Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ALM Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.7
348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 2004 Atlanta luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Duluth and Roswell allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.

4228 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30518

Directions

By Type

Showing 348 reviews

April 23, 2021

"Rosa Pool delivered the best experience I have ever had..."

- Chris4him

Rosa Pool delivered the best experience I have ever had buying a car for the past 35 years and multiple cars! She was transparent and friendly and very very professional with every detail and the delivery of the car. Anyone can buy a car and anybody can sell a car, ask for Rosa and you will get the best experience for both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Rosa was wonderful. This was the best car buying..."

- Dougsaxon1

Rosa was wonderful. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We called, she had the vehicle(s) we wanted to look at ready for us when we got there. She treated us like royalty. Will definitely tell everyone to call Rosa when wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Rosa was excellent! She treated us like family and was..."

- PrissyM

Rosa was excellent! She treated us like family and was very patient with us. I wish though that ALM would've ordered another key for us. Thank you Rosa for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"She was so helpful and such a lovely person with us!..."

- Jeniffer

She was so helpful and such a lovely person with us! Definitely I would recommend her to everyone who wants to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Rosa was awesome! She knows what she’s doing! The whole..."

- Diana

Rosa was awesome! She knows what she’s doing! The whole experience was smooth. Would recommend this place if your looking for something used in Great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Great Day,This was the best car buying experience ever...."

- ShiverRamona

Great Day, This was the best car buying experience ever. Mrs.Rosa Pool was Great I definitely recommend anyone to visit her. You won’t regret. Ramona Shiver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Also the Finance Manager was Great
March 29, 2021

"First off, you can’t beat their prices. Secondly, my..."

- andyslaughterpe

First off, you can’t beat their prices. Secondly, my salesperson Rosa Pool was very nice and accommodating. She listened to me and helped in any way she could. When my mechanic found that one of the tires was damaged, I tried to get a discount on the price, but they wouldn’t do it, but they gave me a new set of tires instead. That was almost as good and definitely acceptable. I also dealt with Mike Ugo in the finance department, and he was extremely understanding and accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Ugo
March 27, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly! The employees were very kind..."

- Dennis

Very helpful and friendly! The employees were very kind and well informed on their inventory and did not hesitate to help me with test driving their cars and I bought my first car with them great people highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service I received today at..."

- enriquezyeimi797

I was very satisfied with the service I received today at this location. Rosa Pool was such a great sells representative and so much help on finding us the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rosa pool
February 15, 2021

"The service was great!! Rosa made the transaction easy..."

- lhenry17

The service was great!! Rosa made the transaction easy and plesant. The vehicle wasexactly as described. My transaction was seamless. I would recomend ALM to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results