About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Auburn

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

476 Southbridge St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Acura of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Great Experience with Don and Nathan"

- J

My wife and I purchased our new RDX from Acura of Auburn a few weeks ago. This is the second Acura my family has purchased from Don and the team and they are the best around. We live a great distance away, but still come back to Acura of Auburn for the great experience and fair price. We highly recommend Acura of Auburn to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Doggart, Don Heath
July 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- mikemci

My wife and I bought a new RDX from Acura of Auburn. We dealt with Don and Gabrielle. the whole process from start to finish was great. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Gabrielle
June 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- M

I can't say enough about Jeff and the service team at Acura of Auburn. They have gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions. They always offer excellent service at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 14, 2017

"Great"

- quyenluong1o2

Nathan and Kony were excellent at helping me with buying my new TLX. They were very friendly and met all of my needs would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IPG
February 07, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- 06s11a1222

Kind of late on writting this review. I brought my new ACURA RDX from acura of auburn in April 2016. I have dealt with a lot of dealers in the new england area.but these guys definitely rank at the TOP. Highly recommend ACURA of AUBURN. The sales person i worked with is Zack Reed. Great guy and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zach reed
January 08, 2017

"Honest dealership"

- 14honda crv

Called about a used car that I saw on Car Fax . Talked to Zach Reed and was told there was a mistake on the internet and it did not have the navigation that was advertised. Because of his honesty my wife and i took the 65 mile ride to look at the car and end up buying it at a good price. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the dealership seemed very professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
October 28, 2016

"New MDX"

- JamieT928

My husband and I just purchased a brand new MDX from Acura of Auburn and had a great experience. Zach was our salesman and he made the process enjoyable and pressure free. We felt like we got a great deal and were treated with respect. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Denny
September 17, 2016

"Buying an MDX"

- Inda

We bought our MDX from Don! He was wonderful! My husband and I didn't feel any pressure about buying this car . I would highly recommend buying a car from Don at Acura of Auburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 08, 2016

"very good dealership"

- Junjie

I purchased Acura 2017 RDX. I really like the vehicle. The sale consultant Bob Riel, Jr made the whole process stress free. He is very professional. General Manager, Ken Bowen, business manager Denny meadows also helped a lot in trade in my old car and finance my new car. I also got to meet the service person. overall, I have a wonderful experienced in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Riel, Jr. Ken Bowen, Denny Meadows.
August 05, 2016

"My first Acura!!!"

- deedoux

Bought a certified pre-owned Acura MDX and love it!!! Will definitely be back there for the next vehicle!! My husband has bought 3 Acura TSX' there and will be going back to get his 4th!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
11 - 20 of 47 results