Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

ALM Mall of Georgia

4.4

314 Lifetime Reviews

4228 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30518
Call (678) 765-3800
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

June 01, 2020

"Excellent Experience "

- Bethany

I recently purchased a vehicle with the help of Rosa Pool. I had an excellent experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during the process, and worked hard to accommodate my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"Welcoming "

- Gilmore

On point, ready to help in every way, would recommend this used car dealership for a quality used car, my daughter is very happy with the car and I am happy with the service they provide. Thank you Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Harrison
May 14, 2020

"My experience was very very very good fast convenient..."

- calesla1

My experience was very very very good fast convenient and Rosa was a woman of her word and I can't say anything else nice about except she was very professional fast efficient and very very good friendly I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and I have a friend now that's looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Hafer
May 13, 2020

"I had great experience Rosa was my car saleswomen and she..."

- campbellmyles

I had great experience Rosa was my car saleswomen and she was awesome very flexible and even showed up on her day off to help me finish the purchase for my new vehicle. She was honest and she did a great job. Thank you Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Purchased a new car with the help of Rosa Pool, one of..."

- Christopherden

Purchased a new car with the help of Rosa Pool, one of the easiest car buying experiences. It was super quick & everyone was friendly. Thanks Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2020

"I purchased a beautiful vehicle and was assisted by Rosa..."

- lzwin

I purchased a beautiful vehicle and was assisted by Rosa Pool. Rosa was fantastic! Actually the entire process was exceptional. Fair prices, good deals, knowledgeable staff. Again, thank you Rosa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2020

"Purchased a truck for my father in law "

- Jay

My wife and I recently purchased a new truck for her dad and our salesman name was Robert, he is the best because we couldn't find what he wanted on our first visit, but Robert kept working on it and found us a better truck than we originally wanted. I would differently recommend ALM and ask for Robert a very straight up person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 28, 2020

"DON’T BUY HERE!!! They DO NOT SANITIZE NOR CLEAN their..."

- Serious Buyer who Bought

DON’T BUY HERE!!! They DO NOT SANITIZE NOR CLEAN their cars to follow the new COVID-19 guidelines and thus you can get a COVID-19 car!!! Yikes!!! Nothing the “nice sounding” manager says is accurate!!! He has no power the staff runs the place and apparently not very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seven and Manager Mark Hafer
April 18, 2020

"Be aware I bought a lemon from them and than less than a..."

- unsatisfiedcustomer

Be aware I bought a lemon from them and than less than a month I have had so many problems with my truck it's not funny than the guy who sold me the truck is a game runner his name is Ken. Be aware they are selling Lemons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- pomeroy.bruce

I researched my used vehicles online & went to ALM Buford on a Sunday just as they opened. We were helped in a short period of time & shown the two trucks that I inquired about. Then we were also shown a third that had just arrived & had not been detailed. This is the truck I chose. I feel I was treated fairly on my trade ( for once in life ! ) We did the paperwork & I took my truck home. Some time passed & I was receiving payment due notices on my trade in. It tuns out it was NOT paid off! I brought this to the attention of ALM Buford & it was quickly taken care of. I was notified with updates on the payoff check being sent, etc. They took full ownership of the mistake made & corrected it in record time. We ALL make mistakes. You can trust this company. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melody Coleman. Chad Redford
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results