Back

ALM Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.0
173 Reviews
Our humble beginnings started back in 2006 when we started the journey of providing high-quality pre-owned vehicles for drivers around the Metro Atlanta area. Over time, we grew to ten locations, allowing us to provide help all around the state without requiring drivers to make the trip to one location. Now, we offer an experience that allows us to help customers all around the country with our 100-percent online car buying experience. We want to help make your time with us convenient, which is why you'll be able to shop from the comfort of home when you want!
Contact Dealership

2520 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

August 02, 2022

IF I COULD GIVE A NEGATIVE START I WOULD. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALER!! THEY DO NOT INSPECT BEFORE THEY RESALE!! THEY SOLD ME A TRUCK THAT I HAVE ONLY HAD FOR 3 MONTHS NOW HAVING TRANSM More

by MIRONICA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saumil Bhatt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ALM ADMIN
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Customer Service
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : MARK (MANAGER)
July 26, 2022

I had a great experience with ALM. Zachary Fernandez took his time and got me in the vehicle I needed. He went the extra mile and made a total loss turn into win! More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saumil Bhatt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Sukotsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaac Vera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ALM ADMIN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Customer Service
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

Best car buying experience to date! Was greeted on the lot by Zach Fernandez. He was quick, helpful, and honest. Got a good value on my trade in and was in and out with George in financ More

by Corrineliber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Fernandez, George
July 17, 2022

My Sister purchased a car today and Zack was her salesman! I was wowed by his Excellent Customer and His politeness! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, please ask for Zack! More

by zrice2949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Fernandez
July 13, 2022

Zach was great. He was quick to respond any time I had a question. He was knowledgeable and helpful. 5 star experience! More

by Gina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Fernandez, Mark Hafer
June 26, 2022

Zack made my car purchase the easiest, most professional, most comfortable and friendly experience ever. He listened to me carefully and answered every question. It’s my fourth Acura purchase, and far-and-aw More

by Sarah H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Fernandez and Matt Kessiah
June 22, 2022

I worked with Zach Fernandez and am happy with my overall experience. He was very professional and straight forward. Anytime I called him with questions he picked up and addressed any concerns. I initially More

by Carl G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALM ADMIN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Customer Service
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zach Fernandez and George
June 18, 2022

The person I was there to see wasn't there. I saw DOG HAIR in the truck. There was no gas in the car. The rep told me to take them to the Race Trac so they can put gas in the car. Then I didn More

by bostick26t
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley
Jul 07, 2022 -

ALM Gwinnett responded

Hi, bostick26t. We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We want every customer’s experience to be the best possible, and we work hard to make sure that happens. Our goal is for everyone who comes in contact with us to feel valued and respected, so if you could email us at feedback@almcars.com, we’d love the opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you.

Jul 07, 2022 -

bostick26t responded

What would you like to discuss?

May 23, 2022

I purchase my car Acura MDX 2019 on 04/27/22 every when well with financial everything. Only thing that I have issued with this sale person (Rapeal Ogbu) do not trust him what he tells you. More

by KC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rapeal Ogbu
Jul 07, 2022 -

ALM Gwinnett responded

We are sorry that your experience with Raphael didn’t quite match your expectations. We would love to know why so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at feedback@almcars.com. Again, thank you for your feedback

Jul 07, 2022 -

KC responded

He’s lied about offering full details and scratches removal. He told me to bring the car back next following week after I purchased. It’s been a month past didn’t resolve the issue and bad attitude.

May 07, 2022

Alan Smith was great to work with. He went above & beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by tgordonaustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results