About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Active Auto Sales Inc

4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

4101 Kensington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19124
Call (215) 533-7787

143 Reviews of Active Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Good Vibes at ACTIVE AUTO!"

- Goodvibes7772

The gentleman @ Active Auto are awesome. They worked with me within my budget & were not pushy at all. I got a great price on a nice Pontiac Vibe & even got an extended warranty. Thanks Irv! Good "Vibes" from a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Elayna961

Great service! Perfect car for me! Very satisfied! Very helpful & they did there best helping me get the best payment I can afford! Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Aliyah21

Jose and Greg were very polite, informative and helpful. I’m so happy I chose active to purchase my new car. Thanks to every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg McCullough
Jun 16, 2018 -

Active Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you very much Aliyah, for taking the time to leave us such a great review. They way we treated you all was matched by the way you treated us. That’s how it works, in a perfect world, lol. We appreciate you guys being some of our more pleasant customers & we wish you all the best with your Nissan Rogue SV AWD! 💯😄

June 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Stevemazur116

I found the car online and spoke to Greg. I then met with greg and he was very personable and genuine. He told me everything regarding the vehicle. We did the test drive and the rest is in the picture. I would recommend anyone looking for a reasonably priced car to go there immediately and purchase a quality automobile you wont be disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCullough
Jun 15, 2018 -

Active Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much, Steve! A great review like this one, is worth it’s weight, in gold. I’m glad the entire transaction was so pleasant, for all of us. Best of luck & ENJOY! 💯👍🏻🏎🚦

June 12, 2018

"Great car!"

- Dantana

I love my Honda CRV! It drives great with no problems and looks good too. Wound up getting a better deal than I thought. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCullough
Jun 13, 2018 -

Active Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you, Dan. I’m glad we were able to get you into the right vehicle, at the right time & the right price. We wish you all our best with your Honda CRV AWD! 💯👍🏻✌🏻

June 06, 2018

"Great people "

- Kevin164

This dealership helped me so much. I have bad credit and was still able to drive away in a new car. They are so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ira
June 05, 2018

"Friendly Service & Great Prices"

- PTamney

I had been searching for weeks to find the right car and Active Auto Sales had it. My experience started before I set foot on the lot where I had found it on TrueCar. The sales team reached out to me about coming to see and test drive it via email. I ended up calling them to say I would be there the next day to check it out. Upon arriving the 2009 Jeep Patriot was sitting front row as it was a gem. 59k miles for $7995. My wife and I walked in to be greeted by Rick Cherry. He got us with one of the sales team, Lew. He took us out got the car started and told us the story of how it ended up on the lot. I was impressed by how clean it was in and out. We took for a quick test drive around the block and I was sold. We made an offer just under listing and they were happy to accommodate that price.The finalization process for the sale was a breeze. Being that we had just purchased a new home that day, our address and insurance need to be updated. Lew got me set up on a computer to update all my information and got our insurance info faxed over. The only hiccup we had was with the purchase being so large my card was flagged but with that being said that was on me than the Rick and Lew. While the the final paperwork was being dealt with, the car was sent out for a final detailing. Overall I was very pleased with my experience. Friendly and personable staff, and unbeatable prices. I would recommend Active Auto to family and friends any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lew
May 30, 2018

"Great"

- Jefe1

Great customer service, cars are also in good condition, was also able to negotiate with prices of the cars, overall just a good place to by a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lew shumas
May 26, 2018

"Could ask for better service "

- Melissa

These guys are absolutely amazing to deal with! Thank you for making our experience fabulous. From the minute we walked in we felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Awesome buying experience. Look no further!"

- Busybeemommy

My family was in need of a bigger car that would accommodate our growing needs. We were able to have our needs met in a very timely fashion with ease and professionalism. They worked with us and our budget to find a solution. They were kind and receptive and personable, knowledgeable and caring. No haggle, no regrets! Please, ask for Ira! Tell them Dana sent you! You won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ira Pogachevsky
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results