About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Action Hyundai of Flemington

4.3

411 Lifetime Reviews

180 U.S. 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822 Directions
Sales: (908) 788-4227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Action Hyundai of Flemington

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- njnowicki

This dealership was straightforward and met our price point. It was a positive experience. Our sales person KJ helped answer all our questions. I like my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KJ Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"THANK YOU"

- teddylee0530

I bought my hyundai here this weekend and I had a great experience. I knew what I wanted from the start and the staff here at action Hyundai helped make it happen. They were willing to work with my budget and were very informative when it came to asking questions about the hyundai. I even had a beautiful Bow on my car which made this memory extra special. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiv Sehgal
September 12, 2017

"perfect dealership"

- p.soni2

I went into look at a used car and the salesmen Kawal was great. He helped me get into a new used car for a really good price. Anyone looking for a used or new car definitely go to him. He's very honest and friendly to talk to! Thank you again!!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kawaljit Mehta
September 07, 2017

"great inventory"

- rasheedamcclend

my salesman Shiv was very helpful and cheerful throughout the whole process, tried to keep us up and excited but going through the finance paperwork was a long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiv Sehgal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Very Happy"

- arafaahmed0115

Started off bad but at the end everything settled out and i got a great deal and walked out with a 2018 Sonata. Shiv was great with delivering the car and very patient with the whole process even though it was a long 2 day process. Very happy in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiv Sehgal
September 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- sabajanyan

Action Hyundai was very understanding of my wants and needs. At first I was Leary about purchasing a Hyundai, but after speaking with KJ I was totally transformed. He told everything Hyundai had to offer. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for KJ. He's the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KJ Jackson
September 06, 2017

"Review"

- laurataff2

I was greeted very professionally from the beginning. The sales team and management were quick and efficient. No back and forth, they came with there best price and it was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KJ Jackson
September 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- h_stem

Great experience. Can't say enough. They made me feel welcomed. KJ was the best!!!! He made sure I had everything I needed in my Tucson! Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KJ Jackson
September 04, 2017

"Best dealership"

- ostorres1981

The whole staff from my salesman to the owner himself helped and made my purchase very pleasant. After getting an emotional setback from my car which was in service, I was walked to sales staff to replace 2013 Elantra which was diagnosed with a bad engine and I was out of warranty. With my salesman Shiv's help,I chose the car which me and my wife both liked and Jude the manger got us approved. It was tough and unexpected decision I had to make but now after calculation it turned out to be very profitable decision for me in the long run. Really wholeheartedly want to thank the whole Action team, great job and see you soon for my wife's car. Go get great deal and look for Shiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiv Sehgal
August 25, 2017

"Worst time of my life"

- Bad Dealer

They quoted me one price on the phone then when we drove 100 miles over 1 1/2 hours to get to the dealer, they jacked up the price by $1,500.00 over the advertised FULL price and claimed they had only 1 key for the car (cost me $300 for the KEY!!) the person I spoke to on the phone "Julie" told me she would be there, when we showed up they said she did not even work at that location, and she was not available. This was the WORST I was ever treated buying a car! Took over 4 hours to complete the deal and when I got there I told them over and over we only have 2 hours to complete the deal. WORST deal of our life, I don't ever think I & my family will get over this ordeal. DON'T wast your time here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KJ Jackson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kawaljit Mehta
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results