Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ALM Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.4
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 2006 Atlanta luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Duluth and Roswell allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.
Contact Dealership

2520 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 143 reviews

February 05, 2021

"The salesman initially was great but the follow up was..."

- reginaldcarterr

The salesman initially was great but the follow up was poor. The financial papers didn't arrive when promised, the car was not detailed on the inside and it had 2 bald tires on the rear with no mention by the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Younger
January 06, 2021

"I loved my experience here, everyone was very friendly..."

- cesar.c

I loved my experience here, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially Mr. Louis Thompson, he made made it possible all within a day and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He even stayed later than regular hours to make it happen. I definitely will be recommending to everyone!! So if your looking for a car Mr. LOUIS THOMPSON IS THE MAN TO LOOK FOR!!!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Thompson
October 29, 2020

"I met with Temia she spend time understanding my craft..."

- Silee.williams

I met with Temia she spend time understanding my craft needs and matched me with some really great vehicles. If you are looking for something new do yourself a favor and go see Temia. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temia
July 11, 2020

"This my first car experience and I was completely lied to..."

- Lross9

This my first car experience and I was completely lied to and taken advantage of by Salesman Allen Smith. I test drove several cars, some didn’t have updated prices and were dirty on the outside. I wanted to look at the inventory at the ALM dealers. I wanted to view a car at ALM Marietta in attempts to persuade me not to, Allen advised me that the ALM Marietta location had an employee tested positive for COVID-19. I don’t know if it’s true or not but a dirty tactic to use in attempt to make a sale. I should have left after that because I wasn’t looking to buy today just browse and test drive. I already had financing. He wanted to show me the numbers for the vehicle at their location and Marietta. I provide the reference number for the financing. He kept asking questions and I asked why he kept asking me those questions because I was only looking around and was not interested in applying for financing. I was adamant on not pulling my credit because I did not want an hard inquiry on my credit report. HE LIED AND SAID IN ORDER TO PULL UP THE REFERENCE NUMBER HE NEEDED ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. I realized this was a lie after he went to the back and I received a notification from Experian saying he ran my credit. I told him several times prior not to do it and he looked me in my face and said I would do that I don’t play with people’s credit. I was completely upset and walked out. This was a learning lesson for myself. What Allen did was egregious and unethical but I guess this is the game these dealerships play. I will not allow this to happen ever again. I will never go back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Smith
June 05, 2020

"Awesome salesman, Amazing Finance Manager"

- loglesby76

If you're looking for quality cars and professionalism at its best, please look no further than Atlanta Luxury Motors of Duluth GA!! Ask for Josh Marshall! Josh got me approved for my dream ride with no money down. This guy went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. So, if you're in the market for your dream ride, go on over to Atlanta Luxury Motors and just ask for Josh-Jmar! Just tell him the guy that bought the CLS 550 Benz sent you!!! #HappyCustomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Marshall
June 02, 2020

"Purchase "

- zraheem28robo

I work with Josh Marshall. He was great. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. He made sure that I was very satisfied with my purchase and handle all issues. It was a very good experience and I’m very pleased with my vehicle. It was a very friendly environment. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Marshall
May 26, 2020

"I wish could give them 10 stars!The entire crew ALM..."

- reginastansbury

I wish could give them 10 stars! The entire crew ALM Gwinnett went above & above my expectations! Thank you everyone! You all deserve 10 stars - job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lanae Adams
May 08, 2020

"This was my second car purchase from Allen Smith always a..."

- Jay

This was my second car purchase from Allen Smith always a pleasure and makes sure everything gets done. I also brought a family member in to purchase another car as well. I will always come and purchase and recommend Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Smith
March 06, 2020

"Worked with Allen to get my car. I want to say thanks for..."

- stevenson

Worked with Allen to get my car. I want to say thanks for helping me out and going over everything with me. He was a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
February 09, 2020

"Worked with Ken on a trade. My son was buying his first..."

- tigerfan041

Worked with Ken on a trade. My son was buying his first car solely on his own. Ken was fantastic. Really pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results