Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

707 Auto City

Bridgewater, MA

5.0
8 Reviews

707 Bedford Street

Bridgewater, MA

02324

Directions

8 Reviews of 707 Auto City

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Auto City is awesome! I just purchased a 2003 VW Beetle..."

- wjdennis

Auto City is awesome! I just purchased a 2003 VW Beetle convertible turbo. This is the second car I have purchased here and couldn’t be happier with the service! Mike was great. He took the time to be very informative with me and my wife, going over all of the operational and design features of the vehicle. I would not hesitate recommending Auto City to anyone looking for a painless car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 18, 2021

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever encountered. Test..."

- christine

Best car buying experience we’ve ever encountered. Test drove on a Monday, drove it home on Tuesday . Highly recommend . Zero pressure sales, fair trade in value .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 12, 2020

"I bought a 2008 GMC , they went over and above my..."

- Chevy

I bought a 2008 GMC , they went over and above my expectations from a dealership, what they said they with do ,excellent, outstanding, highly #10 could not be more impressed, ,got a sticker, fixed every thing and more , thank you Mike and your crew,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 25, 2020

"Look no further!!! Best service ever. Honest to the..."

- Melisa

Look no further!!! Best service ever. Honest to the core. Went the extra mile to get me into my Volkwagon EOS. I will be back for my next car and highly recommend to everyone. Dan is the man!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 15, 2020

"I took a chance"

- Dcperk410

I live in South Carolina and like others I was self quarantined for weeks. I was scrolling through Facebook one day and started going through the previously owned car ads. I’ve had a hidden desire to own an older Mustang GT. I found a 2007 Mustang GT at Auto City and decided to make the call, knowing that buying a car off the internet with 900miles between us would offer its own complications, but I was “just shopping”. I got Mike on the phone who talked to me about the car in a way that made me feel that he was genuinely excited about the car. After a subsequent call, I decided to buy the car sight unseen. I asked him to put it on my credit card and we completed the deal. Then I had to figure out how I was going to close the geographic loop and get the car to SouthCarolina. At that point I started dealing with Dan. He couldn’t have been more helpful ! I contacted Road Runner Trucking and in a few days they picked up the car and brought it to me. All this required a lot of logistics. The Dealership and Dan and Mike are the best. The car is all they said it was and more !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Mike, co owners
October 03, 2019

"Best auto buying experience "

- Doug

At 72 yrs old I have bought a lot of cars and until now dreaded the process. Auto city I found to be the best buying experience I have ever had, fast, efficient and Mike was just a pleasure. So if your like me and hate dealing with car dealers try Auto City you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 31, 2013

"On 7/29/2013 I drove to the Boston area from upstate NY..."

- volvoma

On 7/29/2013 I drove to the Boston area from upstate NY looking to purchase a Volvo S60 I found on Autotrader. After a very bad experience at a large dealer, I decided to try Auto City before heading back home. They also had a Volvo listed on Autotrader. I'm glad I did! In contrast to the first dealer, Mike was friendly, honest, professional, eager to help (not pushy) and very informative. He was actually interested in doing business! Knowing I had a 5 hour drive back home, he quickly showed me the car and got me keys to drive it. The first vehicle I looked at at the other dealer was obviously from an auction- lousy condition, no accessories. This car was not. The car was in great shape and was obviously well cared for. It came with manuals, extra keys/ remotes and floormats. They gave me a great deal on a great car and appreciated my business. What I thought was a wasted trip turned out to be a blessing. I am very happy with the car and the buying experience. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 14, 2011

"Bought a 2003 Wrangler on a lift kit. Advertised as..."

- Rick46

Bought a 2003 Wrangler on a lift kit. Advertised as 5" lift professionally done. Week later discovered front end parts falling out. ( drove this home 1 1/2 hrs )After state insp. discovered I needed $1100 to pass inspection. Just safety issues, not including the other list of crap that needs to be looked at. Dealt with Dan and was impossible to talk to. My life was in danger (as well as passenger. When I told him of these problems he told me to go ahead and have them fixed. All sounded great. I was very fair with fixing only what had to be done and did all the work locating parts for a Jeep that I thought was on a 5"lift only to discover it was on a 4" lift. I needed to buy parts, try them, return parts and retry. It was a nightmare and this jeep was in the shop for over 2 weeks. The price could have been much worse. After arguing with Dan, I agreed to pay half (which is total bull)and still have not received a check!! Bought this jeep at high retail and was assured " I would not be disappointed" Their warranty means nothing, and good luck getting a word in edgewise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
1 - 8 of 8 results