Search
Back

ALM Gwinnett

4.5

118 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (678) 684-4444

118 Reviews of ALM Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Great experience. "

- WVproud

I enjoyed my experience with ALM. Allen Smith is a honest, open person and did everything in his ability to make our car buying experience great. I flew in from out of state and he took time to make sure everything was taken care of with the vehicle. Every dealer should have someone like Allen - he’s a class above the rest!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Smith
December 16, 2018

"Delightful "

- krIS250

Most experiences in buying a used car gets you a pushy man that doesn't care to follow through once you walk out the door. My experience with Kristen at ALM Gwinnett changed everything I thought a salesperson could be. She was so helpful through the whole process and never pushy. I felt comfortable and had a lot of trust in her. I'll follow her wherever she goes next time I need another car. Thank you Kristen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Lewis
December 10, 2018

"Professional, respectful, timely"

- Focused

The salesman was knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and eager to work with me. Financing was a breeze made possible by the salesman and the finance manager. Definitely would do business with ALM again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Maoresha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Great Professional Experience"

- Dawn101

It received great customer service from Brittany Harvey. I had many questions about the test driving and car buying process. She took her time to ensure that all of my questions were answer and directed me to the resources I needed to feel confident with my purchase! I would definitely recommend her and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Harvey
December 07, 2018

"Nate Is Great! Five Stars! "

- DaygoHRR

I was in the market for a jag coupe and found one at ALM. Worked with Nate. He actually came and picked me up because I had gone to the wrong dealership down the street. Smooth and easy sales process. Got thirsty in the midst of signing papers and he went and bought me a soda. That was nice. Nate even filled the car up with gas and had it fully detailed and ready for me to drive off the lot. If your looking for great service, go to ALM and ask for Nate. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Maoresha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Micheal in Finance was great as well.
December 07, 2018

"ALLEN SMITH IS THE MAN TO SEE "

- NEWCAR

MY WIFE AND I WENT IN WITHOUT PLANS ON BUYING A CAR AND LEFT WITH A RANGE ROVER THANKS TO THE PROFESSIONALISM OF ALLEN SMITH WE MADE AN SOUND DECISION TO GO AHEAD AND PURCHASE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALLEN SMITH
December 07, 2018

"Service was great"

- Bmw1008

Because all my questions was answer with a smile what i wanted in a car he help mr find it the price was what i could afford i thank God first and the company and than the saleperson allen smith thank u and many blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen smith
November 25, 2018

"A knowledgeable salesman "

- Hubertguy

Billy Briggs was very knowledgeable about the different types of vehicles and really made me and my wife feel comfortable. I would recommend the dealership and Mr. Briggs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Billy Briggs
November 18, 2018

"Allen was great. "

- NEWCAR

Allen was great. He was very helpful and easy to work with. I am glad we were able to make a deal and buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALLEN SMITH
September 13, 2018

"Richard King - Salesman"

- Mubarak Aly

he is kind and interactive gentalman. I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you. It is a great experience to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
richard king
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results