Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acme Nissan

3.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

2050 US Highway 130, South Brunswick, New Jersey 08852 Directions
Call (800) 260-8582

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Acme Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"5 star deals at Acme Nissan rt 130"

- Mike

I have been a vary happy owner of a 2010 Nissan Xterra purchased new. I have since reached 172,000 miles and my beloved Xterra (Durable Tank) has passed on to the grand parking lot in the sky... I do miss my old Nissan Xterra. Time for a new Car / SUV for I returned to RT 130 Acme Nissan Dayton NJ. Upon my arrival to the Acme Nissan Dealership I was greeted By salesman Brad Fischer who extended the offer of coffee, water, or hot chocolate. Long story short Brad proceeded to show me both new and used vehicles on his lot. I picked up a 2016 Nissan Murano pre owned Nissan certified. The Murano was "MINT Brand new and shiney" . Needless to say Brad and I did haggle over price and I got a "great " deal in addition to great value for my hard earned dollar. I was then directed to the finance officer David Marurek who was also very professional. Brad and Dave are both credits to Acme Nissan and exceeded the standards of what a care dealership professionals should meet. I highly recommend Acme Nissan on rt 130 Dayton to anyone looking to pick up a new or pre owned Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fisher - David Marurek
June 26, 2019

"Created a water problem inside car"

- Nobslady

I brought my 2016 Altima to be looked at for excessive cabin noise ie ..check door seals and door alignment. Well they said everything okay it is what it is..so within a few weeks I notice a musty smell which I thought was a cabin filter then upon cleaning rubber matters I see the carpet is soaked on Passenger sides of car..ugh Called dealership and had to wait over an hour with appointment for them to tell me the sunroof track was clogged..I knew it was not because it's visually a tight seal on outside and I rarely open it. So I left and right after heavy rain car sitting in my driveway the rugs are soaks again....so here I go again...smelly musty possible mildewy car. So sad and pissed about this. Never had a problem with water getting in my car..almost 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donotknow joelatdesk
May 09, 2019

"Andy at Acme was great"

- adamt12

was helping a family member shop for an Altima lease. After dealing with some dealerships that didnt seem to want our business, i found Andy Patel at Acme Nissan. I knew what my family wanted to pay a month and the most they wanted to put out pocket. Andy answered every question by phone or email or text and we came to an agreement before even stepping foot in the showroom. Once we arrived, the process was smooth and Andy spent the time to show my family the dealership and went over the entire process with them. This was one of the best car buying experiences i ever had and it wasn't even for me. I highly recommend Acme and Andy and the entire crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Patel
October 15, 2018

"Worst buyer experience"

- Mark Jacobsen

Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this dealership to anybody. Full of lies and poor sales people that are simply trying to hit quota. Buyer beware and run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Finance
May 03, 2018

"Great experience at Acme Nissan"

- Ella

Drove out last night in a new leased 2018 Rogue. Edon, our salesman, was instrumental in helping us to seal the deal. He is professional, accommodating , knowledgeable, respectful and just a really nice personable young man. Finance department,Jack, also very friendly and takes the time to explain. No hidden fees, no last minute surprises. Acme Nissan earned my trust and made this leasing experience (never leased before) really pleasant and easy. Edon patiently explained to us all the gadgets of the new car and we drove out last night really happy and excited. The final touch was the manager coming out to make sure all went well and to wish us good luck. Professional and customer oriented all the way through. We are very pleased. Edon, special thanks to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edon- our salesman and Jack- finance
September 09, 2017

"Acme Nissan"

- NkwaAYellowDuke

Acme Nissan works with you to satisfy your needs. If you have good credit or bad credit you will still drive away with a car. Keep up the good work Acme Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rocha , Jack Jaskowski
August 20, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Sunny

Knowledgeable and honest! Easiest transaction ever made in my life purchasing. My 10th vehicle purchase. Clearly my best purchase experience ever! I'm a small family business owner and they truly made me feel like family at this dealership! Thank you Acme!!!! My family and I appreciate it sincerely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jaskowski JR,Dennis,Jack
May 13, 2017

"Excellent experience again"

- btarter

Today was another phenomenal buying experience. I bought a new Murano and couldn't be happier with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is about their products.They really put their customers needs first and that's why I wouldn't shop for a Nissan anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Jake Andy Jack Lou
March 30, 2017

"Awesome customer service!"

- NissanPerfection100%

I have been a customer for 30 years! I appreciate the excellent customer service in both sales and service departments. The staff is always friendly and very helpful! I have always driven Nissan cars (Senta and Altima)! I have just leased a 2017 Altima SV and I love it! Juan Peterson was my salesman and he was super! Jake Jaskowski was also great and very kind to me and my daughter! Thank you Acme Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Peterson, Jake Jaskowski
February 24, 2017

"Smoke and mirrors"

- Kimberly Dante

AVOID this dealer at all costs. Beware they are very deceitful and misleading. The internet/phone representative's job is to get you in the door and will use every smoke and mirror trick to do it. I was emailed a price quote. I traveled 45 minutes to get to this dealer and got the old "bait and switch". The real price was $1700 more. The fine print "Certain rebates may require customer qualification." Well the price I was quoted included a rebate only if you graduated college in the past 2 years. I had about 6 previous phone conversations with Jaime Rodriguez and multiple emails, and never once did he ask me if I even went to college. In addition, the quote didn't include the destination charge which is part of the sticker price. The salesman shows me the actual cost with this upside down equation in which the price I am paying is at the top and the extra charges are subtracted and the internet quote was at the bottom. Again smoke and mirrors: 37000 (what I was going to pay) -990 destination fee -770 college rebate ______ 35, 240 (what I was quoted) I was very angry and tore up my deposit check and asked to speak to manager. The manager never came. As I was leaving another employee said "good riddance". I asked for his name but he wouldn't give it to me. It was such a terrible experience that I am hesitant to ever buy any Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results