About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

1.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway, Lafayette, Louisiana 70508 Directions
Sales: (337) 232-7361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, WORST EVER SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

I purchased a vehicle from these people, sales guy (Cole Guidry) was great. And that's where it stops. I had to bring my car back in for a few things, had an appointment, sat there, waited and waited and waited. After a few hours, asked what the problem was and they didn't even know my vehicle was in the service department. HADN'T EVEN BEGUN TO WORK ON IT !!!!!!! Fast forward to now, trying to contact someone in service, once again for the same issue as I previously had and left 4 voice mails on Friday, 4 on Monday and 8 or 10 on Tuesday. Talk about a total misuse of the answering machine !! Attempted to contact the manager of the dealership and yep, you guessed it, GOT HIS VOICE MAIL !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole Guidry
July 26, 2017

"Body shop "

- Dan1212

Had work done on a ram. Everthing they did was shoddy. Loose bolts and trim. Would bring truck to different body shop next time. So there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 15, 2017

"Rated -5. "

- Bruzier

My rating is -5. The staff here are a bunch of thieves and liars. Do not get your transmission serviced here. Shame on you people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire service department
April 14, 2016

"worse service ever"

- connie jeansonne

I do not recommend acadiana dodge to work on any vehicle not even a tonka truck. My truck was flooded and Acadiana dodge assured me my vehicle would have been fixed right and they were going to do there best. Well if they did there best I hate to see there worst.my truck was left there for a month . when they called and said the truck was ready I went to pick it up and it smelled like mold I told the manager Mr. Russell that I was nor satisfied with my vehicle it still smells like mold you could actually still see mold visably. His response we went through it I don't know why its smells like this. Then discriminate me and said my vehicle was filthy that's why it stinks. They were paid over $7,300.00 and did nothing but let my windows down for a month and put some enzyme spray in it. Never will I bring another vehicle here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mr. russell richard
March 24, 2016

"No integrity.. "

- douglasfamily

Buying a car from Acadiana Dodge was the worst experience ever!! They will put you upside down just to throw a car out of there lot.. !That's only one issue.. Do they have ant integrity? I really don't think so.. Please be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Touchet, George, Donald Alex
January 29, 2016

"Make sure you remove your items before leaving trade in "

- JRice1995

I traded in my 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 on a Ecodiesel ram. I made it clear that I would be back the next day to finalize the paperwork because I took the new truck home. I had a paper THEY gave me that said they could not remove my trade in from the lot until paperwork was final. I lost about $2000 worth of car audio because when I went the next day to get the rest of my items the truck was gone and no one seemed to know where it was until I was informed that it was sent to auction. I'm happy with my new truck and the price I got but I am not happy with the trade in experience. I could pursue legal actions but it is not worth the hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forget name
November 13, 2015

"Great dealership"

- Trevord73

This place is amazing. They work with you so well and get you the best deals! They're quick and they will seek the absolute best options for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Don
August 26, 2015

"Servicing my 2010 Ram"

- Capt virgil

This is my fourth vehicle I've purchased from Acadiana. and service has always been great. The people are courteous, friendly and try to give you updates on timing. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen {Sales Mgr), Ben Pooler, Jeremy (Sales}, Bryan (Service)
July 13, 2015

"Service Sucks"

- K. Trahan

I have never heard of not making an appointment for service. Everytime my car needs service I get the run around, this is the worst service I have ever had. The people that work there are rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Deparment
July 11, 2015

"Very lucky to buy from Acadiana Dodge"

- David Comeaux

Glenn Fritcher and Terrence Morris are absolutely the best! Thanks for all the help, fellas! Terrence was incredibly knowledgable and made buying my Ram easy. Looking forward to dealing with you I'm the future. I'm starting to save for one of those Hellcats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Morris
1
1 - 10 of 17 results