About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Auburn

4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

476 Southbridge St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Acura of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Satisfied"

- MAB

Searched for four months before locating a certified vehicle. Well worth the wait, Acura of Auburn was a pleasure to deal with salesman, sales manager, and service. Alex went so far as to drive an hour and fifteen minutes to deliver us our new car. Class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 28, 2018

"Qualtiy Team"

- Disappointed

Bought my second TLX. Another great buying experience with Don Heath, Nate and the whole team. They know how to treat a loyal customer. The red ribbon on my new car, and the "Congratulations" sign were a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Heath, Nate, and the "Paperwork Guy" (sorry, I forgot his name)
April 08, 2018

"Standard service with tire rotation "

- Paul

Drove 20+ miles and right front tire almost fell off. Whole front end started to shake wildly. Stopped and found all lug nuts on front right wheel loose. In 2016 had brakes done and rear caliper came off and was dragging on rim. This is our third Acura but will not go back to Acura of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
March 17, 2018

"TRIED to buy my second Vehicle here, but didn't"

- Disappointed

Tried buying my second vehicle from this dealership, but was very disappointed with the new Sales Manager Denny. My first experience was wonderful, under the old manager. The new Sales Manager wants it all his way, and doesn't negotiate. Clearly he has little respect for a returning, long time customer. Very disappointed. Still love the salesmen Bob and Don, but the manager needs to learn how to treat people. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Don, Denny
February 03, 2018

"2018 TLX AWD Advance"

- Rick

I just bought my fourth Acura (three new and one used) from Acura of Auburn. I first went there in 2006 on the recommendation of a friend. I have gone to them since then for sales and service. I find them (sales and service) to be focused on customer service and the customer experience - they are very attentive and accommodating. The sales staff seemed to enjoy the test drive as much as we did! I did some pricing research online and then visited them - and they were very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Reed; Nathan Doggart
January 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BCass

I have had every negative experience purchasing a car that one can have and was dreading having to look for another car. I was wonderfully surprised at the customer service that I received here. My search originated online and I initially spoke to the internet sales manager but Zach Reed handled the test drive and eventual sale. The dealership is more than an hour away from my house and I will gladly return when I need a new car. There was no game playing or any of the other typical car salesman BS, It was a pleasant experience all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Reed
December 31, 2017

"Bad Service"

- quyenluong1o2

Denny . He is a sale manager . He is a racist person . If you are a white people maybe you will get a good deal and good service . For example : The MSRP : $36.890 USD . This is the price from factory .Dealer can not change it more than that amount . But denny , he moves up to $37.000 and want push coupe hundred in his pocket. I know this is illegal The second thing , i bought the car , and i want exterior is white and interior is black . They don't have the car like i want . So they call another Acura dealer in Boston and trade it and get the car i want . And he charged me $500 USD for that. I know this is free but he tried to charged me $500 USD. He is son of the xxxxx ... Thought " Sale manger , super racist , son of the xxxxx person " But i have called Acura Company and got $650 back . And Acura Company appologized me . If this issue in my country i will fight him and kill him . But here is America , so i cant do anything about him. So angry Son of the xxxxx denny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dennu
November 18, 2017

"Excellant Customer Service"

- car lover

I just purchased my second Acura from Acura of Auburn and again I am very happy with both my new SUV and the process. I negotiated a great trade value and was able to buy a RDX that I am thrilled with . Don was fun to work with and worked hard to make everything come together . I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Denny
July 17, 2017

"Great Experience with Don and Nathan"

- J

My wife and I purchased our new RDX from Acura of Auburn a few weeks ago. This is the second Acura my family has purchased from Don and the team and they are the best around. We live a great distance away, but still come back to Acura of Auburn for the great experience and fair price. We highly recommend Acura of Auburn to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Doggart, Don Heath
July 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- mikemci

My wife and I bought a new RDX from Acura of Auburn. We dealt with Don and Gabrielle. the whole process from start to finish was great. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Gabrielle
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results