Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ALM Newnan

4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

40 International Park, Newnan, Georgia 30265
Call (770) 767-0000

384 Reviews of ALM Newnan

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2019

"Very Exceptional"

- Davis Family

Kris helped us find the right vehicle for our family with no issues. He listened to what we needed and showed us our best fits for what we needed. He had a great attitude from the moment we walked in until we left. Kris made buying a vehicle for our family a pleasure. I would recommend him to all our friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Landrum
February 22, 2019

"Great experience!"

- kvlossner

I don't give 5 stars very often, but my dealings with Kris far exceeded my expectations for a car buying purchase. He greeted me as soon as I arrived, and I found him very approachable, friendly and honest. I came in with a pretty good idea of what I wanted, and Kris immediately helped me narrow down my list to find my perfect car. He listened, but beyond that I felt like he paid attention to what I was saying and was willing to go to great lengths to ensure I got the perfect vehicle for my family. I am thrilled with my experience at ALM and will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Landrum
February 22, 2019

"Polite and Courteous, Just Amazing"

- Stephanie Dutton, Roanoke, Alabama

I just purchased my Dodge Journey From Chelsea Ciccarello and Justin Pollard at ALM in Newnan Georgia. Justin and Chelsea were very polite and very helpful. They kept me up to date all week on the status of the vehicle and it’s continued availability. The atmosphere in the dealership was joyous. It was comfortable and easy to navigate where to go. The dealership offers vending machines for refreshments while you wait. The financial manager was great to work with as well. He gave me all of the options that were right for me and he explained things to me that way I wouldn’t have to guess on what to choose. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership. I would recommmend ALM Newnan to anyone looking to purchase a New or Pre-Owned Vehicle. The sales people will help you get in the right vehicle for you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Ketts
February 19, 2019

"Finally Got My Dream Car"

- Glhweaver

ALM serviced me in the rain and with 30 minutes to closing. Made the purchase process easy! Great warranty for a used vehicle. Thank you Alex and Jason for staying late!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason xxxx
February 17, 2019

"Wonderful prompt professional service!"

- ABuyer

Marvin is awesome. Very helpful, kind, straight-forward. Made the buying experience (that could have been challenging due to all my questions and product comparisons) as easy and pleasant as it could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2019

"Awesome"

- Tammy201

Marvin was great!!! He answered all my questions an was very curtious to each of my concerns. I will definitely recommend ALM to my friends but especially to Marvin Bethea. Thank you so much for your help in the purchase of my car. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2019

"Drove home with a great deal!"

- Lare

I hate car shopping. Really. But this was our 2nd purchase from ALM Newnan and so far, we’re 2-for-2! While the salesperson we dealt with the first time has moved on to another opportunity, we didn’t miss out. Gary Sumter, our salesperson for this deal, was right on point! We expressed our needs, he made an educated recommendation, pointed the direction for us to start, and left us be until we chose the vehicles to test drive. He actually found us a vehicle from the back to try out and, as I said, we drove home with a great deal, having taken a test drive - not being taken, “for a ride”! Plus, Gary’s just a nice guy, period. Need a car? Go to ALM. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Gene

I recently decided to buy myself a sports sedan and fulfill a lifelong yen that until now I could not afford or justify. Through internet searches, I decided on a Maserati, the model being determined by the available space in the family garage. So, not knowing what to expect, I visited th nearest luxury car dealer, Atlanta Luxury Motors. That,s where I met Tim Allen. He patiently guided me through the decision process of purchasing a used Maserati in the price range I needed and features I wanted. Tim was a pleasure to work with and went the extra mile in making my purchase experience hassle free. He did not pressure or rush me as has happened at other dealerships in years past. I am a satisfied customer and will refer friends and family to Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Alicia

Upon first contact with Debbie at ALM, I was skeptical I could even qualify. My husband and I are both on disability and had not bought a car in over 10 years. Debbie was patient with me and informative. Thanks to her, we now have CX7 that is amazing at getting all our grandbabies to ball games.. Thank you Debbie and ALM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2019

"Purchased Ford Transit 250"

- P. Contreras

Marvin and Alex were great to deal with. The process was smooth and quick. Alex explained everything in detailed at the signing stage. I highly recommended people to deal with either Alex or Marvin. These guys were amazing. I surely will be coming back to purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 384 results