for your help! Every dealership should have people like Danny!.????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
September 17, 2019

"Thanks 21st century auto group"

- Liane

Great experience !!!!!!! I was helped by Tim and every second on the dealer was amazing. I love my 500 L. Best ride ever. Thanks 21st century auto group !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 17, 2019

"Thanks!"

- Sven

Had a great experience at 21st century auto group, Mario Salesman was so awesome. They did everything in their power to get me into the car I wanted. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 17, 2019

"Awesome!"

- mikemers

Bella was extremely helpful answering each and every question and concern I had. She also made my experience easy and less complicated than any other dealership Ive experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bella
August 28, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE!!!!!"

- hdog1669

BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! I bought a 2012 CLS 550 from this dealer 3 weeks ago. Like the below reviews point out. All the salesmen are trained to try to up sale the car by $3,000 as soon as you sit down with them with their rebate BS. Ignore their BS they will drop their pants as soon as you call them on it. After getting the car for the price I was willing to pay. I agreed on a deal. This is where the fun started lol!! Pay attention to all charges on your invoice. They don't itemize charges and just throw lump sums at you to confuse you. Total up your tax and make sure its right!! The tax on my vehicle was $1,556 the tried to nail me for $2,289 and when i called them on it they said they made a mistake??? BE AWARE WHAT EVER THEY GIVE YOU OFF THE CAR THEY WILL TRY TO SNEAK BACK INTO THE PRICE WITH BS FEES!!!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO DO THIS. After all this BS it even gets better. They were so sneaky an untrustworthy that i had the car looked at by my mechanic right after i purchased the car. What do you think is coming next? Of course the car had a severe engine leak. Now i live in Pennsylvanian so i had my local repair man fix the car so i did not have to drive 2.5 hours to have these Scam artist fix the issue that should have been rectified before they sold me the car. Now the car was sold with a 60 day 50/50 warranty which is COMPLETE BS!!!! Repair was $1,189 which i presented to them for reimbursement as the car was one week old from purchase. THIS WAS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH IN MY LIFE!!! THEY FLAT OUT REFUSED TO EVEN SPLIT THE BILL WITH ME STATING YOU BOUGH A USED CAR??? WHAT DO YOU EXPECT US TO DO?? This place is a complete joke!!! What they didn't know is my brother is a lawyer in NJ. They think they can get away with this....THE JOKE WILL BE ON THEM!! All the positive review son here are mostly made up by them. DO NOT BUY ANY CAR FROM THESE BUNCH OF CROOKS!!!! I've attached a few pics to verify the engine leak the car had that they sold me and refused to fix!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRYAN/
August 19, 2019

"Scam and liars"

- JenW

We saw a Mercedes S63 AMG on the 21st Century website and called several times to confirm availability of the car, including right before we left from three hours away and asked them to please notify us if the car is no longer available as it is a long drive for us. They assured us they had the car and would let us know if anything changes. When we arrived at the dealership we were told that the car had frame damage and was in the repair shop 5 miles away even though it had a clean Carfax report. We asked to see the car to see the damage for ourselves since this didn’t seem plausible. Then the story changed to the car had already been brought back to the auction. They tried to divert our attention from the car we wanted to a $20k more expensive one they had in stock (with rust and scratched rims) or completely different models from what we were looking for. What they pulled was nothing short of a bait and switch scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 980 results