Back

Aberdeen Chrysler Center

Aberdeen, SD

not yet
rated
218 Reviews

901 Auto Plaza Drive

Aberdeen, SD

57401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 218 reviews

April 18, 2022

I have purchased 14 new and used cars from Aberdeen Chrysler Center and I have neverhad an issue. They always help me out. I was in an accident in Dec 2021 and they bent over backwards to make sure I w More

by Ttimmerman69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Sauvage, Chris Gross, Kaden Hoglund, Curt Wagner, Duey Hedge
March 21, 2022

Terrible place to buy a car. My daughter was pregnant and needed a decent vehicle so she trusted their so called good reputation. A mechanic inspected the vehicle it had been le More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Dykema
August 25, 2021

Absolutely do not shop from these guys. I had spoken to a member of their sales team for a truck. Sent him all my information, got the numbers for the truck, he said everything was good to go and I could com More

by Km
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaden Hoglund
Aug 27, 2021 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

We are sorry your experience did not live up to your expectations. Please feel free to contact Tony at 605-725-2915 to see if we can resolve any of these issues.

January 06, 2021

Tony and C. Grey kill it. Found my daughter a great vehicle, took time to test and take care of everything including delivering it as a surprise gift. More

by erikandbridget
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Emery, Chris Grey
Jan 08, 2021 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you Erik! We appreciate you choosing Aberdeen Chrysler Center for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business!

August 28, 2020

Was great to work with and went out of his way to help find what I was looking for. Would buy more vehicles from Calvin More

by Charlotte050554
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin,Diehl
August 27, 2020

Love the professional service I received from Darin Ross on my new vehicle. I truly trust him to give me the best deal and make things as easy as possible for me! More

by Nails
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Ross
July 08, 2020

No pressure and great service AJ went above and beyond to ensure I got the best value for my money when I bought a car for my grandson that graduated high school this year. I was More

by Samanthasabers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Uvalles
Aug 03, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thanks, Samantha! We are so please AJ and our team were able to assist you in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your purchase - we hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

March 02, 2020

Out of their way Jordan went out of his way for us when we contacted him about a Chrysler 300 and then added we would also like a 2018 or 19 Impala. We gave him our " More

by jmdahl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (I think, can't read his signature)) from Finance was also very nice and easy to work with., Jordan Fischer
Mar 03, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for allowing us to provide you with excellent customer service! We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we are glad Jordan and our team were able to assist you through the varying circumstances. Thanks again for allowing us to earn your business!!

February 06, 2020

No pressure, spent lots of time with us. Showed us 3 different vehicles and told us similarities and differences. Let us drive any and all of them. Was very knowledgeable. Thanks More

by JimRose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaden Hoglund, Colton Vrchota
Feb 07, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you, Jim! We appreciate your business and are so glad our team was able to offer you options and a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to earn your business!

January 03, 2020

Always courteous and professional! This is the 5th time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them, and the service just gets better and better. Tanner is a great addition to the sales staff! More

by snc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Droog
Jan 24, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results