Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ALM Newnan

Newnan, GA

4.0
405 Reviews
ATLANTA LUXURY MOTORS is one of the Southeast’s largest independent automobile dealers, with five locations and over 3,000 LUXURY vehicles in inventory. We specialize in one owner, off-lease pre-owned vehicles such as Acura, Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes, Mini, Porsche, & Volvo. The majority of our vehicles come directly from the manufacturers after they are returned from their original leases.

40 International Park

Newnan, GA

30265

Directions

By Type

Showing 405 reviews

April 10, 2021

"I had a great experience with my salesman Jesus; however..."

- 582232

I had a great experience with my salesman Jesus; however the finance manager Jason was not the most pleasant person to deal with. I will never purchase another vehicle from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 31, 2021

"I really hate doing this to companies but if they deserve..."

- Jayla c

I really hate doing this to companies but if they deserve it they deserve it. I have been looking for a car for the past few weeks now and a few days ago I found a cheverlot impala at the ALM in Newnan. I have been to the ALM in union city and have heard good things about them so I decided to go the the Newnan location thinking that I’m going to get the same kind of service that I have gotten at the union city location. On March 26 I went to the ALM in Newnan. A sales person named Zachary Collins let me test drive the Impala I was looking at and after the test drive I decided I wanted to try and finance the car. I am 18 years old and my credit was new so I knew that I might not get the car but it was worth the try. When Zachary ran my credit he told me that I couldn’t get the car unless my mother co-signed with me. I never wanted to co-sign with my mom be he kept trying to pressure my mom into co-signing with me. When my mother finally refused, Zachary shrugged his shoulders like whatever and basically said xxxx you and the sale because you don’t want a co-signer and started acting like he didn’t want to sell me a car anymore. He gave me the price range of the cars that I could buy then I started to look for the cars. Before we left he told me that he would call me with the monthly Prices of the cars that I picked out that next morning. March 27 Zachary never called. I found the car that I wanted and proceeded to TEXT HIM INSTEAD. When I asked for the monthly price on the car, he told me that he would give me that answer as soon as he could. I asked about 2 or 3 times within 3 hours and never got my answer. One of my coworkers recommended that I work with another employee name Jesus Vasquez. Jesus was a really nice man but before I could even talk to him personally about the pricing for the second car that I wanted, he ran my credit AGAIN without my permission, making my credit score even lower. He then gave a price quote completely different from what Zachary told me. Originally Zachary told me that if I put $1,200 down an a car the bank would give me a $12,000 loan. Jesus told me the I would have to put $4,000 down on the second car that I wanted or that I would have to have a co-signer with a 700 credit score to get a car that costs only $10,500. That’s ALMOST half the cost of the car and he told me that those two options would be my only options. I knew this wasn’t true and I asked him about the other quote that Zachary gave me and he basically told me that he lied to me, and that made me angry because I knew that the quote that Jesus gave me wasn’t true. So on March 29 I went up to the ALM Newnan to figure out what was going on because I have someone who’s not telling me anything and someone who’s trying to help me but giving me the wrong information. When I went up to ALM in Newnan and asked for a manager they told me that he would talk to me soon and to wait in the lobby. My and my brother waited about 30 minutes before my brother went to look for the manager. When my brother found the manager, he was sitting at his desk doing NOTHING, talking to one of his employees. I proceeded to tell the manager what was going on and he pulled me up in the system and saw that my credit was pulled twice and basically tried to tell me that the company only pulls credit once, but I can clearly see that you have pulled my credit on March 26 and March 27. After I told him this, my brother starts asking questions to the manager, the manager then gets angry and yells at home saying “Am I taking to you or am I talking to her”, after he started being disrespectful me and my brother left and after I get BOTH MY CREDIT REPORTS I do not plan on coming back to this disrespectful place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary colins, Jesus vasquez
March 27, 2021

"Sales person was Zac. The entire experience was very..."

- mthreatt005

Sales person was Zac. The entire experience was very rushed and impersonal. Truck was dirty when it was shown to me and dirty when I came back to pick it up. This is after he promised to have it cleaned up. He wasn't even there when I came back for it. I would never go back. He never called later to see how I like the vehicle. If you call yourself a "Luxury Motor" place, then customer service should reflect this most of all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
zac Collins
January 25, 2021

"Thank you Alex Ajuria for a great buying experience with..."

- Kimberly.partlow2

Thank you Alex Ajuria for a great buying experience with my Mercedes you were very knowledgeable and helpful great customer service..Thanks 😊 Kim T Partlow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Chelsea was very helpful and super kind and sweet to my..."

- taylor.blankenship

Chelsea was very helpful and super kind and sweet to my fiancé and I. She made us feel comfortable and confident with our decisions thanks Chelsea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Kieth was a true professional and exceeded our..."

- nnmmycobra

Kieth was a true professional and exceeded our expectations. We will most certainly be working with Kieth in the future. Polite, courteous, accommodating and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesus was a real pleasure to work with as well a real gentleman
November 14, 2020

"Worst experience I’ve ever had. I have bought cars all..."

- rwbeckmann

Worst experience I’ve ever had. I have bought cars all over the United States. I’ve also bought kayaks all over the world. Worst experience ever ,I have bought and paid for a truck a week ago I still don’t have it, .The issue so far they say you have to call corporate can’t get in touch with them.it’s gonna have to be fixed.when I get it.I pay 40 grand on a truck I still don’t have it and They won’t give me information. I work 12 hours a day at the hospital I’m a nurse. You think they would be nice You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
November 03, 2020

"Gary (Mosel), this is Tanya from the Old Travel Coast to..."

- tanya7333

Gary (Mosel), this is Tanya from the Old Travel Coast to Coast Bus Agency. We attended Andrews Funeral together. Trying locate everyone. I have returned to Atlanta to Retire. If this message doesn't reach you I hope someone will be kind enough to forward my Contact Information. Hope all is well, with you n yours.. Tanya Pope 850-454-7776

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Do not buy a car from these crooks. We live 2 states away..."

- c17trap2010

Do not buy a car from these crooks. We live 2 states away and found a car we wanted to buy that was to be delivered to the dealership. We made an offer to Adam, and he said the best he could do was a price that was $1500 more than the asking price. We said no thanks and went looking for other cars. 2 days later we came back and agreed to buy it at that price, "out the door" for the price we had discussed. I made arrangements to fly to Atlanta and pick up the car based on the "out the door" price we had agreed upon. Out the door means dealer fees, taxes, and any other hidden fees. My wife drove me to the airport to catch my flight. When I got to the airport, I decided to text Adam to make sure the numbers were exact. He sends me an invoice "type" document that was over $800 more that what we had agreed upon as an "out the door" price. Not only that, the mileage (on the invoice) was now DOUBLE what it was advertised. Adam CLAIMS that it was a mistake and that this price on the "invoice" was as low as his finance manager would "allow" him to go. I have seen this bait and switch game with car dealers before. It's nothing more than a sham to get you to accept a bunch of manufactured fees they come up with to pad their wallets. They assumed that since I had already gone to the airport and was about to get on a flight, that I would be okay if they hiked the price another $800.00. They were wrong. We called the deal off and went home. I am also filing a claim with the Georgia Department of Law, Consumer Protection Division for false, misleading and unfair business acts and practices. Be warned. Stay away from this dealership. They WILL LIE to you and not make it right when they get caught.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Bass
June 10, 2020

"We purchased a truck for my son this past weekend. Alex..."

- SS

We purchased a truck for my son this past weekend. Alex was great, but the truck had only one key, no mats and some smoke damage. We were ok with the slight smoke smell and two holes in the drivers side seat. Had to purchase special smoke treatment for the smell. The car had been in a minor wreck. We didn’t notice that they didn’t replace the bottom part of the bumper until my husband looked up pictures. Also it has a severe ant problem we are still trying to get rid of. None of this we noticed when we purchased the truck... We are now going to have to have the bottom part replaced at our own expense and have an extra key made.. Alex was easy to work with but really wish someone had told us more about the bumper. We had cash in hand and waited 2 hrs once we signed the papers to go back to finance.. Was a very long process. Im praying there isn’t anything else wrong with this truck as we are sending our son off to college in this. Very frustrated.. please look at pictures of all parts of a vehicle online that’s similar and inspect it with a magnifying glass..Also we had to remove a lot of sticky stuff on the truck and detail it ourselves. The car was not filled up with gas like we have always experienced at other dealerships, so my son had to stop and get gas on his way home...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results