Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aberdeen Chrysler Center

Aberdeen, SD

4.5
215 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

901 Auto Plaza Drive

Aberdeen, SD

57401

Directions

215 Reviews of Aberdeen Chrysler Center

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2021

"Tony and C. Grey kill it. Found my daughter a great..."

- erikandbridget

Tony and C. Grey kill it. Found my daughter a great vehicle, took time to test and take care of everything including delivering it as a surprise gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Emery
5.0
Chris Grey
5.0
Jan 08, 2021 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you Erik! We appreciate you choosing Aberdeen Chrysler Center for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business!

August 28, 2020

"Was great to work with and went out of his way to help..."

- Charlotte050554

Was great to work with and went out of his way to help find what I was looking for. Would buy more vehicles from Calvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin,Diehl
August 27, 2020

"Love the professional service I received from Darin Ross..."

- Nails

Love the professional service I received from Darin Ross on my new vehicle. I truly trust him to give me the best deal and make things as easy as possible for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Ross
5.0
July 08, 2020

"No pressure and great service"

- Samanthasabers

AJ went above and beyond to ensure I got the best value for my money when I bought a car for my grandson that graduated high school this year. I was so impressed with the service and the car that I went back to him to upgrade vehicles for myself. I couldn't be more pleased with my new car and once again, AJ provided amazing customer support and a genuine willingness to do all he could to get me the best value for my money. I will definitely recommend Aberdeen Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Uvalles
Aug 03, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thanks, Samantha! We are so please AJ and our team were able to assist you in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your purchase - we hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

March 02, 2020

"Out of their way"

- jmdahl

Jordan went out of his way for us when we contacted him about a Chrysler 300 and then added we would also like a 2018 or 19 Impala. We gave him our "specs" on what we wanted and he looked until he found us a 2018 Impala in Scottsbluff, NE. He was very cordial and under no circumstances did he pressure us to purchase it especially after having to cancel 3 times getting up there from Watertown to check it out (2 blizzards and 1 funeral!) and it is Chevy--not a Chrysler. The car was absolutely spotless and runs like a charm. So far love it and have received several compliments on it from neighbors and friends. Have also told many people how accommodating you were and how easy it was to deal with you. Thanks again for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fischer
5.0
Other Employees : Jason (I think, can't read his signature)) from Finance was also very nice and easy to work with.
Mar 03, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for allowing us to provide you with excellent customer service! We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we are glad Jordan and our team were able to assist you through the varying circumstances. Thanks again for allowing us to earn your business!!

February 06, 2020

"No pressure, spent lots of time with us. Showed us 3..."

- JimRose

No pressure, spent lots of time with us. Showed us 3 different vehicles and told us similarities and differences. Let us drive any and all of them. Was very knowledgeable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Vrchota
5.0
Kaden Hoglund
5.0
Feb 07, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you, Jim! We appreciate your business and are so glad our team was able to offer you options and a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to earn your business!

January 03, 2020

"Always courteous and professional! This is the 5th time..."

- snc

Always courteous and professional! This is the 5th time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them, and the service just gets better and better. Tanner is a great addition to the sales staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Droog
Jan 24, 2020 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

December 20, 2019

"Best experience ever! We're happy with our new Jeep..."

- Mattammo

Best experience ever! We're happy with our new Jeep Cherokee! Couldn't ask for a better experience! We will be repeat customers. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek White
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

We are so glad you're enjoying your Jeep Cherokee and that Derek and our team provided you with an exceptional experience! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service for years to come. Thank you for your loyalty!

December 12, 2019

"Absolutely love my Durango srt and had a pleasant..."

- Slj1014

Absolutely love my Durango srt and had a pleasant process!! Everything went just as I was told the vehicle came in and was exactly what I wanted!Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Ross
5.0
Kaden Hoglund
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to provide our customers with a great experience every time and are glad Darin and Kaden could do this for you. Enjoy your Durango!

December 05, 2019

"my new Jeep"

- chuck252

I saw a really unique colored Jeep on 6th Ave here in Aberdeen. The day before we had 16 inches of snow and when I went out to drive, I felt very unsafe in the car I was in. I inquired about the Jeep online and was set up 1/2 later to meet with Landon. When I arrived the Jeep had not yet made it to the dealership. Landon showed me the waiting area that had different drinks and cookies. When the Jeep arrived I was introduced to Chris. I felt comfortable with him the minute I met him. He went through the whole process of purchasing the Jeep. I was very satisfied with the deal I made. Chris was very nice and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grey
5.0
Landon Jondahl
5.0
Kaden Hoglund
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Aberdeen Chrysler Center responded

Thank you so much for the review, Chuck! We appreciate you trusting Aberdeen Chrysler Center with your vehicle purchasing needs and are glad you're enjoying your Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results