Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AP Fairfax

Fairfax, VA

4.5
436 Reviews

9711 Fairfax Blvd

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

436 Reviews of AP Fairfax

Sort by
May 15, 2021

"My sales guy Zack was definitely on point and was very..."

- Caking216

My sales guy Zack was definitely on point and was very knowledgeable about his work. The customer service was great!! Definitely go check him out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Zack Owens (General Manager) offers professionalism a..."

- juliatarpeh1

Zack Owens (General Manager) offers professionalism a commitment to ensuring he gets the best rates for you when buying a car. I am truly grateful this man was at the Dealership I randomly called from a google search. Zack makes the entire process painless. He provides excellent service and is extremely honest very rare when dealing with people who sales car. Definition of Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
January 07, 2021

"Do not trust these people!!! The worst customer service..."

- HR

Do not trust these people!!! The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. I hope whoever reads this review will rethink twice if they want to go through the headache and nerves I had to deal with working with Max and Ali. I can’t express enough how disappointed I am from their rude and unprofessional attitude. They sold me a car with pre-existing conditions and never took the responsibility to fix it. I got an Audi A5 with consuming oil issues - I brought it to their shop 3 times within the first 30 days of purchase and all they did was keep charging me for any mechanical work but never fixed the issue – who does that? The even replaced the water pump and 4 months later it started leaking and aging and had to be changed - they charged me for that labor too. If you are looking to work someone who you can trust and expect an ethical service – don’t buy cars from AP Fairfax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max (owner) Ali (owner of the service department); Mike (salesman)
October 18, 2019

"Exceptional!!!"

- ChrisValmonte79

A whole lot of selection ranges throughout the cars. Had the pleasure of working with Thomas who got me in my beautiful Audi S7. I would suggest this place if you're looking for a car, they worked with me on my payments and where I wanted to be at monthly. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Nick, Bob
October 14, 2019

"Love my VW GTI"

- VWGTI

Thank you all of you for your help. Even with my two kids running around your showroom, you all treated us like family. Thank you Mr. Nick and Bob for being true professionals and caring for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Bob
August 06, 2019

"Outstanding dealership"

- greyldr

An outstanding buying experience from start to finish. A talented and professional staff focus on making the "right" deal for each customer. The general manager, Zack Owens, is a bona fide superstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
June 12, 2019

"Great Place to purchase you car!"

- B. Pleasant

Zack and the people at APFairfax was wonderful! The process was smooth and swift everything was ready to go. I'm excited about my new car and couldn't be any happier. Zack is a great man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Good place to go to buy a car"

- Iftikhar Hussain

Zack at AP Fairfaxcars is a professional car dealer and transparency is his hallmark in the deal. He makes your experience real and easy. Their cars are nice and fit to the price. I bought an Audi Q7 & everything went smooth. good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Great Dealer, Great Experience"

- Rush@2112

This is not just any used car lot! At AP Fairfax, you will find quality pre-owned cars at great prices! Their cars are in great condition many of them off lease. The sales staff was great! Michael and Zac are very customer service oriented and I felt like they did everything they could to make me happy. I was happy indeed! I ended up with the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay! I have been talking up AP Fairfax to my friends ever since! I will definitely do business with AP Fairfax again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Sipleveda
April 23, 2019

"Trust worthy and respectful."

- fox712

Zack Owens is a man of his word, he gave time to think about his counter offer with no pressure and I got my military discount, my family and friends will all know where to looks first for their next transportation purchase. We did the dance and I got my ride. Thanks Zack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Owens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results