Search
Back

ALM Mall of Georgia

4.1

250 Lifetime Reviews

4228 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30518
Call (678) 765-3800

250 Reviews of ALM Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Johnny Bass is Awesome "

- Moh

Buying a car from a dealership is usually not my favorite thing to do, but somehow Mr. Johnny Bass changed all that for me when I walked into ALM at the mall of Georgia location. Johnny took his time to help me find the right car and was very honest with me the entire time. This guy is just a good sales man period. I will definitely recommend Johnny and ALM to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and fast!"

- donna

Had a great experience working with these guys. I would recommend using ALM as we had a really good experience and didn't need to waste time as we had done our research prior to coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton, Gunther
February 20, 2019

"Great customer service from Vanessa!"

- StaciMC

Vanessa was so helpful and kind while I was searching for a vehicle. She answered all of my questions and made me feel confident with my decisions. I highly recommend her to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Thank you, Vanessa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Balbuena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience and Excellent Salesperson"

- H T

I had done a lot of research looking for an F150. I found this dealership with 28 F150's specioalizing in buying rental fleets. Low mileage, well maintained, excellent condition. Rosa Pool was our salesperson and was a no-nonsense professional that got the job done. Chad Redford was the Finance Manager and also did a great job. Bottom line, we were in and out of there in 2 hours total, which inlcuded the looking at the trucks. Would definitely receommend the dealer, Rosa and Chad. H. T. and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROSA POOL
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Redford, Finance Manager
February 08, 2019

"Horrible Stole money "

- Theone111

I would never !! I purchased a Car and 3 days later I called to inform them of a slipping Transmission! They then tell me Oh well we forgot to tell you your not approved bring the vehicle back in!! I take back the vehicle and request my $2500 down payment Immediately and they would Not give it to me !!!!!! I am getting lawyers !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEN Dewberry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Kaissieh
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ROSA POOL
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"Sales guy was very rude .it's been 2monh"

- Tony6458

It's been 2 mouths trying to reach out to elizabeth.in the home office about over payment on car taxes . refund is own back to me .$1700+ she want return any of my calls.iv been trying to reach out to the store manager where I got the car from.for help I never seen anything like this in my life.ALM.was top of my list on buying car's im from florida.got Corvette in 2015 paid cash.hand trouble with Duluth ga.but it was taken care of by rosswell ga.so happy I was.but now this im shocked IV. Already a review on Dustin as well back in 11/20/18 no response from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Taking advantage of military wives "

- 1williamsprinkle

I was at basic training for the United States Air Force and while I was gone my wife had to buy a car. She went to ALM Mall of GA and Mark Hafer sold her a Scion tC. Less than one month after she bought the car the clutch broke. I’m now out of basic training and I told them the situation and they hung up on me. I called them three more times and they finally answered saying they wouldn’t do anything to help us out. Now we gotta pay another $1100 to get it fixed. I have to say they may seem nice but they’re snakes and will sell you anything worth a fraction of what you end up paying for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hafer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Thanks Brittany Harvey"

- elwest4

The best experience I've had in a long time!!! Brittany Harvey was great... not hassle no pressure and was very helpful and polite. I dislike going looking for a car, most of the time it's pressure, pressure, pressure, but I was pleasantly surprised. I wish all my shopping experiences was like this !!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Harvey
November 20, 2018

"Was called out my race"

- Tony6458

My visit with Dustin was not the best.i waited 3 days before texting him about he was very nasty. Making statements .like disrespectful black people who don't there word are what's wrong with our culture.2.what f-'ever.,you wasted my time. I'll put the car out the gate talking about my trade In.wow text3man come get it.you dont deserve my help.i can your credit is bad.iv tried to reach out the store manager no one has returned my calls.im really shocked for this type. Of behavior. ALM is been top on my list to my second car them.in 2015 I got a nice 2012 Corvette my dreams and was very happy with the deal.mr.dustin said some mean things to by texting messages me.someone please help find the owner of ALM.they needs to know this ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"LaKenya Scott"

- LaKenya Scott

Keely Johnson was who helped me. I am an out of state buyer and she was absolutely caring and friendly throughout the whole process. When the car I was going to purchase became unavailable, she went out of her way to find a similar model. I was stunned because she didn’t try to just sale me something else that I didn’t want like most car salesmen/women would. Nonetheless, the whole experience was great and she made sure the car was clean ready and most of the paperwork was already done by the time that I got there. I also want to add that I got a great deal for a car with very low mileage and runs absolutely great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keely Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results