Back

ALM Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.8
2,842 Reviews
Our humble beginnings started back in 2006 when we started the journey of providing high-quality pre-owned vehicles for drivers around the Metro Atlanta area. Over time, we grew to ten locations, allowing us to provide help all around the state without requiring drivers to make the trip to one location. Now, we offer an experience that allows us to help customers all around the country with our 100-percent online car buying experience. We want to help make your time with us convenient, which is why you'll be able to shop from the comfort of home when you want!
Contact Dealership

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,842 reviews

September 13, 2022

All you need to know is talk to "The car lady" Andra McGough. This gal is funny and smart and a joy to talk with. A true pleasure. Her knowledge about cars is immense and she loves her job. She is 5 More

by Captain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andra McGough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

Dealer seemed very unprofessional. Told me nothing about the car just had me look at it, that’s it. Can never get in contact with the financial department every time I need help they h More

by SupremeKing9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antwon Smith
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

Thank you Anthony Brown for all your help and Knowledge we will definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a Great sales man and a Good car. More

by Donna Atkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Brown
August 29, 2022

Despite my frustration and rough start, Kelvin was able to keep his composure and helped me find a vehicle that kind of worked better. I was a bit demanding, so I appreciate his patience. More

by Sergena.Metayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 22, 2022

The sales representative Faby was superb, Ii was pleased with the service overall, i am happy with the purchase of this vehicle the price was reasonable, kudos to everyone at the dealership!! More

by Dreddicks65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Cabell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andra McGough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antwon Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Faby
August 16, 2022

ALM worked with us to have our car pre-purchase inspected and ready to go. They fixed any issues found and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied. More

by MMartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Stewart
August 06, 2022

My experience at ALM Marietta was amazing. They are very welcoming and do their best to get you in the car you want . I had the honor of having DaJuan hill as my salesperson. He was amazing an More

by Tmckeldin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaJuan hill
August 05, 2022

Cannot for the life of me figure out why the selling price listed on my contract is $3,127 higher than the listed price. On top of that, I was told the warranty would be $4000 by finance, yet it is $490 More

by POdNC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randee Gilliam
August 02, 2022

Honest. Up front. No gimmicks. Quality and speed. Trustworthy. Fair price. Good experience. Good people. More

by OW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Kevin helped out with viewing alternative in cars with better mileage. Excellent customer service. Thank you! More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,842 results