About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Auburn

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

476 Southbridge St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Acura of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"A happy customer"

- Robbie

I bought a used Honda cross tours from Acura of Auburn, it is a great car with great price; their staffs from Alex who communicated me through email and prepared car for me to test drive, Denny, the person handle paper work, and to their sale manager worked closely with me, I walked out an hour later with everything done. a week later they deliver my car to my door step which is 30 miles away from them. Yes, they deliver the car to me. Thanks a lot guys. I am a happy customer and will definitely return for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Denny.
November 14, 2018

"Satisfactory service - always"

- J and A

We have been buying Acuras from Acura of Auburn for about 20 years. Always excellent customer service both in sales (Don Heath) and service department (Jeff & Joe).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Heath, Jeff Neal, and Joe Wilson.
June 10, 2018

"Satisfied"

- MAB

Searched for four months before locating a certified vehicle. Well worth the wait, Acura of Auburn was a pleasure to deal with salesman, sales manager, and service. Alex went so far as to drive an hour and fifteen minutes to deliver us our new car. Class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 28, 2018

"Qualtiy Team"

- Disappointed

Bought my second TLX. Another great buying experience with Don Heath, Nate and the whole team. They know how to treat a loyal customer. The red ribbon on my new car, and the "Congratulations" sign were a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Heath, Nate, and the "Paperwork Guy" (sorry, I forgot his name)
April 08, 2018

"Standard service with tire rotation "

- Paul

Drove 20+ miles and right front tire almost fell off. Whole front end started to shake wildly. Stopped and found all lug nuts on front right wheel loose. In 2016 had brakes done and rear caliper came off and was dragging on rim. This is our third Acura but will not go back to Acura of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
March 17, 2018

"TRIED to buy my second Vehicle here, but didn't"

- Disappointed

Tried buying my second vehicle from this dealership, but was very disappointed with the new Sales Manager Denny. My first experience was wonderful, under the old manager. The new Sales Manager wants it all his way, and doesn't negotiate. Clearly he has little respect for a returning, long time customer. Very disappointed. Still love the salesmen Bob and Don, but the manager needs to learn how to treat people. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Don, Denny
February 03, 2018

"2018 TLX AWD Advance"

- Rick

I just bought my fourth Acura (three new and one used) from Acura of Auburn. I first went there in 2006 on the recommendation of a friend. I have gone to them since then for sales and service. I find them (sales and service) to be focused on customer service and the customer experience - they are very attentive and accommodating. The sales staff seemed to enjoy the test drive as much as we did! I did some pricing research online and then visited them - and they were very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Reed; Nathan Doggart
January 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BCass

I have had every negative experience purchasing a car that one can have and was dreading having to look for another car. I was wonderfully surprised at the customer service that I received here. My search originated online and I initially spoke to the internet sales manager but Zach Reed handled the test drive and eventual sale. The dealership is more than an hour away from my house and I will gladly return when I need a new car. There was no game playing or any of the other typical car salesman BS, It was a pleasant experience all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Reed
December 31, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- quyenluong1o2

Highly recommend coming here for a vehicle, am very happy with my experience. At no point was I pressured to look or buy any specific vehicle. These guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Kony
November 18, 2017

"Excellant Customer Service"

- car lover

I just purchased my second Acura from Acura of Auburn and again I am very happy with both my new SUV and the process. I negotiated a great trade value and was able to buy a RDX that I am thrilled with . Don was fun to work with and worked hard to make everything come together . I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Denny
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results