Back

Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Lafayette, LA

1.6
23 Reviews

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway

Lafayette, LA

70508

Directions

23 Reviews of Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by
February 22, 2022

I bought my Jeep here. I brought it in to change the fan motor on 2-9-22. No communication. No call backs. Everyday they said “check back tomorrow”. Finally after repe More

by Marks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
April 20, 2021

It has been awhile sense my last review. But since i still get Case Management Addresses and i do not even work there, i would like to say stop sending me text massages about dealer cases on Service De More

by Hutch65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know who worked on my car.
March 25, 2021

Service department will not answer the phone, called several times left messages, no communication, poor customer service. have purchased several cars and trucks from them. now they are loosing a custom More

by goldendog
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desmond
December 20, 2020

I wouldn’t buy anything from them!!! I bought a brand new vehicle from them, fast forward 4 years later. My car check engine light come on, the day after an oil change from them. I bring it in, no one call m More

by Kaleah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 05, 2020

Salesman lied about sale price and rebates and since when are rebates added to total sale price. Then deducted. DO NOT DEAL with these THIEVES! More

by Vicrandazzo60
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, finance MGR.
September 15, 2020

They were so helpful and ready to do all they could to work with my schedule and finances. All in all a very pleasant experience More

by maggiegreening10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
September 11, 2018

TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, WORST EVER SERVICE DEPARTMENT I purchased a vehicle from these people, sales guy (Cole Guidry) was great. And that's where it stops. I had to bring my car back in for a few thi More

by UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole Guidry
July 26, 2017

Body shop Had work done on a ram. Everthing they did was shoddy. Loose bolts and trim. Would bring truck to different body shop next time. So there!! More

by Dan1212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 15, 2017

Rated -5. My rating is -5. The staff here are a bunch of thieves and liars. Do not get your transmission serviced here. Shame on you people. More

by Bruzier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire service department
April 14, 2016

worse service ever I do not recommend acadiana dodge to work on any vehicle not even a tonka truck. My truck was flooded and Acadiana dodge assured me my vehicle would h More

by connie jeansonne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mr. russell richard
1
1 - 10 of 23 results