Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

6th Avenue Honda

Stillwater, OK

4.6
652 Reviews
WE ARE OPEN FROM 9:00-7:00 IN THE SHOWROOM 6th Avenue Honda is now under new management and with this new change, we are now better than ever. Located near Enid, Ponca City, Guthrie, Oklahoma City, and Cushing, 6th Avenue Honda has a solid commitment to our customers. We offer the widest selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. To go along with our best-in-town selection, our highly trained and friendly staff works to get our customers the best deals possible, all while making sure they have a pleasant buying experience.

4300 W 6th Ave

Stillwater, OK

74074

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 652 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I was very pleased that the service department tech..."

- TERRYFMHUNT

I was very pleased that the service department tech offered me a better option on my service that included additional items for less money than what I had scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Automated phone service is poor. Needs to be updated with..."

- JOE.WILSON1

Automated phone service is poor. Needs to be updated with current information and hours of operation. However, once I was able to navigate the phone system, my service call went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great car buying experience! Everyone was very..."

- white.jenn21

Great car buying experience! Everyone was very professional, nice and not pushy at all. We told Micheal after the test drive that when was ready to buy, we would definitely buy from him and we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"The service individual I dealt with was very..."

- CAREY.DALE

The service individual I dealt with was very professional, listened to what I had to say and courteous. Car was towed in and left overnight, I’m sure they were busy but got the car in and fixed quickly. If it would have been vacuumed out…would have given 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"William was great in all the help he gave. Very friendly..."

- ruthden1

William was great in all the help he gave. Very friendly and personable, Answered all our questions or any issues we had. Was surprised we got a car on the first day, All others we were very helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Mike Bryant was amazing. He was very patient with me as..."

- pittmanfarm

Mike Bryant was amazing. He was very patient with me as it took me over 5 hours just looking at cars and asking questions and probably repeating questions. He is Very down to Earth and not pushy. Would highly recommend him. My husband and I were both impressed with him and his explanation of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Jason is one of the best people I have come across! Very..."

- carterkayla96

Jason is one of the best people I have come across! Very caring,personable and understanding of every situation and helps in the best way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very pleased with the ease of setting up appointments for..."

- DAVID.E.YEAGER

Very pleased with the ease of setting up appointments for maintenance care. Take car to the dealership and they took the car right into to be taken care of. Told us about the time it would take and everything was completed on=time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Sales personnel did a good job with communicating and..."

- mayrune1

Sales personnel did a good job with communicating and transparency. Micheal did a great job explaining the process, being detailed about both vehicles and answering any questions I had. Carlos was friendly and worked with us to get the prices we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Received a deal to get a whole car check for free with an..."

- kayeloh90

Received a deal to get a whole car check for free with an oil change. Always receive quick and friendly service at this establishment. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results