Back

A. M. Maus and Son

Kimball, MN

4.9
188 Reviews

21 Maus Dr

Kimball, MN

55353

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

August 12, 2022

Hands down, the best car buying experience ever. Our salesman, Dakota Krumrey, was a pleasure to work with. No hassle, no sleazy salesmanship. The customer service was fantastic!! We got exactly wha More

by tloddn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Krumrey
August 05, 2022

Our go to dealership. Great service and people there! Great repair and oil service too! More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Ed & Jarod
July 31, 2022

Great salesman in Rob. Great service all way around. Had all the accessories I wanted on hand and had them installed very fast. More

by mike.lund
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 29, 2022

Good people at this dealership. Limited selection for vehicles. Service department is okay but don't expect to always get a call before they perform work on your vehicle. Appraisal More

by Vehicle owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 27, 2022

They answered every question. Showed all the functions and explained what they did. Very polite and carring. More

by Mbrennanlake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Krumrey and Jarod Olsen
July 27, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating to scheduling my visit. I have complete confidence in their trustworthiness in putting their customers first. They are very knowledgeable in all areas. More

by Howardbahn44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maus
July 27, 2022

Excellent service with my new Jeep purchase. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I had the best purchase experience ever. Highly reccomend! More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Olson
July 26, 2022

Was told maybe 5 day backlog; repaired and oil changed in two days! Great service! More

by Ajl129
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary
July 26, 2022

Up to date, sales and service oriented. Professional top to bottom. Friendly and helpful staff. More

by leevo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota krumrey
July 15, 2022

The customer service is excellent! You sit down with Steve and you buy a vehicle. No sitting around waiting oh maybe we can give you more and so on and so on. Go in get it done and off More

by Trish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maus
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results