Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ALM Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.9
2,780 Reviews
Since 2006 Atlanta Luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Kennessaw, Roswell, Gwinnett, Atlanta, Newnan, and Marietta allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Cadillac, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,780 reviews

October 22, 2021

"I purchased a car a week ago. Shawn Cabell was my sales..."

- TANGELIA.BEDFORD

I purchased a car a week ago. Shawn Cabell was my sales person and he was awesome. I am a single female that went in nervous thinking they are going to try and get over on me and be pushy, but that was not the case. They were very helpful and made me feel safe. Any questions or concerns I had, they were answered and satisfied. Mark, on the finance team was very helpful and professional too. I felt like they were there to help and assist me, not just sale a car. I am very pleased with my purchase and the price I paid. Everyone there was very nice and professional. Brian helped me the next day when I came in to pick up my car and he was just as nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark in the loan finance department and Brian
October 15, 2021

"Dajuan Hill Made My Car Buying Experience Excellent! Was..."

- 1omarigriffin

Dajuan Hill Made My Car Buying Experience Excellent! Was very Helpful ! Highly Recommend! Thank you guys so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaJuan
October 13, 2021

"Customer service goes over and beyond to satisfy their..."

- hvac3738

Customer service goes over and beyond to satisfy their customers! THANK YOU ATLANTA LUXURY MOTORS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shayna Weiner
October 11, 2021

"They have and give the best deals on cars and great..."

- justinfrank26

They have and give the best deals on cars and great service.Thank You For Service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dajuan
October 10, 2021

"Michele Litke from what I learned is new to the location..."

- Lindsaymaybella

Michele Litke from what I learned is new to the location but i immediately felt her confidence upon her approach. I always dread car dealerships for the stigma around pushy salesmen but she didn’t feel like that all. It takes sometime special to be confident but also humble and personable. She spoke to us like another human being. Felt more like a friend. Later in the day when we left we had trouble with the key and opening the car. Michelle called a locksmith for us and he was there so quick to get the car open. It was the service that made ALL the difference. Terri the finance guy was really nice as well as all the staff we encountered. ps. Ty to the manager that approved paying for the locksmith. Sometimes this small service is the difference between a review like this and returning an entire car. Nice work ALM Marietta! Next car I’m coming to you! Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Litke
October 10, 2021

"Today my wife and I came in looking to pick up a new car..."

- mattpatt87

Today my wife and I came in looking to pick up a new car and we left very satisfied. Michelle Litke helped us find exactly what we were looking for and provided us with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Litke (MLM)
October 10, 2021

"Antwon was the only saving grace for my experience with..."

- molina.taina

Antwon was the only saving grace for my experience with ALM Marietta. He is patient, knowledgeable, helpful, and genuinely cares about his customers and making sure that they're satisfied and educated along the way. I can't say enough about how he took care of me and kept his word every step of the way. With that being said the dealership itself was a mess to deal with. Communication between the staff > sales > the customer was non-existent. Professionalism does not exist. Everyone acts like they are in a hurry, but no one is actually working. Most people were rude, act like they don't see you, don't acknowledge you, etc. If it weren't for Antwon I would have walked.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"I found a car online at the dealer, black corvette. I..."

- stiltz102

I found a car online at the dealer, black corvette. I spoke with Michelle and she was very professional and answered all my questions. She was truly great at communicating with me and being on top of everything. I will definitely be back to see her. Thank you MIchelle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ItalianPinkMichelle
September 26, 2021

"My experience with MLM was great! Shawn Cabell was the..."

- Angelita

My experience with MLM was great! Shawn Cabell was the bomb. He took great care of me and made sure I was happy with the vehicle I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2021

"Ms. Nikkie in finance is the absolute best. She takes..."

- Adam Chris

Ms. Nikkie in finance is the absolute best. She takes care of you! She made sure I got exactly what I needed for a good price. She is very informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,780 results