Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura Hunt Valley

4.4

191 Lifetime Reviews

10400 York Rd, Cockeysville, Maryland 21030 Directions
Sales: (410) 666-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Acura Hunt Valley

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Great service writer Jonathan"

- Carol Armon

Service writer was friendly and most efficient.Kept in the loop with my repair ..Gave me an estimate of time and he was right on target.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan M.
Sep 26, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hi Carol! Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We truly appreciate the kind words and we thank you for choosing Acura Hunt Valley.

September 19, 2019

"Courteous,on time, at the price quoted"

- Bob S

The folks at the dealership greeted me immediately, discussed my service, gave a price, got alone vehicle and was on my way. When they called back the price was exactly what they quoted and they treat you like they really appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remeber.
Sep 26, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hello Bob, Thanks so much for the kind words. We're glad you received such exceptional service from us!

September 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Andrea

I have been a client of Acura’s since 2002 and they’ve been consistently excellent, attentive, thorough, fair and pleasant. The best! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie
Sep 26, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hi Andrea! Thank you for continuing to chose Acura Hunt Valley for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate it and we're so happy to have you part of our family!

September 13, 2019

"Great service. Very easy to make appointment onshort notice."

- H5

Excellent service and easy to make appt in short notice . Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Go out of way to accommodate your needs. Great results..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
Sep 26, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We couldn't be more thrilled to read your review. Thank you for choosing Acura Hunt Valley for your service needs.

September 13, 2019

"Recent 9/10-9/11/19 experience st Hunt Valley Acura"

- Mozartessa

Jonathan M provided outstanding service every step of the way. Acura, in assigning s technical expert to each customer makes the customer feel that this person is looking out for you and provides updates and information. The waiting area is very comfortable and do it is not at all a hardship waiting for the car to be serviced. What I particularly believe is unique: Jonathan was aware that my air bags needed to be fixed as per some Acura communication. I was not aware of it, however he was and this type of attention to detail is rare. He arranged for s loaner car and when I called the next morning to let him know that my 15 year old cherished cat was having s pst surgical emergency, he arranged to have my car ready at 11am instead of between 3 and 5pm. And my car had been impeccably washed and cleaned. The extent of the services that Jonathan provided were beyond any expectation that I had. A stellar employee whom Acura needs to recognize and acknowledge. Nancy Robinson 9/12/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan M,
Sep 26, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hi Nancy, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! We are so pleased to read about your service experience. It's wonderful reading about the high level service Jonathan provided you. Thank you so much for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

September 04, 2019

"Thanks for other helpful advisors "

- Ira

Service Advisor needs to obtain better communication skills in order to efficiently communicate with the service technicians. Thanks to the other advisor for his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason very helpful
Sep 26, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hi Ira, We're really sorry to read your review and apologize for any miscommunication. This is not the impression we want you to have of our dealership. If you have further concerns, we invite you to contact our General Manager, Robert Hess at RHess@priority1cars.com. Thank you.

August 26, 2019

"2015 RDX Lauren Botti"

- Acurasurvey

Outstanding Service! John was great. Billing desk great. Received a loaner car- great. George is great to work with too. He was on vacation. Always a pleasure with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly
5.0
Other Employees : John Marmaras
Aug 29, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad you have continued to have great experiences servicing your vehicle at Acura Hunt Valley!

August 26, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Bigmac2100

Service was done in over an hour of my appointment time. Also, the car was washed. Only thing I had a issue with was the tech did not reset the oil indicator minder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Frank
Aug 29, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We apologize for not resetting the oil indicator minder. We'd be happy to do so if you stop by our dealership.

August 24, 2019

"New car purchase/ looking at a car/"

- Trace44

Dean Barber is outstanding.... perfect associate to work with. Plus, the Hunt Valley Acura Team is very professional, you are treated like you are making a major purchase and decision. additionally, what was really appreciated, my wife and I brought my 89 year old mother in law with us( we wanted to get dinner afterwards) and the staff made her feel very welcome. I will be recommending you to my friends- especially my Army buddies- thank you so much for your military support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Dean, Bob Lawson, and the gentlemen that familiarized me with the car/ tech package.
Aug 29, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

First off, thank you for your service to our country! Your kind words regarding your experience working with Dean are truly appreciated and we're glad we could assist you and your family with your vehicle purchase. Thanks for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

August 21, 2019

"Service Review"

- none

Dropped off my SUV for a scheduled oil change and break check. The loaner process was extremely slow, it took me approximately 45 minutes after my 7:30 appointment to secure my loaner car and leave the dealership. Additionally, the loaner car (suv) was dirty inside and out when given to me. The actual service itself was fine and the pickup of my car took maybe 5 minutes. But the drop off process was very poor and needs to be faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know their names..
Aug 22, 2019 -

Acura Hunt Valley responded

We're really sorry that we couldn't earn a 5-star rating. We're sorry that it took so long to get through the service process. We take feedback very seriously and we will certainly review this with our management team. Thank you and we hope you'll consider giving us another chance to show you our Priority 1 Service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results