Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ALM Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA

4.6
866 Reviews
We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering our dealership for the purchase of your new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. If you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you.

2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

By Type

Showing 866 reviews

July 14, 2021

"They’re a terrible dealership. Beware people. I purchased..."

- David

They’re a terrible dealership. Beware people. I purchased a car. Turns out it had 5k of damage to rear end. Salesman would not return calls. Management was pitiful. The dealership said I had past 5 days since purchase and wouldn’t stand behind their vehicle. My opinion. The worst dealership in the Atlanta area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Bait and switch....ALM sent out an email last week for..."

- mp524

Bait and switch....ALM sent out an email last week for with the “Sell or trade your ride event.” The email stated they’d give up to 130% for your vehicle whether you’re trading it in or selling it to them. I decided to check it out and found that they weren’t even close to the 130%. It was the same as if there wasn’t a promotion. I went in to get an idea where they’d be number wise. They asked me what my pay off was. What does the pay off amount have to do with how much you’ll give for a vehicle? Nothing......but it does keep them from giving YOU too much. Only one person can win in their eyes and that’s ALM. The sales people I’ve dealt with have always been great, but I quickly learned today that management is crooked. Smooth idea from marketing to get people in the door, but it’s an even better opportunity for buyers to learn about their deceit. They lost me on this dealing. Don’t take the bait.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALM Management
March 25, 2021

"Andy was absolutely great to work with, we dealt with..."

- DustyDotson

Andy was absolutely great to work with, we dealt with quite a few people before dealing with Andy and he clearly stood above the rest, he is a wonderful heartfelt down to earth genuine person and it was a pleasure having him help me obtain my dream car. Dusty Dotson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2021

"This is actually for the Marietta dealer, Jeff Martin..."

- Tamimessimer

This is actually for the Marietta dealer, Jeff Martin “The Dogfather” ! He is extra patient with us! Thank you Jeff! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Martin
February 22, 2021

"Very helpful, professional , patient. We test drove a few..."

- George

Very helpful, professional , patient. We test drove a few cars and settled on one. No pressure from the sales team. A pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2020

"Melissa was my contact during my sales process, and she..."

- Greatly_appreciated

Melissa was my contact during my sales process, and she really knew her stuff. I appreciated the attention she took towards helping me through the process. Melissa was professional, helpful, timely, and quite resilient with her attention to details of my request. Melissa was not only able to meet expectations, but exceed them and I highly recommend Melissa and the staff at ALM Kennesaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
November 24, 2020

"I had a great experience at Subaru of Kennesaw.My..."

- Park2238

I had a great experience at Subaru of Kennesaw.My salesman Ralph Kurland was very helpful. He got a great deal for me. Thanks Keeva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Kurland
November 23, 2020

"Shawn and Stanley were great to work with was very good..."

- automansells

Shawn and Stanley were great to work with was very good at taking care of me . Shawn is at Marietta lot. Highly recommend , highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"ALM of Kennesaw made my transaction quick abs..."

- Landrumdesigns

ALM of Kennesaw made my transaction quick abs professional. That may have been my best automobile purchase experience ever. I'm definitely recommending their services to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Very honest transaction. Andy was a pleasure to deal..."

- jackfern1

Very honest transaction. Andy was a pleasure to deal with. He made me feel at ease through out the complete buying process. I highly recommend ALM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 866 results