Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Plaquemine, LA

4.4
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24945 Hwy 1 S

Plaquemine, LA

70764

Directions

22 Reviews of AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"I like a smaller dealership where the buying experience..."

- D.

I like a smaller dealership where the buying experience is more personal. I was able to conduct most of my buying experience over the internet and remotely to limit my time at the dealership. I appreciate being able to do this. The financing was handled promptly and professionally. The sales experience was pleasant and un-rushed. The team did as they promised from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Dawn
April 02, 2020

"Jerry and Shawn took great care of me! Worked with me on..."

- Ronnie

Jerry and Shawn took great care of me! Worked with me on the price and had me in my new vehicle in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Dohmann
5.0
Joe Dorsey
5.0
Luke Fremin
5.0
Terry Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry, Shawn
Jun 19, 2020 -

AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Jerry Sperier; Jsperier@ajdohmann.com ; 225-253-1697

December 20, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Doceyes

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Joe Williams, Shawn and all of the staff at AJ Dohmann. I was in and out in less than 2 hours, even with a trade in! I got the truck that I wanted at a great price. Joe Williams is a Five Star salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Williams, Shawn
Jan 16, 2020 -

AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Doceyes, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Joe and Shawn treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your truck! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Jerry Sperier; Jsperier@ajdohmann.com ; 225-253-1697

November 21, 2019

"AJ Dohmann is the best!!!"

- blandry

Fast, friendly service! Great all-around experience! I will definitely recommend friends AND family to this dealership in the future! No hassles, friendly staff, and GREAT prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve King, Shawn Skal, Jerry Sperier
Dec 02, 2019 -

AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Brandi! We really appreciate your business and the recommendation. Sincerely, Jerry Sperier; Jsperier@ajdohmann.com ; 225-253-1697

September 14, 2019

"Awesome service friendly enviroment"

- PHSDVL8

Great service and hospitality would highly recomend buying a vehicle from them they worked and went aboce ans beyond to get me in my new ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Fremin
5.0
Terry Allen
5.0
August 25, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Bud Bach

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful .The dealership had the Ram 1500 I wanted on the lot at a reasonable price . I didn’t have to spend all day haggling with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Allen
4.0
August 20, 2019

"My experience was very good."

- marlorzim

I had no problems with my car in the service shop. I did not get any paperwork on what they did and don’t know when the next checkup and oil change is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Fremin
5.0
Other Employees : I don’t know any other employees except Luke. All were very friendly and answered my questions completely.
August 14, 2019

"They was so unorganized"

- ELAINE_BREAUX

They was so unorganized I did my payment on a card it got reversed and I had to wait til the money come back on they kept calling me everyday for weeks they sold me a car which was 2018 Altima with bad breaks and dripping Freon... they tried to make me use my extended warranty after having the car for under a month!!! I wouldn’t recommend nobody to go there they friendly but not good with business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Allen
1.0
July 23, 2019

"Great experience with great people"

- ANTHONYWC70788

Overall my buying experience was great. I was in and out of the door in no time at all. The vehicle I wanted had extra packages and they found one in Missouri exactly how I wanted it and had it at the dealership the next day. Thank you AJ Dohmann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Skahl, Steve King
June 19, 2019

"Worst customer service ever"

- SARAEB591

I've used AJ. Dohmann twice and both times were completely misriable experiences. It seems as though they don't even care about good customer service because they know that you don't really have a choice unless you go across the river. I'm not sure about the sales department, but do NOT use AJ Dohmann's service department for anything more than an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 22 results