Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

ALM Newnan

Newnan, GA

4.7
399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
ATLANTA LUXURY MOTORS is one of the Southeast’s largest independent automobile dealers, with five locations and over 3,000 LUXURY vehicles in inventory. We specialize in one owner, off-lease pre-owned vehicles such as Acura, Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes, Mini, Porsche, & Volvo. The majority of our vehicles come directly from the manufacturers after they are returned from their original leases.

40 International Park

Newnan, GA

30265

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

March 05, 2019

"Great service. "

- Mandy2518

Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. Kris did a great job helping us get what we wanted and the price. He let us take our time and find what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Landrum
March 04, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ayshaaa

I shopped around for quite some time before I made it down to ALM Newnan to purchase a maxda cx3. The staff were wonderful. Not pushy at all, answered all my questions, great customer service. Debbie was amazing. So sweet and she never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. Jason in finance was also great and took the time to explain all our options to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2019

"Car purchase for my son"

- Reggie

Alex Ajuria was very helpful and made us feel most welcomed. We felt in great hands and he was extremely knowledgeable. Alex continued until he was able to make the deal work. This was my son’s 2nd car and first car with him being on the loan. We as parents very very happy and pleased and my son was beyond happy. We send of customers for sure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2019

"Good Car Buying Experience "

- Julie2314

The car we came to see wasn’t available and Marvin was able to show us another car with all the same details and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2019

"True salesman "

- BigTruckBama

Mr. Gary Sumpter was such a great help, there was no pressure to buy . He was very knowledgeable about the Truck that I bought. He stayed with me throughout the whole process. He made sure that I got everything that I was entitled to. Attention ALM you have a very dedicated salesman on your team. Phillip Tucker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Tf1286

Kris went above and beyond to assure our satisfaction with this purchase! He did everything a great salesman could do. He went above and beyond with exceeding our satisfaction. He was honest, kind, and he made sure we drove out of the lot with our vehicle in tip top shape. He filled it up with gas, bombed the car when I mentioned a smell in it I didn’t care for, and was consistent with meeting any requests we had to the best of his ability. The only things I could complain about were 1) I paid 200 more than the maximum Kelly Blue Book value and 2) I needed the headlights cleaned but when Kris went to try to take care of that for me, they were out of the cleaner in the back. Overall, I was very satisfied. Tim, a trainee, in finance answered a multitude of questions and gave us wonderful advice about how to handle a few concerns we had. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Kristopher Landrum
March 02, 2019

"Unprofessional an unlawful sales without emissions"

- Retired Army Major

during the sale: - We were given paperwork partially printed and called difficult for asking for the correct document before signing. - we had to request the dealership actions be put in writing repeatedly (they agreed to clean the upholstery and Carpet and wash the vehicle) - we left without the car so that the car could get an emission test and be cleaned Vehicle pickup. (Called 4 hours ahead to confirm it was ready) - they could not access the mats - the car cleaned "couldn't" get the stains out In reality: They did little to nothing to the vehicle. We noticed the same leaf was sitting in the rear hatch. A local car wash detailed the vehicle and all the stains came out immediately. (The tech started he used a basic cleaner like woolite). The big kicker, the car can't pass emissions. The dealership lied and said emissions were completed and released the car without a dealer tag. I have been back and forth for 10 days dissecting lies about the dealer drive out tag. 10 day status - Left voicemails for 4 days... No response. Requested a manager... We've been back and forth with John, Jason, Anthony, and Don. Nothing, and I do mean nothing had been resolved and the last manager Don "requested" we take care of the vehicle and he'll reimburse for the expenses. He was very rude and conceding about my lack of knowledge regarding locating the needed parts to repair the vehicle to pass emissions. Don stated "you're just trying to get free money"... Hey Don, I'm pretty sure I just gave your company quite a bit of my money for a vehicle that is not in order. 😒 But I suppose the fact that Don at least returned the customer issue call should be praised. I would not recommend anyone do business with this company. (AlmNewnan) Good luck in your vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason another manager/tag specialist, Josh Clanton
March 02, 2019

"2017 Nissan Rogue "

- Nicole and Erik Karl

Overall, our experience with this dealership was very good, way better than ALM Duluth. Unfortunately, the car had an accident and was sold at auction, so we will not be getting the car if the mechanic says there is something seriously wrong with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2019

"Salesman was very good very good customer service skills"

- Been1949

Salesman was very good very good customer service skills very good Salesman.i will be coming back.He was very friendly We more salesman like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Nell Day

I called ALM about a vehicle for my mother in south Alabama. I live in Birmingham. It was worth the drive to Newnan to get her "new to her" vehicle. This was the first car she's picked out in her nearly 80 years! Alex made the entire experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 399 results