Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AP Fairfax

Fairfax, VA

4.1
439 Reviews

9711 Fairfax Blvd

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

September 26, 2021

Problem after problem with expenses for me vehicles not being serviced! Get car inspected B4 buying. More

by Army Vet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
1.0
July 06, 2021

I just traded in and purchased an car from AP Fairfax. This has been great experience. Zack Owens has been most helpful with this experience. Thanks so much for your professionalism and knowledge. More

by craigjloweryii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
July 03, 2021

AP Fairfax is a great dealership. I contacted zack about the SL550 they had in inventory, purchased the vehicle and it was shipped to me in 3 days. Great experience thanks Zack. More

by qpratt11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
May 15, 2021

My sales guy Zack was definitely on point and was very knowledgeable about his work. The customer service was great!! Definitely go check him out More

by Caking216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
April 21, 2021

Zack Owens (General Manager) offers professionalism a Zack Owens (General Manager) offers professionalism a commitment to ensuring he gets the best rates for you when buying a car. I am truly grateful th More

by juliatarpeh1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
January 07, 2021

Do not trust these people!!! The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. I hope whoever reads this review will rethink twice if they want to go through the headache and nerves I had to deal with work More

by HR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max (owner) Ali (owner of the service department); Mike (salesman)
October 18, 2019

Exceptional!!! A whole lot of selection ranges throughout the cars. Had the pleasure of working with Thomas who got me in my beautiful Audi S7. I would suggest this More

by ChrisValmonte79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Nick, Bob
October 14, 2019

Love my VW GTI Thank you all of you for your help. Even with my two kids running around your showroom, you all treated us like family. Thank you Mr. Nick and Bo More

by VWGTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Bob
August 06, 2019

Outstanding dealership An outstanding buying experience from start to finish. A talented and professional staff focus on making the "right" deal for each customer More

by greyldr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
June 12, 2019

Great Place to purchase you car! Zack and the people at APFairfax was wonderful! The process was smooth and swift everything was ready to go. I'm excited about my new car and coul More

by B. Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results