Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Lafayette, LA

2.1
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway

Lafayette, LA

70508

Directions

21 Reviews of Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2021

"Highly do not recommend. Terrible communication, awful..."

- caitlyn.reaux

Highly do not recommend. Terrible communication, awful management, and poor customer service. I highly advise you go elsewhere and if not have your vehicle inspected by a mechanic before you purchase, along with extended warranty to protect yourself. Over priced with nothing to show for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quintin
December 20, 2020

"I wouldn’t buy anything from them!!! I bought a brand new..."

- Kaleah

I wouldn’t buy anything from them!!! I bought a brand new vehicle from them, fast forward 4 years later. My car check engine light come on, the day after an oil change from them. I bring it in, no one call me to tell me what’s wrong. I dropped it off at 8:00am, no one called it’s 2pm. I start calling, didn’t know who my advisor was. I find out Tim is my advisor, he never answered. He called me back after 10 calls and says well the engine tech isn’t here and your car is next. The next day come and Tim still didn’t call me. I call Tim, the manager, the service department. No ONE WANTED TO ANSWER ME! $909 dollars due today and TIM still haven’t told me is my car is ready! I have to leave work, because this is what we aren’t going to do! By far, the worst service I have ever had. Please go somewhere else and spend your hard earned money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 05, 2020

"Salesman lied about sale price and rebates and since when..."

- Vicrandazzo60

Salesman lied about sale price and rebates and since when are rebates added to total sale price. Then deducted. DO NOT DEAL with these THIEVES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, finance MGR.
September 15, 2020

"They were so helpful and ready to do all they could to..."

- maggiegreening10

They were so helpful and ready to do all they could to work with my schedule and finances. All in all a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
September 11, 2018

"TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, WORST EVER SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

I purchased a vehicle from these people, sales guy (Cole Guidry) was great. And that's where it stops. I had to bring my car back in for a few things, had an appointment, sat there, waited and waited and waited. After a few hours, asked what the problem was and they didn't even know my vehicle was in the service department. HADN'T EVEN BEGUN TO WORK ON IT !!!!!!! Fast forward to now, trying to contact someone in service, once again for the same issue as I previously had and left 4 voice mails on Friday, 4 on Monday and 8 or 10 on Tuesday. Talk about a total misuse of the answering machine !! Attempted to contact the manager of the dealership and yep, you guessed it, GOT HIS VOICE MAIL !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole Guidry
July 26, 2017

"Body shop "

- Dan1212

Had work done on a ram. Everthing they did was shoddy. Loose bolts and trim. Would bring truck to different body shop next time. So there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 15, 2017

"Rated -5. "

- Bruzier

My rating is -5. The staff here are a bunch of thieves and liars. Do not get your transmission serviced here. Shame on you people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire service department
April 14, 2016

"worse service ever"

- connie jeansonne

I do not recommend acadiana dodge to work on any vehicle not even a tonka truck. My truck was flooded and Acadiana dodge assured me my vehicle would have been fixed right and they were going to do there best. Well if they did there best I hate to see there worst.my truck was left there for a month . when they called and said the truck was ready I went to pick it up and it smelled like mold I told the manager Mr. Russell that I was nor satisfied with my vehicle it still smells like mold you could actually still see mold visably. His response we went through it I don't know why its smells like this. Then discriminate me and said my vehicle was filthy that's why it stinks. They were paid over $7,300.00 and did nothing but let my windows down for a month and put some enzyme spray in it. Never will I bring another vehicle here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mr. russell richard
March 24, 2016

"No integrity.. "

- douglasfamily

Buying a car from Acadiana Dodge was the worst experience ever!! They will put you upside down just to throw a car out of there lot.. !That's only one issue.. Do they have ant integrity? I really don't think so.. Please be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Touchet, George, Donald Alex
January 29, 2016

"Make sure you remove your items before leaving trade in "

- JRice1995

I traded in my 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 on a Ecodiesel ram. I made it clear that I would be back the next day to finalize the paperwork because I took the new truck home. I had a paper THEY gave me that said they could not remove my trade in from the lot until paperwork was final. I lost about $2000 worth of car audio because when I went the next day to get the rest of my items the truck was gone and no one seemed to know where it was until I was informed that it was sent to auction. I'm happy with my new truck and the price I got but I am not happy with the trade in experience. I could pursue legal actions but it is not worth the hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forget name
1
1 - 10 of 21 results